Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York International Hotel

Khaleed Bin Walid Road (Bank Street), Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Beds York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Beds York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room York International Hotel Dubai - Entrance York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room York International Hotel Dubai - Nightclub York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Room York International Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe York International Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Swimming Pool York International Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room York International Hotel Dubai - Spa Treatment Room York International Hotel Dubai - Exterior York International Hotel Dubai - Interior York International Hotel Dubai - York Massage Center York International Hotel Dubai - Bathroom York International Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe York International Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 504 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Business travelers Pakistan, August 16, 2015
Nice location

1. Location very near to metro station 2. Center of the city
7
Stay was good but I being charged almost double the price of my stay for one extra bed as I booked for single room incorrectly though the price on website for single and double room was the same
Report this review
Shugri M. Solo travelers Sweden, August 16, 2015
holiday

brekfast pool gym
4.3
crap
Report this review
George T. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2015
Disappointed

the worst hotel in Dubai
4.7
They for some reason took there best reason to stay there was the massages, now they got rid of that.
Report this review
Najam U. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 2, 2015
Average+ Hotel

This Hotel is just few steps from Fahidi Metro station you can exit from gate no. 4 After that you can find York international Hotel on your right side
4.7
It was a pleasant stay but waited too much because rooms were not ready during Check-in time.Water in bathroom always hot there is no cold water system in bathroom Air Conditioners were remain working when put off your key outside the room this hotel is good if any body have a transit in dubai good value for money, cheap,descent and few steps of walk from FAHIDI Metro station green line always take exit no.4 you will find Hotel on the right side.
Report this review
Krishna R. Couples India, July 29, 2015
not so good

breakfast
5.7
Report this review
Naim H. Business travelers Kosovo, July 27, 2015
York International

Night Life
10
It was very easy not complicated to check in and out and staff was very helpful.
Report this review
Dinesh K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 24, 2015
Horrible stay

wash room had a water leak
2.7
I made a request to the staff that water is leaking from the ceiling of washroom, maintaince came to fix and for a hour water stopped and again started leaking and they didn't bother, I left the hotel and checkin to another, horrible hotel and I saw the hotel staff and some club quest fighting in the lobby and it's not a pleasant stay at all
Report this review
Omar D. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2015
We extended our stay

Good location, kind staff and value for money
7
Because we like the hotel we extend our stay for another night with the same room. But to give emphasis with their carpet condition. They should remove their carpet. Bell boy who assisted us during our checkout is so helpful. He even took the taxi for us.
Report this review
Omar D. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2015
Good Location

Good location, kind staffs and good value for money.
6.7
It was a pleasant stay for the amount that we pay. Walk-in rate is 400AED but we got our room for only 149AED. They should remove the carpet that makes the hotel looks old and dirty because of some stains but it's not. Carpet also produces smells that may irritate those that have allergy. Staffs are approachable and always willing to help. Their room is too helpful when we checked out
Report this review
Zandro B. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
I will never recommend this hotel. Disappointment.
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York International Hotel DubaiYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedsYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedsYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - EntranceYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - NightclubYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeYork International Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Swimming PoolYork International Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Spa Treatment RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - ExteriorYork International Hotel Dubai - InteriorYork International Hotel Dubai - York Massage CenterYork International Hotel Dubai - BathroomYork International Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeYork International Hotel Dubai - RestaurantYork International Hotel Dubai - NightclubYork International Hotel Dubai - Nightclub

Customer Reviews - York International Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01