or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Chia W. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool side & the colonial style bldg
9.3
nice hotel, friendly and minutes walk to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's safe to wonder about at night
Wei D. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2011
Strategic location, quiet, less packed, relaxing.

Strategic location, quiet, suitable for couple and family.
7.7
(1)very good location (2)mini mart just outside hotel(3)peaceful,quiet and less packed (4)spacious room (5)near shopping and dining area (6)great privacy: wife was naked at the pool side and sex at the balcony/corridor (7)bed sheet a bit dirty (8)noisy bed frame (9)tech error:no hot water during my last night stay but technician were doing their best to fix it(10)no wifi.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance to Warong Made (local food delicacy), about 10-15mins.
Mutiara D. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2011
great hotel but not too good location.

service was great
8
had a short trip of 2days, overall experience was great.
Travel tip: But, do not need to take their transport coz there charged doubled compare to taking blue bird cab.
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2011
Poor customer service

In Kuta
4
Poor reception on TV channels. Took time to response and half an hour to find out problem. Asked to change room late at night. Not same channels in all rooms. No beach towel available. If you take one from room even with receptionist approval, you will have one less clean towel in room when you come back in evening to your room. Beach 5 minutes walk from hotel. No activity on beach in evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Water falls and hot springs.
Eugene N. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2011
lovely hotel great location

nice hotel restaurant,swimming pool
10
we stayed for 4nights we have great time at the hotel, staff were friendly, the food at the restaurant was affordable...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: elephant safari park at taro-ubud , or book at bali adventure tours.
Frederick P. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2011
Fantastic Staff and Great Location

The staff were all very friendly - Close to beach
9.3
The Super Deluxe room was large and exactly as in the photo. The staff were all smiling all the time and very polite and friendly. Close to beach and good shopping around the corner
Gladys W. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2011
Great location with excellent service

Friendly reception
8.3
We check in very late but reception was quick in checking-in. There were cats in the room at the roof, the staff tried to catch them and quickly arranged for another room. The location was perfect, 5mins to kuta beach, Jalan Legian, and right opposite the massage palour, Smart.
Roland L. Couples Norway, April 16, 2011
NIce cheap hotel with small pool.

NIce rooms (the new ones)
8.7
When we arrived the staff at front desk gave us an old room, and when we complained they said that it was the "old type deluxe" room. And when we confronted him with the photos from Agoda with a new room under "deluxe" he said that it was agodas fault. The next day we got a new room just like the one at the photos. This was away from the parking lot(the first room was just next to it). So it worked out well. The staff was friendly. The pool was nice but really small. Only 5 sunbeds. Wifi stoped working the last 2-3 days, and it worked only in the lobby. So no wifi in any of the rooms. Pretty good food in the restaurant in front of the hotel, both dinner and breakfast. They had just stopped with breakfast included. The beach is pretty close, just a short walk. But the water was so dirty that we didnt want to go into it. On the streets it was so many hawkers that we had to stop saying "no thank you" in a polite way and just walk past without looking at them. I guess Kuta is a place to party, but we didnt want to check that out. The hotel is a short walk from the clubs and nightlife. If you want a nice beach and dont like hawkers + nightlife, i guess ubud and the north side of bali is a better choice.
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2011
Clean and well located

Restaraunt better than expected
9.7
Good location
Antonio F. Couples April 13, 2011
it is amazing hotel with very king staff

I love the swimming pool and the restaurant
9
Its a clean hotel with amazing staff, petty safe and in a really good location.
Shopping Tip: but also to nightlife and sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01