arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2376 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Barathan P.
Singapore
July 28, 2014
Perfect Sanctuary
Great location. Friendly staff and Tranquil greenery
Fabulous. Great value for money and more the quietness of the place in the inner rooms and splendid and cosy landscaping

Amber N.
Australia
July 22, 2014
Stay at Yulia
cleanliness, location near the beach
Everything was generally good, however breakfast was slow service. I ended up getting the complete wrong order and my partner ended up with my order. When we advised this we were told that it was the right order and that we were incorrect. This is not very good service, especially since we were time poor and needed to go to the airport that later that morning

KOK T.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
nice and service is fine
no
The customer service is fine . The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .

Dillion T.
Singapore
July 13, 2014
Good location near the beach, shopping and bars.
Hotel staffs were helpful, enthusiastic and friendly. Hotel's food was tasty and affordable. Ideal location for a budget stay near the beach. Good for short stays.
Faciltiies such as the Internet and marble floors could be improved. Include room slippers for the cold floor. Overall, the stay was enjoyable.

Gracia V.
Indonesia
July 10, 2014
Nice hotel
Clean, good location and near shopping area
I stayed only 1 nigh in a room next to reception desk, with my husband and my daughter. We love the hotel because it's closed to the beach. Staffs are friendly too. The room is clean and the bathroom is big.

David S.
Australia
July 07, 2014
Great location, great staff
Friendly staff, close to beach and shops, great value for money
Great experience. I have stayed several times before and will return again on my next trip to Bali. Hi to Eka and Mrs Sri.

Claudia D.
Australia
July 07, 2014
Good value for money; excellent location for Kuta
Big bed; breakfast; friendly staff
Airport pick up ran smoothly; check in / out quick and friendly; clean and superb value for money!

Malcolm D.
Australia
July 07, 2014
Great location with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, great restaurant and close to the beach and shopping
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn on several occasions and will continue to stay there in the future. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The gardens are manicured and the pool is inviting. The rooms are well maintained and clean. The restaurant is very clean with a wide variety of delicious foods.

Andrew M.
Australia
July 06, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, friendly and fun
Fantastic location, great staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
It was recommended by a friend, I would definately recommend this hotel to others, and can't wait to return

Narimah H.
Singapore
June 28, 2014
great location, value for money
it was cheap,accessible and cosy
it was good. Wouldnt expect much for the price you pay, but its well equipped with air conditioning and water heater, hair dryer, TV with cable, the WIFI is weak in the room, but the prepaid cards are very cheap,so its ok. It has a superb location, just 5mins walk to the beach and there is a lot of spa around the area. Also very quiet at night, so you can have an undisturbed rest. Couldnt ask for anything better for a last minute getaway.