Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2367 reviews

1534 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2367)
Sort by:
Du J. Families with older children China, February 17, 2015
Worth the price

Location, little garden, other service
6.7
I stayed 3 nights ther with my parents, overall is ok, I booked 4 months ago so i think it worth the price. The outside looks good but in the room is very simple, sometimes ants on the wall, it's anout 5 mins walk to the kuta beach.
Anna M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Briillant

Location,clean,value for money
9.7
We had a relaxing time ,beautiful little hotel .will stay again.
Michelle G. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Great place

location, comfort and cheap
8.7
Second stay here and will come back again.
Barathan P. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
Great Value and Great stay. Perfect location

1. The Balinese landscape 2. The Room Cleanliness 3. The Friendly Staff
9
Great Stay and very well looked after. Great location and Hotel has a good restaurant. Just a short walk to the Beach. Kuta is known to be hectic and a Party place but Yulia Inn really lets you wind back and unwind in a peaceful and tranquil setting.
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Fantasatic

space, cleanliness, value for money
9
A fantastic place. For the price you pay, you get 5 star service and facilities.
Rhiana P. Families with young children Australia, February 2, 2015
Comfortable stay

Value for money, location, cleanliness/comfort
9.7
Hairudin J. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Recommended for first timer

Helpful receptionist and staff. Upgrading our room to superior deluxe. Daily change with permission.
7
Zulkanain A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
nice for family stay

location..newly refurbished room..
8.3
Its a villa type accomodation..Was upgraded to the grand deluxe..simple ameneties(no toothbrush) ..was given the opportunity to view other rooms category too..their bathroom and bed are clean n comfortable,that is what i need..this is a right place if you plan to spend most of your time at the villa..But you wont be able to connect wifi in the room,.no problem to me as i have a 1gb internet package subscribed for idr30,000 a month..i have access to internet whereever i go..
Khong F. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Good location and value for money

Good location, clean and comfortable
7.3
Good location and easy access to shopping, night life, beach and many other places. If you are looking for economical hotel with easy access this is highly recommended!! Rooms are comfortable and clean, foods are average. Surround with a few good restaurants egs Warung Made. Thumbs up for the locations and value for money!!
Brian F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Nice hotel in a dirty beach town

really nice pool. great outdoor area. location (assuming you want to be in kuta)
8.7
Its a really nice location close to all the action, but by the time you get to your room its a nice oasis hidden away from the street. bed was comfy and shower was amazing. would stay there again if I had to be in kuta for some reason. The staff was pleasant and even remembered my name every time I walked into the entry area. I really enjoyed reading a book on the protected porch by the pool during a rain storm.
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1534 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03