Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Jeff P. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Quite yet in the middle of Kuta and the staff are

Comfortable, well priced, great staff.
9
I always stay at the Yulia and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. It is in the heart of the action yet quiet and peaceful with good security and the breakfast and amenities are great.
Report this review
Pratik A. Families with older children India, March 15, 2014
Nice,value for money

Close to city attraction,close to beach, night club and airport
8.3
Value for money,clean n nice hotel, at d centre of city attraction
Report this review
Jan W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 12, 2014
Value for money central Inn

central location quiet and friendly staff
7.3
this is a very well priced property to stay in central kuta but in a quiet garden setting. The only negative I have to say is they need to sort the broadband out. Can't access it from your room and even in the areas you were supposed to receive it the signal was very weak and kept losing it. If you need to to business there are other hotels around with better broadband.
Report this review
Muhammad K. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
It was a great exprience and a good location.

Location, environment. Good stuff
8
It was a great exprience and a good location. Stuff was friendly.
Report this review
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
centrally located, near to the beach, shopping

clean
9.3
Report this review
Qariana M. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Wonderful, superb experience.

Yulia Kitchen, the clean room, the beautiful garden & swimming pool.
10
When we reached to the hotel, we came early and able to check in. Not only that, we get to upsize our room for free of charge. it was fantastic. the staff was very friendly. i love every bit of this hotel, the awesome breakfast, the clean spacious room, the beautiful garden and pool. the area was filled with restaurants, shopping center and spa. the location wise is fantastic and its just few mins walk from the Kuta Beach. Excellent! definitely will be staying here again!
Report this review
Siti S. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Pleasant stay and value for money.

The location the hotel is situated, friendly staff, quiet environment.
7.3
This is my second time staying at Yulia, both were a pleasant stay. I love how it is close to all shopping areas and walking distance to the beach. Will definitely stay jere again in the near future.
Report this review
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
awesome stay at yulia beach inn!

location, staffs, room
8
our stay at yulia was great! location was good, close to the beach and main roads. room are clean and comfortable, staffs are friendly to direct. breakfast provided enough and well to keep you full for the beach. stay near the reception area, wifi has strong connection.
Report this review
Chee T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Good service, nice room

Good service,big room, room is clean
8
Good service,big room, room is clean. Good service,big room, room is clean. Good service,big room, room is clean
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Great location, good value for money.

Central location, great staff
9
This hotel has a great location - close to beach, shopping, restaurants but still quiet and not affected by street noise. I have stayed here a number of times previously and the standout, from my point of view, are the staff. Without exception, they are always friendly and smiling and cannot do enough for you. This is the case for all restaurant, reception, cleaning and gardening staff. Without a doubt, I will be staying at Yulia again on my next Bali trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07