Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2356 reviews

1526 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
Keith M. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Great hotel with excellent food

Food is great.. Nice clean room.. Great location
9
Small hotel in great location Totally Recommend it
Report this review
Jia Q. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Worth staying

Location, friendly staff, and good service
8.7
Value for money
Report this review
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location,value for money and friendly staff.
10
I really enjoyed my stay. No complaints. Will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Elry J. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Late Nov 2014's stay was enjoyable

surrounding is quite, room comfort, staff
7
It was nice and thinking to stay over there on my next visit. But be aware of traffic jam hour when we're thinking to drive instead of walk.
Report this review
Chern L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Great Location

Strategic, spacious and worth for money
6
The location very strategic and it just situated in the central of Kuta Beach
Report this review
Chern L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Small Room

Good location, friendly staff and affordable price
6
The swimming pool in the hotel is too small for adult
Report this review
Mark P. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Very nice hotel clean affordable

Affordable, Near tourist spots, clean and nice staff
9.3
Report this review
Yuh K. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
bad services
4.3
i booked my room half year ago and requested a king bed room. they provided me twin bed room without informing me. when i reach the room and just found out the room is a twin bed room with 2 single bed. am having my honeymoon and yet asking us to stay twin bed room?? i requested to change the room and the manager told me that they are fully booked?!!! i booked the room half year ago and mention i want a king size bed!! and now you told me fully booked? what the hell on earth then you should ask us to choose either twin bed or king size bed!!! and the wifi is no function at all!!! saying that will function outside room, swimming pool, restaurant and lobby. what the!! it doesnt work at all!! even i try connect at lobby and no function. asking the staff and they said got problem! two nights am staying there and 2 night no function?? couldnt fix at all?? bad service!!
Report this review
Sujay M. Families with young children India, November 23, 2014
Very nice hotel at a great location

Room, location, food
10
Very nice
Report this review
Revi N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Simple and warm hotel

Location, location and value for money
6.3
This is my second visit to this hotel and we only stay for 1 night because we only stay for transit and move to another hotel on the next day. this hotel located in a very strategic area, 5 minutes walk to Kuta beach near Inna hotel, 3 minutes to Dullang Resto and 15 minutes walk to Discovery mall. Very convenient and nice hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1526 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05