Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2354 reviews

1525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Comfortable lodging in a great location

Comfortable, clean & pleasant rooms. Nice garden & pool. Centrally located.
9.3
it's a pleasant hotel within very short distance of kuta beach, hard rock & shopping areas (less than 5 mins walk-away). although centrally-located, it's not noisy. in fact, it's tranquil and quiet. its landscaping & pool are nice. the staff are friendly & helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it does help to do a little homework before travelling. wikitravel, for example, is a very good source of info on places of interest, where to eat, shop & expect. know your stuff well instead of just being led by unscrupulous local "guides" & taxi drivers.
Report this review
Sheree D. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2011
Fantastic hotel, great location.

great room, friendly staff, fantastic location
10
Upgraded to the Super Deluxe absolutely gorgeous, spacious and new. Fantastic staff very friendly. Close to everything, shopping, beach, eats. Will definately be staying here again!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Highly recommend the Super Deluxe rooms.
Report this review
Al H. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2011
A tale of Two Rooms

Location, Staff friendliness
8
I don't think all of the rooms have been remodeled. The first room we had was large in size right by the pool but had repeated problems with Aircon, TV and refrigerator. They finally moved us and the second room was great everything worked and the room was much more modern.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Alley Cats Restaurant hard to find but well worth it. Stay away from currency exchanges that offer too high of an exchange rate they try to short change you. Hire a car for the day visit, Rice paddy vocano, Monkey farm, shopping and temples. White water rafring is good and the tour booth outside of the hotel gives a fair price.
Report this review
Nor F. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Lovely hotel, helpful receptions

Feels like home
7.7
we were delighted to get a welcome drink when we arrived. our room was located away from the streets, so it's peaceful with the soft sound of gecko squeaking at night (the receptionist told us that, it's a sign of good luck!) feel like home as we choose deluxe room, away from the streets and next door guests. near to kuta's main attractions and halal food is just around the corner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Drive your own car up to the Lake Beratan in Bedugul district.. worth to visit to see the village and nice green paddy field on the mountains.
Report this review
Pui Y. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2011
Geat location but poor facilities

Nice gardening
5.7
--Toilet bowl has flushed problem. --Annoying cats walk on roof. --Walking distance to beach and 24 hours fast food restaurant. --Hotel restaurant serves variety of food with reasonable price. --Lack of buffet breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you love garden, this is a good choice. Don't put high expectation on the swimming pool.
Report this review
Krisna K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2011
Great location near Kuta beach

clean hotel with strategic location
8.3
good hotel, very near to kuta beach, only 5 mins walk. clean room, great environment. need to improve the checking time duration though, need to wait 2 hours before i can go to my room. but it's a good hotel, will back on next trip.
Report this review
Olimpio C. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2011
lovely hotel

quite hotel privat
8.3
staff friedly, good location , but was a lot of mozzies
Shopping Tip: close to most shops , matahari hard rock etc
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2011
Fantastic hotel

Great location
8
Great location, nice room, good service... I like the environment very much, will come back again...
Report this review
Jeff P. Couples Australia, October 21, 2011
Very clean and maintained hotel.

Location and staff were professional and friendly.
9.3
The location is great for shopping and activities yet the hotel surroundings are very quiet.
Shopping Tip: I prefer to purchase my goods from department stores like Matahari.
Report this review
Nomchit B. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2011
ok good

nature of hotel still around it change more
8
room clean ok but no good for free wifi internet need to use contact business difficult
Shopping Tip: near the sea and easy to walk to area for shopping
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 1525 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01