or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2068 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2068)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
Good overall.

Good location, good staff and cleanliness
6.3
Good. Disappointed in lack of WiFi in our room. Reception poor outside room.
Megan O. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
happy with the central location

good location,close to shops.beach,restuarants
6.7
Although it wasn't my first choice,I was relatively happy. The disgusting smoking bedroom you tried to put us in when we returned from the Gilis wasn't at all good though :(!
Haryanto W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Perfect stay, location is convenient

Location, food, friendly staff
8.7
We had a good time staying in this hotel. Everything is conveniently accessible within walking distance. Food in the restaurant is good and the room is reasonably comfortable.
Kiki R. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2013
very pleasant

near beach and shopping areas, friendly staff, good foods
8
it was a great moment for me and my wife, the staffs really helped us during our stay. Good foods and clean rooms. It's only takes 10 minutes to Kuta beach by walking, and we're hang out every night explore around Kuta, Bali.
Hari R. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2013
Love the room size and the location

Great location, good room, budget-friendly
7.7
We are very happy and satisfied with the hotel. The room is large, clean, and updated. The bed is big (King size) and comfortable. The baby crib is comfortable, clean, and has crib padding. Location is excellent...near the beach and shopping.
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Internet bad

Nice Staff, Nice Breakfast
10
wifi internet bad, only can online at swimming pool or lobby. But staff is good and nice, breakfast also very good taste. I booked 2 deluxe room and 1 room has upgrade to super deluxe, i love it.
Carolyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Great place to spend last day in Bali

Staff assistance, comfort, location
9.3
Fantastic stay, arrived to be told I was being upgraded to superior deluxe... wonderful room, comfortable bed and felt very spoilt. Had great evening wandering surrounding streets and looking in all shops. Wide choice of places to dine. Will be back again
David D. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Upgraded to Super-deluxe room, very nice

location, friendly staff, shopping nearby
7
This was our second stay at this hotel on this trip, so the staff upgraded us to a supe-deluxe room at no extra cost. This room was twice the price of the basic standard room, and had a large bathroom fully equipped, with separate glass-enclosed shower and bathtub. These rooms are in a new section of the hotel and so were better appointed than the rest. breakfast is a-la-carte with limited choices, and no cereals or muesli were offered, neither was wholemeal bread. restaurant service can be very slow, and we once tried the restaurant, but gave up and left after 20 minutes when they cam back and told us that one of the main courses we had ordered had run out! ... why 20 minutes? This hotel used to be a simple cluster of beach villas 30 years ago, we stayed there - cheap and unpretentious. Now it promotes itself as a 3-4 star hotel, at a much higher price, but it does lack the polish of a real 4-sta hotel. The catering and cleanliness ought to be improved. We notice cigarette ash on the bathroom floor that had not been cleaned up, and dead cockroach on th bathroom floor, an indication as to a lack of attention to cleanliness. Budget hotel situated in a narrow congested one-way street, but short 200m walk to Kuta beach.
Sujatno T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
The convenient hotel

Beach, Breakfast, and comfort
8
The hotel so friendly and easy to reach any place. You can find anyting you need. Room was clean and big enough. The staff easy to asked for some help. You must try the all breakfast menu, because the menus variatives and delicious.
Hengyi G. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Perfect location. 3 min walking to beach

location, location and location
8
tons of restaurants nearby this hotel and you even can walk to waterbom. 3 min to beach... it is just perfect location. though it is in busy districts, it is very quite. the only draw back is the room is too small. staff is very pleasant and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06