arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Enrico S.
Philippines
September 07, 2014
My return to Yulia Beach Inn in Kuta, Bali
Location, Ambience, Efficient Staff
It was my second time to stay in the hotel. I was obviously satisfied the first time around so I made it a point to book there again when I came back to Bali.

8 Merrilyn M.
Australia
September 07, 2014
Location Location
Location,Quiet,Comfortable
Had a great stay at the Yulia. Rooms cleaned daily. Fresh towels. Very close to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Will be staying again next year. Thanks Yulia.

10 Shawn B.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
Its the best place with affordable price
The food, the room and the location
Not my first time. Has and will always be my choice

8.7 Judson S.
Australia
September 03, 2014
Great find
Staff food location
Very enjoyable nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Excellent location. Lovely food catering well for vegetarians when asked. Would definitely go back

8.7 Annamalai A.
United States
September 03, 2014
A nice place to stay in Bali...
Location, Food, Friendly Staff
Very good experience.

10 Nicola S.
United Kingdom
September 01, 2014
Oasis
Location, staff, rooms
Comfortable as always. 3rd time staying here and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Kuta

6.3 Leong I.
Indonesia
September 01, 2014
Old hotel with good location
Location, shopping, hangout
Old hotel with good location

6.3 Leong I.
Indonesia
September 01, 2014
Oke hotel
Location
Old hotel with good location

8.3 Jonathan W.
United Kingdom
August 30, 2014
Great staff, great location
Staff, location and nice breakfast
It is always a pleasure to stay at Yulia. The staff are great and make you feel so at home. Yulia is so easy to get to the Kuta beach and local restaurants. Highly recommended.

8.3 Leong C.
Malaysia
August 26, 2014
Value of money, Good location
close to beach and shop, reasonable price, nightlife
the bathroom was not good because sometimes the water is too hot sometimes is too cold, very hard to adjust, and a bit dirty. but the location is very nice. 5 mins walking distance to Beach Walk Shopping Mall, 10-15 mins to Discovery Mall. But overall is fine.