or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Yanmi F. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2013
the hotel is a bit old

centralized location, near kuta beach
6.7
Tat L. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2013
Quiet oasis in the city

Peaceful and quiet garden within the city, beach within close walking distance, close to major shopping
8.3
Hotel is set in a garden compound within the busy city. Got deluxe ground unit facing the pool and it was very peaceful and quiet. Room size was more than adequate. Small pool is nice, good enough for a quick dip to cool down. Minor downsides would be small TV far from beds, for those interested in TV (not my case). Also lighting a wee bit dim in bathroom (with hair dryer but no extras such as toothbrush, comb etc..).
Ceu B. Groups Timor-Leste, September 22, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed. Quiet inside the compound

staff, breakfast and restaurant
6.7
Enjoyed it very much. Although it is located in one of the busiest road, once inside the compound, feels peaceful and tranquil.
Sally V. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2013
Great staff but room needs urgent maintenance

Location, restaurant, staff
7.7
Comfortable room but maintenance issues let it down..the bathroom door handle was missing all but 1 screw of 4 - would have been seen by cleaning staff when previous guests vacated, and hotel staff when they came to fix our in room safe. I ended up getting locked in the bathroom when the outside handle fell off! Quite noisy as can clearly hear other guests near the pool. Wifi terrible and did not work in the room, and only worked very slowly in the hotel lobby.
Aso M. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
great central hotel

close to shopping, good restaurants and no need for transport
9.3
will definitely stay again. staff attentive and room cleaned superbly everyday. Gardens are beautiful and swimming pool Central Great for families as adjoining rooms and centrally located so when kids get tired easy to return back during the day for a nap.
Baby I. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2013
very nice stay and find peacefully here

queit surrounding, nice garden and very close to many shopping centre
9.3
its a very nice stay here..i spend 2 days with my mom.. they gave me free upgrade to deluxe room when they know that i come with agoda booking..thanks so much agoda,thank so much yulia..this is the 3 rd time i came to bali and i always stay at the same hotel and always booking from agoda.
Karen T. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Everything is okay! Just internet not that fast...

Location, clean and easy to find restaurant
7.7
Sharif S. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
Good, short stay

Central clean cheap
5
Well nothing to write home about, it was ok and the price was right. Even at $37 dollars I wont go as far as to say it was a bargain but it was central close to shops and a short walk to the beach and the Hardrock cafe
Emeterio S. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2013
A good place, near kuta beach and value for money

Location, price, room
7.3
All in all it was pleasant, except there are mosquito's in room, but they provide repellent. Its just 3-5mins walk to kuta beach and located near shopping areas. It's really a value for money.
Goh P. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Friendly Staff, Good Location

Friendly staffs, Good location, Room in clean condition.
8
Overall, my stay at the hotel is pleasant one. The staffs are friendly. Food is nice. My main concern is on the water pressure for the shower, and the water heater does not seems to function well. The water temperature from the shower is not consistent. You can feel sudden cold and sudden hot water from the shower. Hope this can be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06