arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Frank A.
Indonesia
October 03, 2014
A comfortable place to stay
clean, spacious room, beautiful park and garden
Needless to say, this is my most favourite hotel in Kuta Bali. Close to Kuta beach and restaurants, clean spacious room, beautiful pool and garden.

9 Ma G.
Philippines
October 01, 2014
Near the beach, but still very quiet
Location, staff, service
Yulia is near enough to the beach that you won't wear yourself out walking back and forth for a swim as you please. Also, they have their own small pool if you don't feel like dipping in the ocean.

10 Louise H.
Australia
September 30, 2014
Beautiful small boutique style hotel
Location, staff, comfortable rooms
I stayed at Yulia in May 2014 (read my review), now again on 2 separate occasions in September 2014. Loved my room on each occasion. Beds comfortable. Bathrooms as new. Breakfast a choice off the menu so very fresh. Staff lovely,helpful and kind. Good value for money. Some renovations happening at the moment, however does not disrupt your stay. Pool small, but nice.

9.7 Amanda K.
United States
September 27, 2014
Terrific
Location, staff, breakfast
Yulia Beach Inn is right in the middle of Kuta and very close to the beach, food, night life, and shopping. When we checked in, we were given an upgrade to a "super-deluxe room". It was nice, except that the AC didn't work. We let them know, and they moved us immediately to another room with AC that was very good. Both rooms faced the construction that was being done near the pool, which was pretty loud all day long. Cleanliness took a hit because of all the dust from the construction, but other than that, it was great. Rooms are clean and the bed and linens are comfortable. Yulia's Kitchen has good food and excellent morning breakfasts. The staff did a great job, scheduling an awesome tour for us to go to Ubud, arranging an early transfer to the airport and making us a boxed breakfast to take with us when we departed.

9.3 Nur K.
Singapore
September 21, 2014
always a great stay
near to shopping beach and club
Have been here 3 times and the stay has always been great. Staff were friendly and great locations. Will always choose this hotel to stay when i visit Bali

7.7 Rusmyanti P.
Indonesia
September 21, 2014
Nice,clean and near from Bach
Good hotel
Free upgrade Room type..overall this hotel is good bed and breakfast..near from Kuta beach and hardrock cafe alto hearth of Kuta..good services and Nice staf

9.7 Franklin S.
Indonesia
September 20, 2014
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel give us excellent service
The best 3 things about Yulia Beach Inn Hotel are location, food, and service
Our stay at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was great and fun.

9.7 Fayyaaz M.
Bangladesh
September 17, 2014
Nice hotel close to beach
location, food, pool
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was a pleasant stay. It was close to the beach. There were many good restaurants and shopping areas nearby. We would definitely stay here again.

8 SANDY L.
Singapore
September 17, 2014
Great!!!
Location,Staffs, Food
3rd time staying there. Just feels comfort there..

8.3 John P.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Great Value
Location, friendly, cost
We have stayed many times here and have always enjoyed it.