or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2011
nice location

very clean
9.7
yulia beach inn hotel is a great location...just 200m from kuta beach...and 15 min from bali airport...places very clean,and staff very friendly,smilely...hope will be again with yulia beach inn hotel...
Anggraeny A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2011
Our rooms are very small place

location close to shopping, dining and Kuta beach
6.7
It's fun to stay at the hotel yulia inn. I stay with my husband and son aged almost 2 years. servants are very friendly. location close to shopping, dining and Kuta beach. Our rooms are very small place. when we come the restoran still renovation
Hotel Feature Tip: location, pool and staff service
Gaik I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 20, 2011
Friendly staffs

Location
7.7
friendly staffs. room very clean. just the wifi is with cafe in front of hotel instead of hotel itself. water heater has to wait for a moment otherwise it wouldn't hot. hotel's location is very good.
John K. Couples Australia, June 19, 2011
Good Hotel, Great location

Walking distance to everything
8.3
hotel was well maintained, rooms were small but extremely clean with great air conditioning and cold fridge in room. staff were very friendly and always greeted us with a smile. pool area is small with limmited space for for all guests, fortunate for us it was rarely used so after a big day of shopping we could come and enjoy the pool as if we were staying in our own villa. free wifi was a bonus in the restuarant.
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2011
still good as before

near everything
8.7
stayed there 3 times now and this time i tried one of the cheeper rooms. it was also very good
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, June 16, 2011
Great location with excellent service.

Location, staff performance, friendliness.
9.3
this hotel is situated very close to all that is needed for a good holiday in bali. beach, shopping, restaurants etc. the staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful and nothing is too difficult for them. the hotel gardens are well maintained and the pool sparkling (even though a little small) but big enough for a relaxing dip. i will stay at this hotel again and will recommend it to my friends.
Diana S. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2011
Great location

5 mins walk to the beach and easy to find food
9
Good locations, decent room size. Choose the super deluxe, looks brighter and nicer.
Restaurant Tip: Try sate lilit at Warung Made.. superb!
Karen L. Couples China, June 11, 2011
Great Location!

Great location for shopping, near to Kuta Beach
7.3
The location is very good for shopping, few minutes walk to Kuta Beach, Hardrock Cafe and near to the night life district (pubs and clubs). The rooms are clean and neat. Definitely value for money. The overall experience at Yulia has been great!
Shopping Tip: Always try to bargain for half the price offered by the sellers in the market place (especially Ubud).
Aik Y. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2011
back to same old place

nice place to shop
7
this time i stay in a bigger room but a older one, not renovated yet. the shower is not working and the staff try his best to serve us even is late night. they also help us to book a cab to go to airport ( the fair is much) cheaper then the private driver, so do a booking through the counter and you can get the good service and at the same time cheaper....
Shopping Tip: careful when you go to the money changer as the un official money changer ( those in site the normal store and just a small counter ) might offer a higher rate but I nearly been cheated by one of them. After counting ( they are good magician ) there is short of 30% of my notes. and when I turn back and ask for it they say there is a 10% charges if I want the money. I manage to get back all my money and go to the actual money changer which is at the corner of the cross junction. The stire who want to cheat me is Jessica Art. so beware.
Haidar K. Couples Kuwait, June 6, 2011
very nice staff and amazing location

location .friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms
9
the yulia beach inn is well known i bali you wont have a problem reaching the hotel its in the heart of kuta so close to everything (the beach, night life and the shopping area)we reached there before the check in time but that was no problem they got us a room and made sure every thing was ok. room service is very good and reasonable. the room was new and clean.. it was a little small but ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its easier to walk around the area ..taxi takes ages to reach because of the traffic and the fact is most of the streets are one way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08