Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Venna C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Couldn't expect much for the price we are paying

Location. It is centrally located, near the beach, restaurants and shopping area.
5
We can't expect much for the price we are paying for this hotel. However it was way below expectations as attitude of the staff does not rely on how much we are paying. Hotel front desk was unhelpful when we need to borrow the adapter, shower head water pressure was very low, the bed is extremely soft and not comfortable. The hotel management needs to do some maintenance as the wall is filled with stains.
Report this review
Chye H. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Great location, near the beach and shopping area. Relaxing and resort environment. Resturant with reasonable price
7.7
We stayed in Yulia Beach Inn for 2 nights. The hotel upgraded our room from Deluxe to Super Deluxe. The room is big and comfortable with big flat TV. Understand the TV in normal Deluxe room is small old CRT TV. The beach and Kuta Square are just less than 5 minutes walk from the Hotel. The breakfast comes with wide range of selection including Indonesian and Western selection. Check in and Check out is fast, and the hotel arranged a meter taxi for us to International airport, which cost about IDR 40,000. However the swimming is too small, and I did not see anyone swimming in the pool during our stay.
Report this review
Mei T. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
overall ok

friendly staff, near shopping area
6.7
Report this review
Daniel K. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2014
Fav kuta hotel

Location, staff, food
9
This is was our 2nd stay at yulia and have booked in for a few more nights at the end if our Bali trip and will be again when we come to Bali. The staff are fantastic, polite and very helpful. The breakfast which is included is amazing so is the lunch and dinner @ yulia kitchen, the chef & wait staff really know what they are doing. Can't wait to stay again! Thank you to you all, you made our stay great!
Report this review
Gary H. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
a great place to enjoy a Bali holiday

high quality food, great friendly service, good value for money
9.3
could not find a fault with the place during our one week stay. very helpfull staff ,great service, beautiful gardens,nice rooms,excellent food, great location, close to the beach yet so peacefull in hotel. represents great value for money. will return soon.
Report this review
Rendy E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Love the location

Cean, great location, ex ellent customer service
8.3
My wife and my son enjoyed staying here
Report this review
Cecilio S. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Nice places,culture,good food& v.good experience

Nice hotel,nice staff& affordable
9.3
Very good stay
Report this review
Boh L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Will consider to re-visit, nice to stay

Nice, Strategic, Valued
7.3
Super-satisfied as free upgraded room to super deluxe
Report this review
Nurzuhara M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Coming back for more

Location,bed,everything
9.3
It was our second time staying at Yulia and everything was more than we expected. We were upgraded to deluxe room in which we had a king sized bed that is very comfortable, we love the location, just a few steps away from Kuta beach and Matahari mall with restaurants nearby. Our trip was perfect! Will definitely come back to stay here!
Report this review
Jezz A. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Good location

Good location, near beach and nice massage nearby
7.3
Pleasant and convenient. A short walk distance to reach the sea. Many food and massage along the street in front of the hotel. Overall was a great stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05