Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Rusmyanti P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice,clean and near from Bach
Good hotel
Free upgrade Room type..overall this hotel is good bed and breakfast..near from Kuta beach and hardrock cafe alto hearth of Kuta..good services and Nice staf
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Franklin S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel give us excellent service
The best 3 things about Yulia Beach Inn Hotel are location, food, and service
Our stay at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was great and fun.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Fayyaaz M. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel close to beach
location, food, pool
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was a pleasant stay. It was close to the beach. There were many good restaurants and shopping areas nearby. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

SANDY L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great!!!
Location,Staffs, Food
3rd time staying there. Just feels comfort there..
Reviewed September 17, 2014

John P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Value
Location, friendly, cost
We have stayed many times here and have always enjoyed it.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Enrico S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
My return to Yulia Beach Inn in Kuta, Bali
Location, Ambience, Efficient Staff
It was my second time to stay in the hotel. I was obviously satisfied the first time around so I made it a point to book there again when I came back to Bali.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Merrilyn M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in August 2014
Location Location
Location,Quiet,Comfortable
Had a great stay at the Yulia. Rooms cleaned daily. Fresh towels. Very close to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Will be staying again next year. Thanks Yulia.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Shawn B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Its the best place with affordable price
The food, the room and the location
Not my first time. Has and will always be my choice
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Judson S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great find
Staff food location
Very enjoyable nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Excellent location. Lovely food catering well for vegetarians when asked. Would definitely go back
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Annamalai A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
A nice place to stay in Bali...
Location, Food, Friendly Staff
Very good experience.
Reviewed September 03, 2014