Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2230 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2230)
Sort by:
Satryo C. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2011
5 mins from Kuta Beach, clean rooms

Great location: 5 mins by foot to Kuta Beach, 2 mins from Kuta Square and many other shops & dining places. Rooms were clean and staff were great.
7.3
Unfortunately, the restaurant was being renovated during my visit. So there wasn't room service facility at the time, They did, however, provided some breakfast selection.
Farida F. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2011
Small hotel with good rooms and good service

Good room condition, clean and strategic location
8
I visit Bali three times and stayed in Yulia twice. Each stay was for three nights. I like Yulia Beach Inn because the room condition is good and clean. The location is great! Beach, atm, drugstores, restaurants can be reached in 3 mins only. The staff in Yulia are also very friendly. And the price is also affordable especially if you book through agoda :)
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2011
Great service with a smile from hotel staff

Such a good location to stay and value added
8
my husband and i have stayed at yulia beach inn for 4 days 3 nights, it was a wonderful stay as we thought. the hotel staff is friendly and the room is clean. definitely i will recommend my friend to stay there.
Katherine G. Families with young children New Zealand, August 6, 2011
Clean and quiet and so close to everything

Superb location, extremely friendly staff, clean and tidy, quiet, good pool for toddlers
8.7
this was perfect for us - we have an almost-2 year old so the location meant that we could easily duck back to the hotel for afternoon naps. even though the hotel is located on a busy street in kuta, it is very quiet and peaceful. a 3 minute walk to the beach. the staff were amazing and so friendly, our daughter loved doing the rounds greeting everybody each morning! the rooms weren't huge but were clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. the pool is small but suited us - great for dipping in to cool off. the restaurant was being renovated so can't comment on that.
Freddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2011
Great location and lovely room

Bathroom great
7.7
Yulia hotel near from kuta beach, water boom, market, is great place to stay in bali
Jisoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2011
location is perfact!!

location, cleaning, kind of people etc
8.7
yulia is so good. kuta beach, kuta square even clubs... and so cleaned.. i like it there.. but a little expensive.
Sean K. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
nice hotel. Very centrally located

Central but quiet
8
very central. QUiet. Small pool. rooms very nice & large
Shopping Tip: Close to Kuta Sqr shops
Ashley M. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2011
Room Okay for One Night Stay

Pool & Staff
7.7
we stayed at yulia beach inn for the first night we arrived in kuta before we headed off to the gillis the next day. the staff are extremely friendly and they picked us up from the airport with the hotel shuttle at 1:30am and offered us a welcome drink upon on our arrival and evened turn the internet on for me to us. the room was clean, the bathroom was average, not the best. the staff were very helpful and nice the grounds around the hotel were very well maintained with a great location only 200m walk to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close walk to Kuta Beach!
Seow Y. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2011
Good Location & Clean Room

Good Location & Clean Room
7
This is a good location for us with a reasonable price. But mosquitoes disturb to us. Hotel restaurant is renovation now.
Metta O. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2011
Lovely hotel,great location & service with a smile

great location, clean room
8.3
we go to bali to celebrate my hubby's graduate. search hotel in internet, and fond agoda's website search hotel which has great location + great price.. and i pick yulia beach inn coz having all criteria that i looking for.. arrive in bali, go to hotel.. and everything exactly like we imagined.. we'll be back with my kiddos.. my family :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08