or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Sean K. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
nice hotel. Very centrally located

Central but quiet
8
very central. QUiet. Small pool. rooms very nice & large
Shopping Tip: Close to Kuta Sqr shops
Ashley M. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2011
Room Okay for One Night Stay

Pool & Staff
7.7
we stayed at yulia beach inn for the first night we arrived in kuta before we headed off to the gillis the next day. the staff are extremely friendly and they picked us up from the airport with the hotel shuttle at 1:30am and offered us a welcome drink upon on our arrival and evened turn the internet on for me to us. the room was clean, the bathroom was average, not the best. the staff were very helpful and nice the grounds around the hotel were very well maintained with a great location only 200m walk to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close walk to Kuta Beach!
Seow Y. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2011
Good Location & Clean Room

Good Location & Clean Room
7
This is a good location for us with a reasonable price. But mosquitoes disturb to us. Hotel restaurant is renovation now.
Metta O. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2011
Lovely hotel,great location & service with a smile

great location, clean room
8.3
we go to bali to celebrate my hubby's graduate. search hotel in internet, and fond agoda's website search hotel which has great location + great price.. and i pick yulia beach inn coz having all criteria that i looking for.. arrive in bali, go to hotel.. and everything exactly like we imagined.. we'll be back with my kiddos.. my family :)
Bertus V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 27, 2011
Good location with clean rooms

Close to the main areas of Kuta
7
yulia beach inn is situated on the busy jalan legian and is close to the major shopping areas as well as restaurants. the swimming pool is small and nothing special as is the garden. the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. the service is great and the staff are friendly. wifi is really weak and i stayed in the room right next to reception where it is supposed to be the strongest. the kitchen is being renovated so no food or breakfast is offered.
Restaurant Tip: The Hard Rock Cafe is right around the corner and offers great food and music.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2011
Great location

strategic location & comfortable
7
great location, toilet is clean and comfordable bedroom. but it don't have hot water to make a drink. overall, is it value for money.
Juandi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2011
good location and affordable room

location! located on the main road, just 100m away from hard rock hotel
5.7
i stayed in this hotel for only one night because of a last minute change of plan that requires me to come to bali one day earlier. if you are looking to stay in the heart of kuta, this is a place to be. walking distance to the popular nightlife spots such as vi ai pi, sky garden, apache. the drawback is getting to the hotel because the area is very jam during busy hours. i don't recommend driving or renting a car if you stay here, renting a bike is a better option!
Janos L. Groups Hungary, July 25, 2011
great hotel,nice garden with pool,helpful staff

best location
9
We were living with my friend in a super deluxe room,which was perfect to stay,I can only recommend. Super clean, well-equipped,great roomservice. The hotel is located very well,between the beach and the night life :) Both is just a few minutes away by walk.
Visam B. Groups Slovenia, July 23, 2011
nive & clean place in Kuta centre

in the heart of Kuta, close to the beach&shops, very clean, comfy rooms, nice pool
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are basic but we didn't need any luxury. They are clean, also the towels & sheets were clean. Nice swimming pool & nice area in general. It was quiet at night.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel reastaurant is closed due to renovation
Dennis O. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2011
connected to the main road by broken paths

price, service, breakfast, pool,
7.3
It was a lovely place to get away from city lifestyle, there are ample shops and eateries around to keep one satisfied, a few restraunts pack interesting surprises like beautiful unexpected backdrops. The place is 5 mins from Monkey Forest. The main concern though is the roads leading out to town, they are in disrepair and with no street lights. So travelling out whether by car or on foot is a discomfort. Coming back late night is quite a brave affair.
Nightlife Tip: Bring a torchlight when coming home late

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03