Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Lijo C. Solo travelers India, December 3, 2013
one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed

friendly staff,location,food
10
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
we had delux room which was basic, dark and tired.

location
5.7
Deluxe room was dark and very basic and in need of a renovation. Bathroom was the same. Breakfast was basic but okay.
Mark M. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Great location

location, breakfast, room size
8.7
Really good. We even forgot our pillow cases and they returned them to our shop next door.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
is just strategic located,nothing else..

location
4.7
the toilet is really smelly although been washed,floor is very sticky..is only located strategic otherwise not recommended to stay at here..
Jonathan W. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
A great clean hotel, in a good location

Clean, good value, nice staff, nice gardens, well maintained
8.7
Yulia Beach is a small hotel, close to central Kuta. But far enough off the main road, so as not to be noisy. There are bars and restaurants close by and the beach is a short walk away. Highly recommended.
Dong P. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
A pleasant and wonderful stay at Yulia

Close proximity to shopping and beach, helpful and friendly staffs, nice breakfast
8.7
It was a great stay, considering the price and location. Hidden within the popular street in Kuta, where it is located closely to shopping district, the beach and massage houses, the atmosphere within the hotel is really peaceful and quiet. Definitely allowed me and my friends to relax and energised up for the next day. The overall cleanliness was alright, consider bali has quite a lot of mosquitoes, me and my friends were not bitten so it was okay. The room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great ( only if the portion were a little bigger, it would be even better). Staff were very helpful. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Jeff P. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Great location in busy area yet quiet in hotel gro

Location, clean and staff.
9.3
I love this hotel for its location and friendly and helpful staff. The beaches are near by and good cheap restaurants and shopping area. The cheeky boys opposite the hotel are a pest trying to sell sell and sell...
Gee C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Budget hotel in centrally located

Shopping, beach & nightlife
8
Location very convenient.Nearby shopping,beach and also many local famous restaurant.Value for your money with this budget.
Nyoman D. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Nicely located and good money value

location, location. location
8
It was nice, no complain... The hotel was not very new but it is still okay considering its price. It is right in the center of Kuta, the most visited tourist center there in Bali. The beach is just about a stone throw. Right in front of the hotel are many stores, cafe and restaurant.
Gee C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Value for money hotel

Shopping, beach & nightlife
8
Value for your money.Nearby have shopping,beach and many local restaurant.All walking around 15min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08