Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2234 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2234)
Sort by:
Norbert E. Couples Germany, December 21, 2013
Two days party in Kuta

excellent location, large room, fast check-in/ check-out
7
We stayed here to make two days party in Kuta after 5 days culture and trekking. Good location nearby the beach road with and club area. All in walking distance. the breakfast is below standard, wifi is very slow, staff at the restaurant is terrible as the breakfast is. In my opinion, there are better places to saty in the same area.
Nur H. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2013
It was good. Nothing more,nothing less.

I like that the room is spacious. It also has a big bathroom. Its quiet at night,easy to sleep.
6.7
Nur H. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2013
Satisfied

Location, Room, Quiet
7
Location wise is good. Room is spacious. Pool is small but still ok. Food is so-so. Plenty to find outside the hotel. In all, we enjoyed our stay.
Sean H. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Confortable and hassle free

Location, price and cleanliness
9
Kuok M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Very good

Strategic location, fast internet, comfort bed
8.7
very very good and nice hotel. nothing to complain about.
Kuok M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Very good

large room, confortable room, high speed internet
8.7
very good and nice hotel. nothing to complain. definitely will come back to this hotel again.
Poh Y. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Very convienient

Convenient, Big room, value for money
6.3
Strategy location and value for money, walking distance to Kuta beach is about 5 mins. The room is big and the staffs also very friendly.
Dianita A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
nice hotel with hospitalilty

nice staff, good location, comfort hotel
8.7
we are enjoy to stay this hotel because close to the beach and shopping area
Dianita A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
good location in central kuta

comfort room, goood location, nice hotel
9.3
we like staying this hotel, only 5 minutes from hotel to the beach with walking
Chong C. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Centrally located clean hotel , close to beach

clean, convenience, quiet
8.7
Great location and yet quiet in the busy kuta beach area. Set breakfast instead of buffet is well prepared and eco friendly(don't waste food). Not happy that can only consume the welcome drink on the check in day. Restaurant staff very forgetful as they always forget our order. The swimming pool is very small, I hope the hotel can improve their swimming pool water treatment as i think the water is mixed with bleach liked chemical, it is not comfortable to swim in the water as my eye feel burned and my lip feel swell&numb and the colour of my suit faded a bit. Overall it is a good experience at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02