arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 Anthony D.
Australia
May 18, 2015
I will stay again
Location, staff and nice room
Very pleasant stay

8 Li T.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
Great Location!
location and friendliness.
we booked Deluxe room but got upgraded to Super Deluxe room. Room facilities is good but things feel like been left in use for quite some time. Staff is very friendly to offer help.

8.3 Louis W.
Indonesia
May 07, 2015
favorite hotel in kuta
location, price, facilities
we are returning customers for many years already always choose yulia when we are in kuta

7 Tong C.
Malaysia
April 30, 2015
Hotel with good location
Location, Clean and nice front desk staff
Good location and room is clean room. Front desk staff is nice. Too bad I got the room at the very end. In front of the location where the staff making wooden chair at the morning. No Compliment breakfast.

8 Siti O.
Singapore
April 30, 2015
Nice quiet villa located in the hearts of Kuta.
Nice friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Been staying here for the 3rd time whenever i came to Bali and it has been a pleasant stay for me. 5 mins walk to the beach and the shopping mall and it's near to alot of shops and eateries. I will definitely be staying here again for my next trip.

3.7 MIN A.
Myanmar
April 29, 2015
Relaxing
Food, Relax and Services

10 chee C.
Malaysia
April 27, 2015
Very nice and clean. Worth the money
Clean, good location and breakfast is nice
Happy

8.3 Inderjit S.
Malaysia
April 24, 2015
Hotel right in kuta town
location, food & staff
Staff were very attentive however this hotel can't seem to accommodate our requests for a half day extension at a reasonable rate while other hotels in 3 star range are able to do so at a minimum charge. Twin rooms are more spacious and comfy.

6.3 Shuvia C.
Indonesia
April 15, 2015
Hard to find this hotel
spacious room, clean and comfy
at first its really hard to find this hotel because surround by lots of store and massage or nail service store but its not really far from the main road. Its just they main gate close inside and hard to find. Overall its good to stay in yulia. Spacious room, clean and comfy.

8.7 MICHELLE G.
Malaysia
April 10, 2015
Great place
location, comfort and cheap
Second stay here and will come back again.