or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Helene F. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
The Yulia beach inn !

Location and staff are wonderful !
7.7
My stay was lovely ! Very relaxing and the pool and garden are just beautiful .. The staff are very nice and well spoken ! The hotel is in a great location for the beach, shopping, pubs and clubs . My only grip is the checking in ordeal was just Not needed I traveled with my mum this time and our rooms were not ready. And the rooms we wanted that were confirmed had been booked to other people .. All in all I had a wonderful time ,.
Abdullah A. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
clean and hassle free

good breakfast, friendly staff, clean room
9
Good experience. Excellent service with friendly and polite staff. The location is very strategic-close to the beach and shopping area. Definitely will come back
Mark M. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great location, good restaurant

location, room size, breakfast
8.3
Enjoyable, the Bed was very firm and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Diong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Nice

Nice garden, nice room, centrally located
8
Hotel is right on the shopping street, walking distance 5 minutes to the Kuta Beach, friendly staff & receptionist. We got a taxi to Airport paid 50,000 rupiah about 20 minutes drive. We did shopping in the morning around 9.30am when the shops started to open,we got good bargain for 30,000 per salung. You can bargain to pay cheap if you are the first customer.
Jie S. Families with older children China, August 21, 2013
nice comfortable

breakfast location and large room
8.3
very nice location for shopping and surfing, room is clean, a lot of choice for breakfast
Rohit C. Solo travelers India, August 12, 2013
Was a relaxing and comfortable stay

Beach access, central Location, Staff
6.7
John A. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Very enjoyable

It was quiet/small and friendly
8.3
Very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly. We have used this hotel several times and would use it again in the future
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Large, clean and strategic hotel

Clean and centrally location
7.7
It is big and clean hotel but there were mosquitoes in the room. Overall is average
Brent W. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2013
nice place

staff great, room clean and fresh, close to everything
9
this is my second time to stay there. family loved it. only problem was the wifi was weak in the rooms, and always having problems.
John A. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
A great little hotel for the price

Location/quiet/friendly
8
Our stay at the Yulia was great. For the money it is a little gem. The only thing we could complain about was the poor water pressure from the shower but everything else was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04