or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Kuok M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Very good

large room, confortable room, high speed internet
8.7
very good and nice hotel. nothing to complain. definitely will come back to this hotel again.
Poh Y. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Very convienient

Convenient, Big room, value for money
6.3
Strategy location and value for money, walking distance to Kuta beach is about 5 mins. The room is big and the staffs also very friendly.
Dianita A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
nice hotel with hospitalilty

nice staff, good location, comfort hotel
8.7
we are enjoy to stay this hotel because close to the beach and shopping area
Dianita A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
good location in central kuta

comfort room, goood location, nice hotel
9.3
we like staying this hotel, only 5 minutes from hotel to the beach with walking
Chong C. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Centrally located clean hotel , close to beach

clean, convenience, quiet
8.7
Great location and yet quiet in the busy kuta beach area. Set breakfast instead of buffet is well prepared and eco friendly(don't waste food). Not happy that can only consume the welcome drink on the check in day. Restaurant staff very forgetful as they always forget our order. The swimming pool is very small, I hope the hotel can improve their swimming pool water treatment as i think the water is mixed with bleach liked chemical, it is not comfortable to swim in the water as my eye feel burned and my lip feel swell&numb and the colour of my suit faded a bit. Overall it is a good experience at this hotel.
Klowyn N. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
simple and nice.

staff, price and room.
6.3
Not able to give full details about this hotel. Cuz booked for family members. They said it was overall a good experience. Down side is the mosquitoes. I would like to "see for myself someday".
Lijo C. Solo travelers India, December 3, 2013
one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed

friendly staff,location,food
10
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
we had delux room which was basic, dark and tired.

location
5.7
Deluxe room was dark and very basic and in need of a renovation. Bathroom was the same. Breakfast was basic but okay.
Mark M. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Great location

location, breakfast, room size
8.7
Really good. We even forgot our pillow cases and they returned them to our shop next door.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
is just strategic located,nothing else..

location
4.7
the toilet is really smelly although been washed,floor is very sticky..is only located strategic otherwise not recommended to stay at here..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07