or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Carol M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
GREAT STAY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH & SHOPPING

Great breakfast, Close to beach & shopping.
8.3
The custom service was very good we wanted some thing photo copy they did it straight a way.
Ong T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Yulia Inn - Value for money

Food was great, location and price
8.3
Yulia Inn is a no frills value for money hotel. Rooms are clean and big. Its very near everything from the beach to shopping and just everything.
Zoe L. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2013
great hotel near the beach

This hotel was an excellent choice for a cheap, nice quality hotel very close to the beach. It is less than 5 minute walk to Kuta Beach. The room was large and clean.
9
My stay at Yulia was great. The restaurant had a great selection for the included breakfast, with both western and indonesian foods available. My only issue with the hotel is you don't get WiFi reception in your rooms, only by the pool, front desk, and in the restaurant.
Mark P. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
The Hotel is terrific and the staff are helpful

location, peaceful, shopping
8.7
Our stay at the Yulia was tremendous, the rooms were clean and it is very quiet even though it is extremely busy outside of the hotel, it is like a little oasis away from the hectic streets. The location is great if you want to be in the middle of things in Kuta and the beach is just a short walk. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is delicious with a lot of choices.
Hock S. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Walking distance to beach

Near to the beach, the night life and good food
8
Our stay at Yulia Beach Inn was ok, from where I hail from in Singapore, this is completely the chalet style stay. It is sad that the place is a little bit worn and a location where we still get a CRT TV but with international channels. You get a chalet to yourself and we didn't think that we got the best location in the hotel premises, being right at the door step of the pool but we don't use the pool. During our stay there as well, it was a bit noisy in the night as well. Having said that, the location is considered ideal, as you are in a way close to the beach and yet not so close to the night life such that you can have a really good night of rest. We felt that we could had had better value with the many hotels located in Kuta Bali.
Yanmi F. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2013
the hotel is a bit old

centralized location, near kuta beach
6.7
Tat L. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2013
Quiet oasis in the city

Peaceful and quiet garden within the city, beach within close walking distance, close to major shopping
8.3
Hotel is set in a garden compound within the busy city. Got deluxe ground unit facing the pool and it was very peaceful and quiet. Room size was more than adequate. Small pool is nice, good enough for a quick dip to cool down. Minor downsides would be small TV far from beds, for those interested in TV (not my case). Also lighting a wee bit dim in bathroom (with hair dryer but no extras such as toothbrush, comb etc..).
Ceu B. Groups Timor-Leste, September 22, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed. Quiet inside the compound

staff, breakfast and restaurant
6.7
Enjoyed it very much. Although it is located in one of the busiest road, once inside the compound, feels peaceful and tranquil.
Sally V. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2013
Great staff but room needs urgent maintenance

Location, restaurant, staff
7.7
Comfortable room but maintenance issues let it down..the bathroom door handle was missing all but 1 screw of 4 - would have been seen by cleaning staff when previous guests vacated, and hotel staff when they came to fix our in room safe. I ended up getting locked in the bathroom when the outside handle fell off! Quite noisy as can clearly hear other guests near the pool. Wifi terrible and did not work in the room, and only worked very slowly in the hotel lobby.
Aso M. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
great central hotel

close to shopping, good restaurants and no need for transport
9.3
will definitely stay again. staff attentive and room cleaned superbly everyday. Gardens are beautiful and swimming pool Central Great for families as adjoining rooms and centrally located so when kids get tired easy to return back during the day for a nap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05