or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2159 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2159)
Sort by:
Linda H. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Friendly staff, good location, great breakfast

1. Good price 2. good service 3. Friendly staff
8.3
Friendly staff, good location as its near to the beach and many shops and shopping complex. the breakfast (included in the package) was great. Semi buffet style with excellent food
Herman J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Good location, quite

Location, clean, quite
6.3
Yulia beach Inn Hotel located on the busiest steet in Kuta, the hotel has very narrow entrance and the hotel's sign is considered too small, so it's rather difficult to find it at the beginning. The location is very strategic, we can do shopping along the street and Kuta Square is just right at the corner, so we better walk instead of using car, because it is one way traffic, so it will be a long to return to the hotel by car.
Herman J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Good location

Location, price and quite
6.7
Location of Yulia Beach Inn Hotel is among the shops along the busiest sreet in Kuta, where you can find so many shops selling everything you need for your vacation in Bali, especially for water sport activities. It is also very close to Kuta Square shopping center. The hotel's sign is too small, we had difficulty to find at the first time.
Aris I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
closed to kuta beach

closed to kuta beach, if you are lucky you will get cheap price for this hotel.its comfortable for family
6
great location,clean.its down kuta, about 30 minutes to airport. within walking distance to kuta beach.easy to reach nusa dua or tanjung benoa (sea sport activities)
Carol M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
GREAT STAY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH & SHOPPING

Great breakfast, Close to beach & shopping.
8.3
The custom service was very good we wanted some thing photo copy they did it straight a way.
Ong T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Yulia Inn - Value for money

Food was great, location and price
8.3
Yulia Inn is a no frills value for money hotel. Rooms are clean and big. Its very near everything from the beach to shopping and just everything.
Zoe L. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2013
great hotel near the beach

This hotel was an excellent choice for a cheap, nice quality hotel very close to the beach. It is less than 5 minute walk to Kuta Beach. The room was large and clean.
9
My stay at Yulia was great. The restaurant had a great selection for the included breakfast, with both western and indonesian foods available. My only issue with the hotel is you don't get WiFi reception in your rooms, only by the pool, front desk, and in the restaurant.
Mark P. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
The Hotel is terrific and the staff are helpful

location, peaceful, shopping
8.7
Our stay at the Yulia was tremendous, the rooms were clean and it is very quiet even though it is extremely busy outside of the hotel, it is like a little oasis away from the hectic streets. The location is great if you want to be in the middle of things in Kuta and the beach is just a short walk. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is delicious with a lot of choices.
Hock S. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Walking distance to beach

Near to the beach, the night life and good food
8
Our stay at Yulia Beach Inn was ok, from where I hail from in Singapore, this is completely the chalet style stay. It is sad that the place is a little bit worn and a location where we still get a CRT TV but with international channels. You get a chalet to yourself and we didn't think that we got the best location in the hotel premises, being right at the door step of the pool but we don't use the pool. During our stay there as well, it was a bit noisy in the night as well. Having said that, the location is considered ideal, as you are in a way close to the beach and yet not so close to the night life such that you can have a really good night of rest. We felt that we could had had better value with the many hotels located in Kuta Bali.
Yanmi F. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2013
the hotel is a bit old

centralized location, near kuta beach
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05