or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yue Ka Hotel

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entrance Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entrance Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Family Room Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Family Room Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Family Room - bathroom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entrance Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple - Bathroom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple - 1 double + 1 single Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple Room Bathroom Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lobby Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lobby Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Mongkok station D3 exit
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Ahmad D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8.7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Vasily S. Solo travelers Germany, April 6, 2014
I can not complain

location price value
8.3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.
Alexis O. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7.7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7.3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.
John D. Business travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Central, Secure and clean accomadation

Central, Secure and clean accomadation
8.7
Very pleasant stay for a busy person. Easy access to markets and MTR and other transport around Hong Kong. This of course depends on what you are after in HK.
Sheue T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2013
A clean place to stay in.

1. Convenient located to Ladies Market 2. Easy access to MTR station 3. Clean room.
8.7
Basically good as there is nothing to complain about the size of the bedroom etc knowing that they are relatively small compare to other countries.
Royina D. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2013
budget hotel with good location

good location, very near to MRT stations, walking distance to Langham Place and other shopping stores
6.7
The hotel supervisors are accommodating but the cleaning lady who cleans our room everyday was very rude to our family. When we confronted her about her attitude she never apologized. It was her superiors who said sorry for her. Staff should be trained to be respectful to hotel clients since it is a service business. Our family went to HK to enjoy but in the very first few days of our vacation we started our day with a rude hotel staff. When we reported this incident to her superiors only then did she acted properly.
Margaret W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
close to Mongkok Station

Centrally located, convenient shopping, easy to find food
7.7
easilly accessible to major interesting spots. We have no problem moving around as it is near to the train station and the Ladies market was just next road away. Food was variety of choices to choose from fast food to local chinese cuisines.
Susan C. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
near all shopping stalls

nothing
3
dirty elevator, small croakroahes in bed, tv channel all chinese, no cleaning of room not until you check out
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Enjoyable, Comfortable, Clean

Convenient location, Elevator, Easy Check in/ check out
8
We went to China and came back to HK to stay one more night in this hotel. The check in and check out procedure was very simple, just leave the keys at the receptionist table box and to keep the main door key with us so that we can access the hotel when we came back from China. Upon opening our room door, we noticed that the room was cleaned and towels were changed. The hotel provided free drinking water and allowed us to put our luggage when we went to China for one night. Overall, satisfied with our stay in Yue Ka hotel. The thing we love most about this budget hotel is that there are only 4 steps to pass before reaching the elevator, compared to other budget hotels that needs to climb one large fleet of stairs. Easier to carry heavy luggages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BathroomYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntranceYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntranceYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - ExteriorYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Family RoomYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Family RoomYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Family Room - bathroomYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - InteriorYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Nearby TransportYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - TripleYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - ExteriorYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntranceYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - TripleYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - TripleYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BathroomYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - TripleYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple - BathroomYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - TripleYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple - 1 double + 1 singleYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BathroomYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Mongkok station D3 exit


AS-AGWEB-3B07