arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2385 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

chor T.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Clean, tidy and friendly staff
basically everthing about Yulia are perfect and value for money
attended by friendly staffs, clean and tidy room. Nice breakfast and welcome drinks. Everything just too perfect for this hotel

Malcolm D.
Australia
February 26, 2015
Great hotel
Location, dining and friendly staff.
The last time we stayed at this hotel, the restaurant was non-smoking. This time because a few customers complained, it was changed back to smoking. In my opinion that is a very bad error. If people wish to smoke they can merely walk outside and smoke like they do in their own country e.g. Australia. I think it is very unfair for the staff to inhale passive smoke and also for the non-smokers in the restaurant, who are the majority.

Irwan S.
Indonesia
February 22, 2015
value for money
good location, attentive staff, value for money
good location, attentive staff, value for money

Ahmad S.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel
friendly staff, clean environment, suitable for my family vacation
maximum star for this hotel. i think it is a very nice to travel with the young children. the environment is very clean and the place is located just few minutes to kuta beach and shopping places.

Du J.
China
February 19, 2015
Worth the price
Location, little garden, other service
I stayed 3 nights ther with my parents, overall is ok, I booked 4 months ago so i think it worth the price. The outside looks good but in the room is very simple, sometimes ants on the wall, it's anout 5 mins walk to the kuta beach.

Anna T.
Australia
February 16, 2015
Briillant
Location,clean,value for money
We had a relaxing time ,beautiful little hotel .will stay again.

Barathan P.
Singapore
February 11, 2015
Great Value and Great stay. Perfect location
1. The Balinese landscape 2. The Room Cleanliness 3. The Friendly Staff
Great Stay and very well looked after. Great location and Hotel has a good restaurant. Just a short walk to the Beach. Kuta is known to be hectic and a Party place but Yulia Inn really lets you wind back and unwind in a peaceful and tranquil setting.

Teh S.
Malaysia
February 08, 2015
Fantasatic
space, cleanliness, value for money
A fantastic place. For the price you pay, you get 5 star service and facilities.

Rhiana F.
Australia
February 05, 2015
Comfortable stay
Value for money, location, cleanliness/comfort

Nuraisyah T.
Singapore
February 04, 2015
Conveniently located close to Kuta Beach
Location, reasonable price and clean
We chose this hotel as we saw this hotel close to the beach during our last visit to Bali some years back. It's a walking distance to the beach and in the city centre, close to many shopping streets. The restaurant was packed during dinner and I requested to have our welcome drink at the lobby which is just steps away from the dining hall. The waiter was very rude and hesitant until I offered to return the glasses back once I was finished. I couldn't even get ice in my orange juice! Still, we rate the service well as the receptionist was extremely kind to arrange our taxi ride to the airport, offered a morning wake up call with breakfast packed for our journey. Our flight was in the early morning and it was nice to have something to eat at the airport while waiting. The room was clean and prevention was taken to reduce our contact with mosquitoes. Swimming pool was a fair small size but who needs the pool when you have the beach just minutes away. A pleasant stay for us just before leaving the island.