arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2371 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 XIN L.
Singapore
January 04, 2012
cheap hotel
nice yard
i visited there on 1st aug 2011 for 3 night , close to beach , walking distance kuta market , the room is good cottage type room , nice staff very co-operative staff , there resturant was under renovation , bf was good on pool side , very greenery , overall best for this price .

8.3 SOOI L.
Malaysia
January 04, 2012
great location
strategic location, nice environment
it is a nice hotel within the prominent street of kuta. Walk along the busy street jalan pantai kuta, you will see the hotel signage in yellow. you will be leaded to the small lobby through a small lane and then you will be overwhelmed by the nice swimming pool and balinese pagoda. the hotel is surrounded with nice landscape.

8 Low C.
Malaysia
January 03, 2012
Hotel in Kuta square
Good location
Big, clean room. near to kuta centre. friendly staff

8.3 David G.
Indonesia
January 03, 2012
friendly staff
good hotel
Good hotel & friendly staff. this hotel is very close to Kuta beach and the other establisment like Kuta square and restaurants and pubs and bars. THe room is clean , the pool and the garden is so relaxing. One thing need to be improcved is parking space. Limited parking space and a little bit difficult to park the car when we get back to hotel late night, because there are so many cars with limited parking lot.

3.7 QIUYAN L.
China
January 02, 2012
The most horrible hotel I have ever stayed in
no
The outside looks not so bad. But inside the room, it is so terrible. The room is dirty, and i even saw a centipede (at least 5cm) on the basin. I arrived very late that night, and felt very tired and sleepy, but when I saw this disgusting cnetipede, I counldn't fall asleep the whole nite, I was so afride that there are other centipede around.

9.3 Matthew R.
Australia
January 01, 2012
nice hotel
nice pool, very clean, great location and safe.
right next to kuta square, was able to walk to beach, shops, restaurants easily. however its a shame wifi could not be accessed from the rooms and had to sit outside (with mozzies everywhere) to access it.

7.7 TACK K.
Malaysia
December 28, 2011
clean room but a bit of small size
convinient, walking distance to popular shopping areas in Kuta
Good service staff, very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and well presentable.Also easily access to eating and shopping places within walking distant. With reasonable price, defintely the good choice for those who want to be in Kuta.The only comment is the room does not provide free breakfast, so you need to eat out every day if you stay here.

8.7 reginald B.
Australia
December 27, 2011
great place to say
close to everything
stayed there many times and thios time was also very good. friendly staff, good food and close to everthing. room was older one but still good for me. tv good.

7 Sim H.
Malaysia
December 27, 2011
Great location for shopping and foods!
Near shopping areas and great restuarants!
Good location but the rooms area bit old and to be upgraded. Rates are moderate but could go well if breadfast is include. Staff services is friendly and fast which is commendable.

9.7 LI L.
December 27, 2011
Great Location
Good location - just off Legian Street, 500m to the famous Kuta Beach
Great locale, with beach, shopping and food just outside the hotel and round the corner. The rooms look newly renovated - love the toilet. But the TV reception can be improved. Value for money, will have my repeat business.