Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2367 reviews

1534 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2367)
Sort by:
Ali A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Kind of Foods and menu was so poor, no wifi there

Location are very near to the beach and All Kuta Street shop
7
We were not to happy with overall Condition
Report this review
Anita S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
great location, reasonable price, and room very cl

near the shopping area, good service, and very tidy
9
It was great, definately will come back..
Report this review
Aye M. Families with young children Myanmar, December 28, 2014
Clean room with very good location

Room is clean, staffs are friendly and attentive.location is ear to beach and Kuta Square
9
Pleasant stay except the room is adjacent to store and heard noises from door open/close at night time.
Report this review
Henderik V. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
Great

Quiet, good service, helpful
10
Excellent
Report this review
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Great hotel

Location, dining and friendly staff.
9.3
The last time we stayed at this hotel, the restaurant was non-smoking. This time because a few customers complained, it was changed back to smoking. In my opinion that is a very bad error. If people wish to smoke they can merely walk outside and smoke like they do in their own country e.g. Australia. I think it is very unfair for the staff to inhale passive smoke and also for the non-smokers in the restaurant, who are the majority.
Report this review
Jian S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
-

-
10
Report this review
Nuraisyah T. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
Conveniently located close to Kuta Beach

Location, reasonable price and clean
8.3
We chose this hotel as we saw this hotel close to the beach during our last visit to Bali some years back. It's a walking distance to the beach and in the city centre, close to many shopping streets. The restaurant was packed during dinner and I requested to have our welcome drink at the lobby which is just steps away from the dining hall. The waiter was very rude and hesitant until I offered to return the glasses back once I was finished. I couldn't even get ice in my orange juice! Still, we rate the service well as the receptionist was extremely kind to arrange our taxi ride to the airport, offered a morning wake up call with breakfast packed for our journey. Our flight was in the early morning and it was nice to have something to eat at the airport while waiting. The room was clean and prevention was taken to reduce our contact with mosquitoes. Swimming pool was a fair small size but who needs the pool when you have the beach just minutes away. A pleasant stay for us just before leaving the island.
Report this review
Mr.Heiko S. Solo travelers Germany, December 14, 2014
Good value for money

location restaurant clean rooms
3
Report this review
Keith M. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Great hotel with excellent food

Food is great.. Nice clean room.. Great location
9
Small hotel in great location Totally Recommend it
Report this review
Jia Q. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Worth staying

Location, friendly staff, and good service
8.7
Value for money
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1534 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05