Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2354 reviews

1525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Jason T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Value for money

The location is superb
8
Report this review
Rowena S. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
clean hotel at good location

clean beddings and towels, good location, friendly staff
9.3
great stay. the room was clean, close to beach and other areas of interests. staff are friendly and helpful. the place is safe.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
always a great stay

near to shopping beach and club
9.3
Have been here 3 times and the stay has always been great. Staff were friendly and great locations. Will always choose this hotel to stay when i visit Bali
Report this review
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Great staff, great location

Staff, location and nice breakfast
8.3
It is always a pleasure to stay at Yulia. The staff are great and make you feel so at home. Yulia is so easy to get to the Kuta beach and local restaurants. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Leong J. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Ok stay

Location, location and location again
6.3
Hotel surrounding by garden, and good location, easy access to Kuta Beach, restaurants, mall and Hardrock Cafe
Report this review
Dayana B. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Small yet cozy

Location, location, location
9
It was a pleasant stay. Long stretch of shops, spas and cafes/restaurants literally at your doorstep. Except that pool is small and we found the chlorine was a bit too much. Attentative and friendly staff, always seen and available around the hotel. Rustic and kampong style. We requested rooms near to each other and we got them. You cant complain for the price you pay, very much worth it. 5mins walks to the beach and there's the 24hr halal KFC just around the corner.
Report this review
Lih Y. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Great location, clean & friendly staff

Homely feel hotel. Breakfast pretty good & tasty. Reasonable price. Near to popular attractions in kuta beach
8.3
Great. Garden feel hotel. Room was very clean & comfortable.
Report this review
Matthaew S. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Very happy with everything from check in to check

Centrally located to shopping malls and the beach, friendly staff and delicious food.
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would be happy to recommend the hotel to others. I was quite surprised about how quiet the rooms and pool area of the hotel were as the proximity of the hotel to the busy street. My room was basic yet very comfortable. The staff were all friendly and I could tell they took pride in their work as the grounds and gardens were well maintained. Overall, very happy.
Report this review
Vy T. Couples Vietnam, May 31, 2014
Great days!

Staff friendly, value of money, centrally located
6.7
It's great
Report this review
Karen S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, clean
9.7
We had a great stay at Yulia, very good value, great staff and the accommodation was very clean. All the staff were very friendly and we would stay again.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1525 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04