Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2355 reviews

1526 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Karen C. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2016
good stay
5.3
The staff was very accommodating. Good location and nice room. We were upgraded to super deluxe. Non-buffet breakfast though.
Report this review
Andre S. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2016
Front reception
5.3
Front reception not nice, the wifi is just outside the room. Will not go back there
Report this review
Michael K. Groups Australia, March 14, 2016
Nice hotel
6.7
Very good. Extremely clean. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2016
smelly room

close to the action if thats where u want to be, close to the airport
6
smelly bathroom smelt like sewer, hard bed and hard pillows, there was a constant, unrelenting drone buzzing noise in the room possibly from the neighbouring air conditioner unit, made it hard to sleep,the coffee at the morning breakfast was so-so, how awesome would it be if these type of hotels understood how important coffee is in the morning for western travellers but they never do... staff were nice and helpful, doing their best wouldn't stay here again
Report this review
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2016
Great location for Kuta beach
5.7
I have stayed a few times at Yulia, and am never disappointed. The hotel is a great location for Kuta beach, with shops and restaurants close by. The staff are great and the grounds well maintained.
Report this review
Sitti H. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2016
Reasonable rates , convenient location,
6.3
I would recommend this hotel to my friends who wants to come here in Bali...
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, February 10, 2016
Great location.

Very handy to beach, shops, restaurants.
8.3
Great location. Quiet despite being close to shops. Nice to have a garden around which to stroll, not confined to room. I've stayed there before and would stay there again.
Report this review
Nurliyana M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2016
Close to massage
6
Close to the beach and alot of massage
Report this review
Jeff P. Couples Australia, February 3, 2016
I paid $55 AUD a night and we always stay there.
6.7
The TV reception was very avg at times and a bad smell was coming from the bathroom.
Report this review
Harley S. Business travelers Australia, January 26, 2016
rough enough is good enough
2.3
there is more to gardening than sweeping leaves. cold coffee. no coffee/tea/sugar in rooms.. air con has one speed and temperature. pool poorly maintained. the cleanliness of the room was exceptional, facilities inside meager, for this I give a 6, the café I give a 2.4, gardening I give 2, the pool I give a 1. For the wifi I give a 2 {figures are out of 10, not 5}
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1526 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02