or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York International Hotel

Khaleed Bin Walid Road (Bank Street), Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Beds York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Beds York International Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite York International Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite York International Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor York International Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Swimming Pool York International Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room York International Hotel Dubai - York Massage Center York International Hotel Dubai - Spa Treatment Room York International Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shireen York International Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shireen York International Hotel Dubai - The Breathers Bar York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - The York Club
York International Hotel Dubai - The York Club York International Hotel Dubai - The York Club York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - Kashish Nightclub & Restaurant York International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & Restaurant York International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & Restaurant York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - Reception & Lobby York International Hotel Dubai - Entrance York International Hotel Dubai - York International Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Cen S. Solo travelers China, February 20, 2014
very good price and room conditions in Dubai

room conditions, location, good price
10
just besides the metro station of Al fahidi. And quite near the famous sightseeing destinations. From the hotel go to Al fahidi and Dubai Museum on foot only 15 minutes.
Asela D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 13, 2014
Very centrally located. Room is comfortable

central location, next to Metro Station very easy access to any part of Dubai, value for amount paid.
6.3
It was nice and very easy to get about town.Breakfast is not up to standard.Have to pay for internet and WiFi,Staff can not advice much of your questions asked.If you stay in the 2 to 3rd floor very noisy due to loud music in the nights.They can surely sound attenuate the down stair clubs.Generally its good value for money paid and the room we occupied was clean.
Alina A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
centralized location

location, breakfast included, easily access
8.3
We are very happy that the hotel upgraded our room to executive suite as all other standard room was full. The hotel was full very day. Location was superb, located just next to al-fahidi metro station, so we just use the metro for sightseeing.. lots of small eateries nearby.. and all major attractions in Bur Dubai area (creek, souk, bastakiya, etc) located within 20-30minutes walk. Breakfast was ok. although not much variance, but enough to keep us full for the rest of the day. However, it might not suitable for those seeking for quiet place for stay.. as they had at least 5bars at the lower floors. At night, it will be very noisy. We can even hear the noise although we stayed at the top most floor.. level 7. Just imagine how it is, if we stay at lower floor. Another downside is they didn't provide free wifi.. even wired internet is not available..
Zaremah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2014
I am just ok

Airport shuttle, near to factory outlet, reasonable price
7.7
I was on 20 hours transit to Istanbul , spent a nite here. Not bad for a nite bcos I don't like the smell of cigaret in the room. The bed was comfy and the bathroom just ok. Overall I can say is good.
Suresh K. Business travelers India, February 1, 2014
Great Hotel,centrally located,and good hospitality

vibrant,friendly & ideally located
8
Good and very close to the shopping malls and the metro.The breakfast was not a well spread one.
Bassirah B. Solo travelers Mauritius, January 26, 2014
The environment is not good

The hotel is centrally located,the rooms are clean and spacious
4.7
The room was clean,spacious and has all the facilities required.The hotel is centrally located.However,I do not recommend this hotel as the environment is not good.
Hayelom B. Business travelers Ethiopia, January 20, 2014
My stay was short, I may not assess all facilities

location, close to shopping areas and bar
6.7
I like the location and fare price. I am planning to stay more days in this hotel during my next trip and send my comments then after.
Joe K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 11, 2014
music was really noisy so couldnt sleep at all.

None
6
Shower head was broken and no kettle when i arrived home. Disappointed.
Ashok J. Couples India, January 11, 2014
budget hotel with great location

the great location. Its affordable price. The airport transfer
7
The stay was reasonably good. The room smells of smoke most of the time and at nights it is a bit noisy.
Ashok J. Couples India, January 11, 2014
the hotel has great location

great location. budget price. airport shuttle
7
It was reasonably ok considering the budget price . The location is great. The room is very noisy and also smells of smoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York International Hotel DubaiYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedsYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedsYork International Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteYork International Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteYork International Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorYork International Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Swimming PoolYork International Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - York Massage CenterYork International Hotel Dubai - Spa Treatment RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Coffee ShireenYork International Hotel Dubai - Coffee ShireenYork International Hotel Dubai - The Breathers BarYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - The York ClubYork International Hotel Dubai - The York ClubYork International Hotel Dubai - The York ClubYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - Kashish Nightclub & RestaurantYork International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & RestaurantYork International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & RestaurantYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - Reception & LobbyYork International Hotel Dubai - EntranceYork International Hotel Dubai - York International Hotel

Customer Reviews - York International Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C04