Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2271 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2271)
Sort by:
Darren B. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Great location, short distance to the beach!

Awesome s
10
Report this review
Dwi A. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2014
i'd like to try other hotels to stay next time

good location, quiet, good service
6.7
This is the room we got The minus: - cant use bath tub because hot water doesnt work. - many mosquitos at night but i dont get bitten - the toilet flush is slack, the water keeps running, this should be fixed - poor wifi connection, the worse is no signal to access internet with my own simcard The plus : - it's clean - service is ok, friendly staff - tv has many channels from all over the world - quiet at night - next to kuta beach and not far from airport. Next time i go to Bali i would try another place to stay.
Report this review
Plat R. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Great staff easy location shopping and spa s

Location Price. Great staff
8.7
Fabulous. Enjoyed the location to kuta beach. And shopping
Report this review
Ma. L. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Great location

great location and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Yulia beach - the best hospitality

Stayed at the yulia beach in on several occasions. The staff in the hotel are so friendly and so helpful .
9.7
I got upgrded to the superior deluxe room - really nice and clean . The breakfasts are really nice and plentiful . But overral the staff make the hotel a welcome stay . Will stay again
Report this review
Arun C. Couples India, May 18, 2014
Perfect.

Friendly staff. Quite , beautiful cottages
9.3
We had a wonderful stay there n going again to stay in future
Report this review
Christian C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
near beach

near beach, near mall, near bars
5.3
the hotel room is quite spacious because they given me an upgrade. very near the beach, surrounded by establishments (food, souvenirs) and walking distance to bars. the staff are very friendly and the value for money is just ok.
Report this review
Robin R. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Near from Beach

Near from beach and shopping centre, centrally located
6.7
We are pleased because it is really close to the beach, and so many restaurant and shopping center near the hotel, and it's easy to reach by car.
Report this review
Bang L. Couples Vietnam, May 14, 2014
Good location, bad room, attentive and friendly st

Location, staff and cheap price
6
The room was cheap and strategically located near everything. You can reach the beach, local restaurants, local hotspots in 5-10 minutes. The staffs were friendly. But the room was old and not well maintained. The mattress is too soft and bended. The room was humid. There was only yellow blurred light in the room. Especially, no extra power sockets to plug in your device. You have to plug out the TV, fridge or lamp to have the sockets.
Report this review
Venna C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Couldn't expect much for the price we are paying

Location. It is centrally located, near the beach, restaurants and shopping area.
5
We can't expect much for the price we are paying for this hotel. However it was way below expectations as attitude of the staff does not rely on how much we are paying. Hotel front desk was unhelpful when we need to borrow the adapter, shower head water pressure was very low, the bed is extremely soft and not comfortable. The hotel management needs to do some maintenance as the wall is filled with stains.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05