Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York International Hotel

Khaleed Bin Walid Road (Bank Street), Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Beds York International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Beds York International Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite York International Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite York International Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities York International Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor York International Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Swimming Pool York International Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room York International Hotel Dubai - York Massage Center York International Hotel Dubai - Spa Treatment Room York International Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shireen York International Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shireen York International Hotel Dubai - The Breathers Bar York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - The York Club
York International Hotel Dubai - The York Club York International Hotel Dubai - The York Club York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - Kashish Nightclub & Restaurant York International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & Restaurant York International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & Restaurant York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - The E-Pub York International Hotel Dubai - Reception & Lobby York International Hotel Dubai - Entrance York International Hotel Dubai - York International Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Gholamali B. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
stinking loud place but very close to metro

close to metro, close to business district.
5.3
Every floor reeked of cigarette smoke. Very noisy at night because of pounding noise from night club. Low water pressure.
Naresh B. Solo travelers India, September 25, 2014
VFM but not for families

1) Location near to market area. 2) Easy transport to any other part of dubai via Metro, Bus or taxi, 3) Valet parking facility available
5
The room was darkly lit, had a very dull feeling to it. Also, the room smelled funny when I first stepped into it. But the room was clean and so was the bathroom. But you can hear the music from the many pubs / nightclubs in your room. Also, the television set was an old and small, like from the 80s or 90s with very limited channels. This hotel maybe a good for singles, but not recommended for families for sure.
Mostafa M. Business travelers Egypt, September 18, 2014
Perfect

Club, Location
8.3
Qusai K. Solo travelers Tanzania, September 18, 2014
Excellent stay at York

It is value for money hotel, excellent staff who were helpfull, night life is great too.
8.7
My stay at the hotel was better than expected. After reading alot of reviews abt noise level at night and rude staff I was worried. But I experienced completely different. the staff were very helpfull and friendly. My room was good on the 5th floor and best of all no noise from the clubs. I would recomend this hotel anyday
Prabhakar H. Solo travelers India, September 11, 2014
Centrally located excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness, good staff
7.7
It was excellent. I was there to attend a three day training and the stay was very comfortable with all amenities at the best location in Dubai
Qamar S. Business travelers Pakistan, August 30, 2014
York int.

Location & entertainment rest not good
7
York intl hotel was on good location but services was not good. Front desk staff was not friendly but the manager was cooperative to settle things for customers. Rooms was not good as well. Internet access with conditions and expensive. Over all really disappointed.
Rashid A. Couples Oman, August 30, 2014
hotel staff

Hotel staff un-proffessional and rude
6.3
Lousy
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, August 30, 2014
My review

Location, free car park and value for money
7.7
Everything was good with the exception of the toilet. It was very small plus the water was very hot even if you selected the cold water tap still hot water would come out.
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
convenient location

near metro station, reasonable price
5.7
The hotel indeed convenient due to it just step away from greenline metro station, minus point is check-in time delay, bad smell in corridor (the floor i stay was 2nd floor), music too loud in night club downstair ( can hear the music in 2nd floor room), got fly in breakfast area, and need a lot more improvement on food too. This hotel have good strategic location, could be best if they willing for some improvement.
Nasir A. Business travelers India, August 23, 2014
Used to be a good hotel for short stay

Location and Cost
5.7
I have stayed in this hotel often, but this time I was a bit disappointed. Mainly the reception staff behave with attitude. They will not give you any choice, as if I dont want that room they will cancel the booking immediately. They will demand your passport and do not return immediately, when asked they say will give it the next morning till you dont go and ask for it. Rooms are spacious.. but you really need to check if the AC is working fine. I had to complain twice and then gave up. The housekeeping sometimes do not change the wet floor towels. I had to call them twice to change. Outdated TVs, very less choice of channels and bad quality connection. The complimentary breakfast,, if you turn up one minute past then then they will not accommodate you and remove all the breakfast items. If you order ice cubes they charge a fee without a receipt. Not sure in whose pocket the money will go. It is like a tip you give to the waiter. Worse hotel to use internet. They have WIFI but highly priced. The speed is also pathetic. Over the years they have not been able to improve on this front.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York International Hotel DubaiYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedsYork International Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedsYork International Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteYork International Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteYork International Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesYork International Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorYork International Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Swimming PoolYork International Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - York Massage CenterYork International Hotel Dubai - Spa Treatment RoomYork International Hotel Dubai - Coffee ShireenYork International Hotel Dubai - Coffee ShireenYork International Hotel Dubai - The Breathers BarYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - The York ClubYork International Hotel Dubai - The York ClubYork International Hotel Dubai - The York ClubYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - Kashish Nightclub & RestaurantYork International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & RestaurantYork International Hotel Dubai - Kshan Nightclub & RestaurantYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - The E-PubYork International Hotel Dubai - Reception & LobbyYork International Hotel Dubai - EntranceYork International Hotel Dubai - York International Hotel

Customer Reviews - York International Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A07