Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Budi T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Yulia Beach Inn is nice hotel
They give me upgrade the room from deluxe to triple deluxe - It was give suprise and good services
Good and nice hotel with close with the beach and good services and very clean hotel
Reviewed August 23, 2011

LIM S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
nice location
very clean
yulia beach inn hotel is a great location...just 200m from kuta beach...and 15 min from bali airport...places very clean,and staff very friendly,smilely...hope will be again with yulia beach inn hotel...
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Michael P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Well apointed hotel in a good location
This hotel is close to the beach and has a boutique resort feel to it. It is quiet and has a wonderful garden setting
Friendly staff, clean large and well apointed rooms. Our bathroom was fitted with a large bath that we could both fit in. Good pool environment. The TV was a plasma with lots of channels in english. Very good value and comfort. The only downside was that the Wi-Fi is not available in every room. We were able to access it from the balcony outside our room.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Sean K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
nice hotel. Very centrally located
Central but quiet
very central. QUiet. Small pool. rooms very nice & large
Reviewed August 19, 2011

DENISE M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
nice hotel with good service
near kuta beach
we rented deluxe room but when we entered the room it smell.then the hotel staff upgraded us to family suite room.it was very big with 2 rooms connecting.the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.we had a problem with the shower also. however the hotel staffs helped us thru.overall the hotel is nice with strategic location.it is near kuta beach area.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

steven C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Satisfied, no complaints!
proximity to beach, staff, cleanliness
if i had to complain about anything, it'd be that when we went there, their restaurant was under renovation - totally closed off. other than that, everything was perfect! great and friendly staff (kudos to ruska!), beach was so close you could smell it (3-min walk), stores and strip mall around the area. the room we stayed in was very clean apart from being sizable. if we go back to bali, we'd definitely stay here again!
Reviewed August 17, 2011

Sukhwan S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nice little hotel right in the center of Kuta
Close to the beach and everything else.
We had a great stay over there. The room is clean. The facilities are perfect. We will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

simon H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
clean, friendly
right in centre but well hidden from noise
nice hotel, served its purpose of a hot shower in kuta
Reviewed August 17, 2011

Katherine G. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in July 2011
Clean and quiet and so close to everything
Superb location, extremely friendly staff, clean and tidy, quiet, good pool for toddlers
this was perfect for us - we have an almost-2 year old so the location meant that we could easily duck back to the hotel for afternoon naps. even though the hotel is located on a busy street in kuta, it is very quiet and peaceful. a 3 minute walk to the beach. the staff were amazing and so friendly, our daughter loved doing the rounds greeting everybody each morning! the rooms weren't huge but were clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. the pool is small but suited us - great for dipping in to cool off. the restaurant was being renovated so can't comment on that.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Frank O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
Great service and friendly staff. Nice room.
Very close to shops, restraunts and beach
our stay at yulia was a really agreat experience for us. our bookings etc were very professionally done and we were expected when we arrived. the room was clean and always serviced whilst we were out and about doing stuff, so no annoying hassles about having to vacate so our room got cleaned.the hotel staff bent over backwards to help us including things like booking tours and taxis etc. overall it was a great stay there.
Reviewed August 13, 2011