Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Ridwan B. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Chillax

Location, comfort, facilities
8.3
Nice stay. Relaxing and fits the description of a vacation home. Centrally located, walking distance to the beach and clubs. Staff fluent in english, food - basic indonesian at par. Definitely will return to this hotel in the next trips.
Lucy R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Very pretty spot

pool, grounds, access to Kuta
9.3
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Easy access to the beach & friendly staff

Easy access to the beach & friendly staff
10
As always very good and I would always come back when Im in Bali
Muilen L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable,clean, good svc and great location.

location , budget and clean
8
Great stay and will plan to go back again. Only one problem, lots of mosquitoes, but luckily hotel provides repellent lotion( in small packet ).
Muilen L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
comfy, friendly staffs and effecient

location, breakfast and restaurants
8
very good and friendly staffs and location's perfect !
Denise P. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Great as always

Fantastic staff, great location, relatively quiet
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my time here. The weather was great which allowed swimming each day but cooled enough at night to walk and sight see and shop for hours
Seng S. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Budget hotel.

Nice located, friendly staffs, relaxing place.
7.3
It's a nice garden view hotel located near the beach and shop lot. But, too bad it's can't connect to hotel wifi once in room. Only can connect at public place.
Helene F. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
The Yulia beach inn !

Location and staff are wonderful !
7.7
My stay was lovely ! Very relaxing and the pool and garden are just beautiful .. The staff are very nice and well spoken ! The hotel is in a great location for the beach, shopping, pubs and clubs . My only grip is the checking in ordeal was just Not needed I traveled with my mum this time and our rooms were not ready. And the rooms we wanted that were confirmed had been booked to other people .. All in all I had a wonderful time ,.
Abdullah A. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
clean and hassle free

good breakfast, friendly staff, clean room
9
Good experience. Excellent service with friendly and polite staff. The location is very strategic-close to the beach and shopping area. Definitely will come back
Mark M. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great location, good restaurant

location, room size, breakfast
8.3
Enjoyable, the Bed was very firm and comfortable. Staff are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08