arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kuan C.
Malaysia
June 26, 2014
awesome stay at yulia beach inn!
location, staffs, room
our stay at yulia was great! location was good, close to the beach and main roads. room are clean and comfortable, staffs are friendly to direct. breakfast provided enough and well to keep you full for the beach. stay near the reception area, wifi has strong connection.

Jason T.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Value for money
The location is superb

Matthaew S.
Australia
June 18, 2014
Very happy with everything from check in to check
Centrally located to shopping malls and the beach, friendly staff and delicious food.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would be happy to recommend the hotel to others. I was quite surprised about how quiet the rooms and pool area of the hotel were as the proximity of the hotel to the busy street. My room was basic yet very comfortable. The staff were all friendly and I could tell they took pride in their work as the grounds and gardens were well maintained. Overall, very happy.

Cevdet B.
Turkey
June 17, 2014
OK for short stay
Central, Nightlife, Beach
I would recommed you to stay in this hotel. It is close to beach and night life scene in Kuta.

Juliyanti J.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
Central location
Near matahari mall, location
Nil

ROWENA S.
Philippines
June 15, 2014
clean hotel at good location
clean beddings and towels, good location, friendly staff
great stay. the room was clean, close to beach and other areas of interests. staff are friendly and helpful. the place is safe.

Dayana I.
Singapore
June 12, 2014
Small yet cozy
Location, location, location
It was a pleasant stay. Long stretch of shops, spas and cafes/restaurants literally at your doorstep. Except that pool is small and we found the chlorine was a bit too much. Attentative and friendly staff, always seen and available around the hotel. Rustic and kampong style. We requested rooms near to each other and we got them. You cant complain for the price you pay, very much worth it. 5mins walks to the beach and there's the 24hr halal KFC just around the corner.

Leong I.
Indonesia
June 11, 2014
Ok stay
Location, location and location again
Hotel surrounding by garden, and good location, easy access to Kuta Beach, restaurants, mall and Hardrock Cafe

Klowyn N.
Singapore
June 10, 2014
simple and nice.
staff, price and room.
Not able to give full details about this hotel. Cuz booked for family members. They said it was overall a good experience. Down side is the mosquitoes. I would like to "see for myself someday".

Vy T.
Vietnam
June 05, 2014
Great days!
Staff friendly, value of money, centrally located
It's great