Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 76 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 76 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Darwan T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
economical hotel in the good location
location and nothing else
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Chieh C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Small room, air condition noise
1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Grahame W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice basic hotel.
Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Ai C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Exploring HK
Location Only
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Lisandro R. from Argentina
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very affordable option for its location
Location, price, staff
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

ZAINUDDIN F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good
Near to MTR and Market
Reviewed November 10, 2014

YI L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
budget inn
economy, location and friendly staff
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Christine Q. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best value
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

C T. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
OK
OK
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Chiong O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Chiong
location
Good
Reviewed September 13, 2014