or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
awesome stay at yulia beach inn!

location, staffs, room
8
our stay at yulia was great! location was good, close to the beach and main roads. room are clean and comfortable, staffs are friendly to direct. breakfast provided enough and well to keep you full for the beach. stay near the reception area, wifi has strong connection.
Chee T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Good service, nice room

Good service,big room, room is clean
8
Good service,big room, room is clean. Good service,big room, room is clean. Good service,big room, room is clean
David S. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Great location, good value for money.

Central location, great staff
9
This hotel has a great location - close to beach, shopping, restaurants but still quiet and not affected by street noise. I have stayed here a number of times previously and the standout, from my point of view, are the staff. Without exception, they are always friendly and smiling and cannot do enough for you. This is the case for all restaurant, reception, cleaning and gardening staff. Without a doubt, I will be staying at Yulia again on my next Bali trip.
Xu W. Couples China, February 12, 2014
hotel value for money

close to the market, close to airport, nice breakfast
8.3
Wenjing L. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2014
Poor room standard; Not even worth the $50++ spend

Fast check-in/out; Good location; Nice garden
5.7
The check-in & out process is fast. The garden view was good when we drove in. The location is just in the centre of Kuta beach with lots of shops and restaurants surrounded. However, the room standard is way too poor. The furnitures are simple and old, bed sheets not clean, barely any facilities in the room, no wifi signal in the room. Basically, it looks different from the pictures posted. We spent a total $80 for the standard room + an additional bed. It doesn't worth the money at all. Good thing was we just needed to shower and pass one night before we got into the early flight next morning. But still it is the most disappointing part in our 5-day Bali stay.
Hong L. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
i love yulia!

location, value for mine , attentive staff
8
Check it was fast, very friendly and attentive staff, good location, great breakfast menu! I love everything about Yulia. The only downside would be the wifi. I cant connect to the wifi most of the time. swimming pool is a bit too dirty as there's dead bugs floating around which I guess could not be helped. Over experience was really good, I will most definitely stay at Yulia again!!
Peter D. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
LOVELY GREAT HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

CLEAN, BIG ROOM, BIG BREAKFAST !
8.3
BEAUTIFUL ! good location, we did 4 nights with this hotel at a very reasonable price and the breakfast was lovely.
Danielle B. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Attentive staff, clean rooms, great food and pool

Restaurant had tasty traditional and foreign food, lovely pool area, clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff
9.3
James R. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Good location but needs improvements

Location next to Kuta beach and Beach Walk Mall, walking distance to many bars and restaurants, friendly staff
7.3
I chose this location because the hotel was located next to Beach Walk Mall and many other restaurants and bars. The parking lot of the hotel was under construction so it was an eye sore but that is only temporary hopefully. The A/C wasn't working properly and they made 2 attempts to fix but they could not. The safe deposit box was not working properly either. The bathroom was clean and room was in decent condition. If they maintained the A/C and safe deposit box properly I would give them a higher rating. The wireless internet did not work from the hotel room. They need to get a better wireless router.
Rodney H. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Comfortable and reasonably priced.

Good restaurant, large room, price
6.7
Yulia Beach Inn was a decent place to stay if you want to stay in Kuta. Near to beach, shopping , and restaurants. In fact the restaurant on premises was quite good. Rooms are back from the main street so are quiet. All in all a good place for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed


AS-AGWEB-3C01