Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2364 reviews

1531 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Jeremy H. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Nice little hotel

Friendly staff, quiet, simple but nice breakfast
7
Devi S. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
It was wonderful

,strategic location ,clean, simple ,well maintained
8.3
Recommended! friendly price, but located only few steps away from the beach, also easy access to everything I needed. It's near the crowd that made me feel comfortable to walk around by myself, yet the noise didn't reach my room so I can still have my peace. It is clean, the things are well maintained, and all working properly
Rami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 20, 2014
nice hotel and good price

good price and nice hotel
6
Dianita A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
good location in central kuta

Good Location, near shopping area, not friendly staff
6.7
overall is not good, their staff are not friendly
David C. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
Centralized location to beach and city

Clean, spacious, cozy
7.7
Great experience staying at Yulia Beach. Location was near to beach and nightlife. Overall was good and will come back again when visit Bali in future
Eric V. Families with young children France, April 17, 2014
Very good value for money

close to Kuta's beach, friendly staff, simple but clean and convenient
8.3
Very happy with this booking. We've booked two rooms (family with 4 children); we were upgraded; the rooms are simple but clean and convenient. Nice garden and swimming pool. Close to the beach. Very good value for money
Sherri B. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Very clean and comfortable room

the room the location and the staff
10
Very nice have recommeded it to friends who have already booked for October.
John A. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
As usual it was great

People, garden, breakfast
8
Our stay was great as usual. We have stayed many times and will be going back in September. It is excellent value
Sandy L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Great!!!

Location,Staffs, Food
8
3rd time staying there. Just feels comfort there..
Tam S. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2014
not as good as my 1st stay

location to beach, poppies lane
8.3
had a free upgrade during my 1st stay but during 2nd stay, staff was less accommodating
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1531 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04