My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2063 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2063)
Sort by:
Nancy L. Groups Australia, May 4, 2011
Spacious and clean hotel in a resort style setting

Larger rooms, resort style setting, close to beach and shopping
9.3
Room and bathroom was larger than expected. Comfortable king size single beds, 2 bottles of free water per day, chair and table outside room on verandah. Pool was nice but abit small. Shopping right outside hotel, beach 5 minutes walk. This part of the street can be heavily congested in the arvo/late evenning as it is a one way street, can take a while to get out of this area in a taxi.
Meylin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Strategic location, clean room+bathroom, nice frontliners
7
The room looks "old fashioned", but it's clean. The bathroom is complete, clean, and quite modern. The front liners was nice, and always smile, communicative in answering questions.
Brandon D. Groups Australia, May 1, 2011
Ideal Kuta location, friendly service & good price

Friendly staff, pool was nice, accommodation clean, great location
9
We loved our stay at Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. The location was perfect for us as it was easy access to the Kuta beach boats to take us to the surfing reefs. Step out the hotel front entrance & you are right amongst the shopping & dining of Kuta. But then come back from the hustle & bustle of the Kuta streets & retreat into the pool area with a book. Very relaxing stay, the staff were great & helped our every request. I'd highly recommend this as a good priced, well located accommodation option.
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2011
good and nice hotel

walking distance to all the shop and kuta beach
9
a very clean and nice deluxe room. the room just renovated and everything is new in the room. comfortable room and nice environment in the room and around the hotel. the staff is very helpful and polite. but the swimming pool quite small. overall, very good. will recommend to all the friends who like to stay in kuta area.will some back again to stay here next time.
Anne K. Groups Germany, April 30, 2011
Quiet hotel in the middle of hustling Kuta

Nice pool, close to the beach, nice staff
7.3
The hotel was really nice and quiet in the middle of hustling Kuta. The beach is in a two-minute walking distance. If you don't want to go to the beach, just hang out at the nice little pool area. That hotel is quite a good choice. Booking on the internet is cheaper than showimg up there in the middle of the day and asking for a room. There is free Wi-Fi in the lobby and the restaurant next door.
Gurdarshen S. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2011
Great Service and location

Very accomodating.
7.3
Lets just say that we were really happy with our stay. Infact we extended and upgraded our room for a further 2 days. Staff were very polite and always willing to help. The hotel itself is standard but has all everything your need for a comfortable stay. Our rooms were clean and tidy. Jut to note that the hotel is currently undergoing a face lift so there is building work, this didnt disrupt our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Loads to see and do. Make sure you get out of Kuta and see the attractions and make your way to the north... take a shawl or cardigan as the temperature drops and can rain.
Michael T. Couples Australia, April 28, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Great area close to beach and shops
9.7
So worth every dollar, the room was very big And the service was magnificent.
Nightlife Tip: Very central to all main night clubs around Kuta. Just a stumble away..
Michael V. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2011
Quite Hotel in the Middle of the Hustle & Bustle

Location, Friendly Staff
6.7
When we arrived the only room available had 2 twin beds. The staff were happy to upgrade us so that we could have a room with a bed that accommodated our family. A few rooms are under renovation, but it was not a inconvenience. Breakfast was included for some guest but not for others, which was a little strange.
Aysha H. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2011
Great staff and very clean!

Clean and good location
10
This is our second time staying here and they are great. They have put up their prices a little on agoda and does not include breakfast anymore but none the less is still a great value place to stay. Very close to the beach, night life, shopping and lots of restaurants. The staff are fantastic always friendly and happy. Will deffinatley stay here again when we return to Bali. The rooms are spotlessly clean and very comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of cheap warung near poppies lanes
Gurdarshen S. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2011
Standard hotel and daily service with a smile

Service, clean rooms, great location....
7.7
Booked the hotel whilst in Malaysia, so we had no real idea what the hotel would be like. Set back down a small side street this hotel could easily be missed. The hotel is standard and is ideal if your spending alot of time away from the room. Staff are very friendly and were happy to move us when the room we'd booked had 2 single beds. Even though we were moved from a new room to an older part of the hotel we had no complaints. Infact we stayed on an extra 2day and upgraded. ONly down side is that Wifi doesnt work in the rooms you have to move to the recpetion or restaurant area.
Nightlife Tip: You have to experience 'Bounty' the local nightclub. Free entry for visitor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02