or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
John A. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Very enjoyable

It was quiet/small and friendly
8.3
Very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly. We have used this hotel several times and would use it again in the future
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Large, clean and strategic hotel

Clean and centrally location
7.7
It is big and clean hotel but there were mosquitoes in the room. Overall is average
Brent W. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2013
nice place

staff great, room clean and fresh, close to everything
9
this is my second time to stay there. family loved it. only problem was the wifi was weak in the rooms, and always having problems.
John A. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
A great little hotel for the price

Location/quiet/friendly
8
Our stay at the Yulia was great. For the money it is a little gem. The only thing we could complain about was the poor water pressure from the shower but everything else was great.
Anthony S. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
In the Heart of Kuta,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Close to the Beach..........Close to the shopping areas.......... Close to the Eating areas...........
9
The hotel was in a perfect location. It had airport transfer but it wasn't included even though it had airport transfer nominated. The internet only worked in the foyer. Overall the hotel was great and the staff were friendly.
Jin P. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Best value hotel in Kuta, Bali.

Excellent location, Great value for money, Comfortable room
9.7
My husband and I stayed at Yulia for 15 nights and we were happy every single day there. Everything was perfect for us. Great location but street noise did not bother us at all. Always clean and friendly staff made us feel well looked after. Great value for money. I highly recommend this hotel.
Grace S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
the bathroom is not clean - cockroach

breakfast is good, room is big, green view
5.7
the first time when i was check in, one of the staff is not friendly because we are local tourist
Iztok G. Couples Slovenia, July 21, 2013
This hotel is the place to be in Kuta

Great price/value, fantastic breakfast and near everything in Kuta, walking distance from main night life area.
10
It is walking distance from the Kuta beach and also to the main night life area, but it is not bothering the guests, because the hotel is not right on the main road. It has fantastic breakfast, you could eat breakfast for hours, GREAT! The internet connection is running slow in rooms, but is better on the breakfast area and reception. Rooms were clean, staff was nice in the hotel area is safe.
Sinan O. Solo travelers Turkey, July 20, 2013
Cozy hotel close to Kuta Beach

Close to airport, Kuta Beach and shopping and dining places around Kuta Beach
7.7
I arrived late due to flight delay but had no issue during checking, my room was kept by the hotel. I needed to do quick shopping before I head off to Labuan Bajo, and could managed my shopping as the hotel was very close to the shopping areas in Kuta Beach.
Nalin K. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
value for money

clean room; nice garden walkway to room;good breakfast
10
nice to be close to Kuta beach and for massage choices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01