Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lobby Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Mongkok station D3 exit Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Television Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Safety system Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Towels Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Room facilities Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Room facilities Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Safety/ Security system Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Room facilities Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Travel guide
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Slippers Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Room facilities Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Family room with 2 double beds Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Travel Guide Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room with 1 double and 1 single bed Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room with 1 double and 1 single bed Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Double Bedroom with 1 double bed Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 59 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Exploring HK

Location Only
6.7
Report this review
Christine Q. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Report this review
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
C T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2014
OK

OK
7.7
Report this review
Chiong L. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Report this review
Cheng H. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7.3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Report this review
Hui M. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7.7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Report this review
Yang J. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Report this review
Ahmad D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8.7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Report this review
Zainuddin M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good

Near to MTR and Market
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - ExteriorYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Mongkok station D3 exit Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - TelevisionYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - InteriorYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Safety systemYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - TowelsYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BathroomYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BathroomYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Room facilitiesYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Room facilitiesYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Safety/ Security systemYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Room facilitiesYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Travel guideYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - SlippersYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Room facilitiesYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BathroomYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Family room with 2 double bedsYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BathroomYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BathroomYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Travel GuideYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room with 1 double and 1 single bedYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Triple Bed Room with 1 double and 1 single bedYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Double Bedroom with 1 double bedYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BathroomYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BathroomYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntranceYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntranceYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Double Bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08