or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2158 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2158)
Sort by:
James R. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Good location but needs improvements

Location next to Kuta beach and Beach Walk Mall, walking distance to many bars and restaurants, friendly staff
7.3
I chose this location because the hotel was located next to Beach Walk Mall and many other restaurants and bars. The parking lot of the hotel was under construction so it was an eye sore but that is only temporary hopefully. The A/C wasn't working properly and they made 2 attempts to fix but they could not. The safe deposit box was not working properly either. The bathroom was clean and room was in decent condition. If they maintained the A/C and safe deposit box properly I would give them a higher rating. The wireless internet did not work from the hotel room. They need to get a better wireless router.
Rodney H. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Comfortable and reasonably priced.

Good restaurant, large room, price
6.7
Yulia Beach Inn was a decent place to stay if you want to stay in Kuta. Near to beach, shopping , and restaurants. In fact the restaurant on premises was quite good. Rooms are back from the main street so are quiet. All in all a good place for the price.
Andre C. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Budget hotel, nice location, value for money

Budget hotel, centrally located, near kuta square and kuta beach within walking distance, and definitely value for money
6.7
It was a pleasant stay, we went for our prewedding photoshoot , so we picked the centrally located hotel for our mean time, so that we can use it for shoppimg. The hotel is located near kuta square which is the main shopping district in kuta. We enjoyed our stay, we rarely stay in hotel though, but we like the location. We didn't use any of the hotel facilities. But however it was an enjoyable stay.
Joseph B. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
very good

clean, comfortable and good location
9.7
very good, we would definitely stay there again. Good location, surprisingly quiet and good little bar/restaurant
Frans F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Very recommended hotel close to Kuta beach.

Quality more than price, comfortable room, and friendly staff
8.7
Valentina M. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Centrally located in the heart of Kuta

Friendly staff, nice garden-type grounds, centrally located.
9.7
This hotel is centrally located in Kuta with shopping and the beach in Kuta all within 2 minutes of the hotel. We enjoyed the very green grounds and beautiful pool to cool off during the day. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Near to beach.

Near to beach
5.7
The water pressure in bathroom was extremely low. Wifi cant be connected almost all the time. However, breakfast is good and the room service is clean too.
Fabian N. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Comfortable and secure place to stay

Location, staff & access to the hotel
8.3
It was a good stay over. The only problem was that because of the traffic jam, we had to rent bikes to move around. Taxis were unreliable because we hardly can stop the one we wanted. The staff are friendly & the people are helpful. Overall, its a good stay at the right location.
Risnawati D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Cozy and accomodative

Garden view, strategic location and nice food.
8.3
The hotel was so great that all of us (I, my husband & my 2 kids) were very grateful for our 1st time staying in Bali. The staffs were friendly, quick service and very supportive. The location of Yulia made us easy to reach every place we would like to visit around Kuta & Legian and when we were trying to spend our time exploring Bali, the hotel staff has recommended us a good tour guide to accompany us. This was an unforgettable experience. Thank you Agoda and thank you Yulia.
Haslinda A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Excellent and value for money

centrally located, clean and friendly
9
Great! Family holiday would means that there will be a lot of requests and expectation from family members, indirectly that would affect the staff hotel as well. Things like "we need extra towel, extra pillow, can we have this can we have that..." would be repeatedly asked from them, and I must say that Yulia Inn staff has superbly managed fussy hotel guest like us. 2 thumbs up, guys! and thank you for the wonderful stay :D

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03