or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Rachit P. Groups India, May 24, 2011
great hotel amd nice location

service was great,very kind
8.7
1 should choose this hotel to stay,its safe and very good hotel.
Nightlife Tip: night life is just 5 min walk from hotel.the kuta beach is also very near from the hotel.
Kevin H. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2011
Beautiful Hotel & Great staff

Location, Location, Location
9.7
this trip to kuta was a very quick trip and i found that this hotel was warm and freindly, got there before check in time and it was no trouble as they were freindly and offered me a free drink and would call me from the resturant when the room was ready, when i got to the rooom it was 100% better than i imagined,room was very clean and ,modern. the grounds of the hotel were neat and tidy and all the staff gave a freindly & welcoming smile,,,,,i dont think i could find a negative thing about this hotel
Shopping Tip: With the Australian Dollar so high the local store owners are very keen for business and persistant during my stay
Satya B. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2011
great location

clean room
7.3
clean and spacious rooms ......... with friendly service ............................................
Reine H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best features hotel
8.3
Really nice and great budget hotel. Service was good, staffs was friendly, room nice and clean, lots of trees, quite and neat. Really satisfied.
Reine H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2011
very nice and cozy hotel. staff really friendly.

strategic hotel area, was a + point
9.3
definately will stay again at this hotel and recommended to friends and relatives. great hotel.
Wayne K. Couples Australia, May 20, 2011
Great Boutique style Hotel

No noise at night, had a great sleep every night
9.7
we stayed in a super deluxe room which had everything we wanted & needed. the room was large, clean and very comfortable. . i will definitely stay here again, it had everything i needed and is in a fantastic location. on a busy street but no noise once you are in the grounds of the hotel. see you all again yulia staff.
Hidayat K. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2011
Just Great Location

Walking distance to Kuta Beach and many stores nearby
7
the location is this hotel advantage. it so close to kuta beach. just few minutes of walking. right outside hotel, there are lots of stores, either its minimarket, souvenir shop, fastfood or spa & massage. we had the room far in the corner. the hotel was actually quiet but there's a renovation going on while we stayed there. the room and bathroom was clean. the swimming pool was kinda said, "you got beach nearby, why you need to swim here". although with all the pros, i think its not $ worth. in such competition, the hotel should provide more and better.
Kwee T. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2011
Lovely hotel - oasis in the busy street

Lovely garden, Clean and spacious room
10
Nice hotel with good service, stategic location within walking distance to the shops, F&B or looking for local tour service. The Breeze cafe is fantastic as well. Despite rated as 2* the hotel is highly recommended for staying - Just like the oasis in the busy street.
Debra L. Couples Australia, May 14, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location

Location
9.7
The Yulia Beach Inn is in a great location, in the heart of Kuta, with ready access to Kuta Beach and Kuta Square shopping district. clean and spacious. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly and its restaurant, The Breeze, serves fabulous food at very reasonable prices.
Tom J. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2011
great location

great location with worthed price
7.3
The hotel location is great, and the price also can be considered. The room is standard and is ok with its price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03