arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

William B.
Australia
March 29, 2015
Oasis
Location, staff, vslue
It was very pleasant in every way.

William B.
Australia
March 28, 2015
A lovely sanctuary in a busy place
Location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms
Very enjoyable. I will definitely return.

David S.
Australia
March 22, 2015
Great location. Great value for money.
Location, great staff, value for money.
I always spend at least part of each holiday at Yulia as it's in a great location.

reginald B.
Australia
March 16, 2015
great hotel
location staff price
Stayed many timrs and its still great.nothing bad to say.its great

Lisa C.
Australia
March 10, 2015
Good value, central location
location, value for money, location
Convenient location to everything I needed for this trip - easy walking to restaurants, shopping, massages! Room was upgraded which was a bonus. Staff were friendly & room was well cleaned on daily basis. If you don't mind not having 5 Star surroundings, this was excellent choice for very affordable hotel. Would stay here again for low cost holiday.

chor T.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Clean, tidy and friendly staff
basically everthing about Yulia are perfect and value for money
attended by friendly staffs, clean and tidy room. Nice breakfast and welcome drinks. Everything just too perfect for this hotel

Malcolm D.
Australia
February 26, 2015
Great hotel
Location, dining and friendly staff.
The last time we stayed at this hotel, the restaurant was non-smoking. This time because a few customers complained, it was changed back to smoking. In my opinion that is a very bad error. If people wish to smoke they can merely walk outside and smoke like they do in their own country e.g. Australia. I think it is very unfair for the staff to inhale passive smoke and also for the non-smokers in the restaurant, who are the majority.

Irwan S.
Indonesia
February 22, 2015
value for money
good location, attentive staff, value for money
good location, attentive staff, value for money

Ahmad S.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel
friendly staff, clean environment, suitable for my family vacation
maximum star for this hotel. i think it is a very nice to travel with the young children. the environment is very clean and the place is located just few minutes to kuta beach and shopping places.

Du J.
China
February 19, 2015
Worth the price
Location, little garden, other service
I stayed 3 nights ther with my parents, overall is ok, I booked 4 months ago so i think it worth the price. The outside looks good but in the room is very simple, sometimes ants on the wall, it's anout 5 mins walk to the kuta beach.