or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Phillip R. Couples Australia, June 28, 2011
excellant for what we were looking for

close to everything we wanted to do, but the main point it was very quiet
9.7
very quant and quiet place very friendly staff even though the restaurant at the front was have a very big reno and refit they still managed to cater for breakfast some how. being close to the shopping strip made it easier for other meals. with kfc, mcdonalds, the hard rock cafe and some very good food places near by. try the italian pizza place upstairs before the matahari great relaxed people and with a balcony eating area over the street. only one problem that i thought could be fixed, poor tv reception or just a need for upgraded televison's
Travel tip: if your going anywere in perticular leave some time alot of one way streets in area. eg to the airport can take an hour and a bit
Khairul A. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2011
Great location and nice place to stay

its location
8.7
went to bali for holiday trip for 4 days. the place have a very strategic location located at Kuta town. within 5min u can reach hard rock hotel. before u reach hard rock hotel there is junction where a lot branded boutique such as oakley, quicksilver, billabong, etc. also got fnb shop. restaurant and clubs also very nearby. but with all the surrounding, it does not distract us staying here. at room it was peace.
Kaipeng S. Couples China, June 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service
10
It is a quite good 5 star hotel. Their service is good. Every one has a beautiful smile. It is the best hotel I have ever stay. I love the swimming poor and he sea there.
Amanda S. Couples Canada, June 24, 2011
Make sure you request a room in the new buillding!

Location
4
We were so excited to stay in the Yulia Beach Inn after reading the reviews and seeing photos. However, when we arrived at the hotel, we were very disappointed. We had booked to stay in a "deluxe" room, but our "deluxe" room was in the old building, which was not anything like the pictures featured on the website. We had a damp, smelly room where the shower only sprayed steaming hot water, only one working plug (making us choose between the TV and the fridge) and the TV played disfigured, yellowish characters (a few cry from the plazmas featured on the website. When we complained to management, they offered to upgrade us to "super deluxe" (looked the same as deluxe) for an extra 40$.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you request a room in the new building before you book a room in this hotel. A room in the old building simply wasn't worth it.
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2011
nice location

very clean
9.7
yulia beach inn hotel is a great location...just 200m from kuta beach...and 15 min from bali airport...places very clean,and staff very friendly,smilely...hope will be again with yulia beach inn hotel...
Anggraeny A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2011
Our rooms are very small place

location close to shopping, dining and Kuta beach
6.7
It's fun to stay at the hotel yulia inn. I stay with my husband and son aged almost 2 years. servants are very friendly. location close to shopping, dining and Kuta beach. Our rooms are very small place. when we come the restoran still renovation
Hotel Feature Tip: location, pool and staff service
Gaik I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 20, 2011
Friendly staffs

Location
7.7
friendly staffs. room very clean. just the wifi is with cafe in front of hotel instead of hotel itself. water heater has to wait for a moment otherwise it wouldn't hot. hotel's location is very good.
John K. Couples Australia, June 19, 2011
Good Hotel, Great location

Walking distance to everything
8.3
hotel was well maintained, rooms were small but extremely clean with great air conditioning and cold fridge in room. staff were very friendly and always greeted us with a smile. pool area is small with limmited space for for all guests, fortunate for us it was rarely used so after a big day of shopping we could come and enjoy the pool as if we were staying in our own villa. free wifi was a bonus in the restuarant.
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2011
still good as before

near everything
8.7
stayed there 3 times now and this time i tried one of the cheeper rooms. it was also very good
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, June 16, 2011
Great location with excellent service.

Location, staff performance, friendliness.
9.3
this hotel is situated very close to all that is needed for a good holiday in bali. beach, shopping, restaurants etc. the staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful and nothing is too difficult for them. the hotel gardens are well maintained and the pool sparkling (even though a little small) but big enough for a relaxing dip. i will stay at this hotel again and will recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02