My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York International Hotel

Khaleed Bin Walid Road (Bank Street), Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Beds York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Beds York International Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite York International Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite York International Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor York International Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Swimming Pool York International Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room York International Hotel Dubai - York Massage Center York International Hotel Dubai - Spa Treatment Room York International Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shireen York International Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shireen York International Hotel Dubai - The Breathers Bar York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - The York Club
York International Hotel Dubai - The York Club York International Hotel Dubai - The York Club York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - Kashish Nightclub & Restaurant York International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & Restaurant York International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & Restaurant York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - Reception & Lobby York International Hotel Dubai - Entrance York International Hotel Dubai - York International Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Wilfredo B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Nothing special, i just stayed to sleep at night

Nothing, nothing, nothing
4.3
My stay was fine but nothing special, the filipino staff in the reception she was very kind and accommodating. I had a very bad experience with the internet connection. I ask for an hour wifi to use my phone/ipad costs me 15dh, but i never had a chance to use it for browsing because it has poor connection. I ask help from their IT several times but nothing happened. The one hr wifi was running until the manager came up and tried to help. But again, nothing happened and never had a chance to browse anything in my phone. I went down and ask for possible refund but the manager did nothing and he sounded like he is opening an argument which turned me off. He does not have customer service skills and i dont even know why he was hired as a manager in the first place. Glad i have friends around the area so I can still enjoy my stay in dubai.
Elijah D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
The Nighlife is nice but expensive

This hotel is located in a great spot , easy access to any and everything
8
The York is the best for single guys..the biggest drawback for me was the tiny shower and the overpriced drinks ...but I would still pick this hotel over any other in dubai.
Mohammadreza H. Groups Australia, September 21, 2013
was ok

good rooms , close to trains
5.7
they don't let me to have guest, they charge me for internet but wifi keep disconnecting . I will not recommend this hotel to anyone
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Sleep and Go

room size, bath tube in room, location
4.7
no wifi not comfortable will not stay here again
Birdavolu R. Business travelers India, September 18, 2013
Comfortable, clean centrally located

Centrally located, clean good breakfast
7.7
Comfortable and enjoyable. Near to Business Center, near to Metro Station, clean and big rooms, good breakfast included with the rent
Wee Y. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2013
no free wifi at these hotel

cooll aircon,beside metro station,big safe in room
5.7
It's a old hotel with old facility, bathroom will flood after shower.
Mohammad A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
My stay was pleasant

Nice Location, Large Room and easy access to public
9.7
Karissa L. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2013
Easy access to metro, but will not reccomend it

1. Easy access to metro 2. If you want a night life, stay here 3. Fast check in and check out, no need to leave your passport
5
I didn't like my stay at this hotel. When I first came, checking in is very fast, but when we got to our room it was clean and just adequate. Then we checked the bathroom, facility is old. There is an indicator for for hot and cold water, but only hot water is coming out, and the worst part is the bathroom smells bad. Also be careful, they dont let any visitor go to your room after 10pm, they dont inform you about this policy. Breakfast was just ok, but i dont recommed it. At night, we could hear the beat of music in the club, even if we're already at the 5th floor, and when you pass through the reception at night where the clubs and bars were open, reception area is full of smoke, honestly, we just pass through reception, went to our room, then pir hair smells like cigarette smoke, it clinged to our hair. I dont recommed families to stay hear. Only thing that is good at this hotel is their location. Literally, close to metro station, and easy to find a taxi.
Muhammad Z. Business travelers Pakistan, August 29, 2013
Its nice budgeted hotel

Affordable Rent, Nice location and Nice entertainmenrt
7.7
Only one night stayed in hotel and found perfect budgeted hotel in Burdubai. I owuld recommend the same to other. My stay was full of entertainment and I enjoyed the Hindi music in hotel groud floor.
Mah T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Centrally Located

Location, Bed, Near public transport
6.3
Good and acceptable. probably might stay again if its for a short stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York International Hotel DubaiYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedsYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedsYork International Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteYork International Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteYork International Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorYork International Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Swimming PoolYork International Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - York Massage CenterYork International Hotel Dubai - Spa Treatment RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Coffee ShireenYork International Hotel Dubai - Coffee ShireenYork International Hotel Dubai - The Breathers BarYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - The York ClubYork International Hotel Dubai - The York ClubYork International Hotel Dubai - The York ClubYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - Kashish Nightclub & RestaurantYork International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & RestaurantYork International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & RestaurantYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - Reception & LobbyYork International Hotel Dubai - EntranceYork International Hotel Dubai - York International Hotel

Customer Reviews - York International Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C02