or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Lau H. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Value for Money; Good Location.

Location, Rate & Room
8.7
Pleasant.Enjoyable. Located in close proximity to beach & shopping & dining area.
Duncan M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
great location,great food, lovely staff ,quite

quite,friendly,location
9.7
great ,loved it quite ,i will stay there next time bali ,thank you manis see you soon
Lau H. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Pleasant & Comfortable.

Nice Location, Comfortable Room & Reasonable rate.
8.7
Pleasant & comfortable. value for money. Nice room condition.
Norshahrizal S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Good location, good staff, clean &affordable price

Location, clean & quiet
8
I booking my deluxe room through agoda & request for birthday room decoration at our room. Supprisingly during check in, yulia do upgrade us to super deluxe room with no extra charges and room decoration for free..location was good and 2minute walk to Kuta beach.very accessible . Room was very clean during our stay. Location very calm and quiet . Privacy stay for me & my family. Good staff service, always help us and come on request.
Mark M. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
beach towels we never had

location, quiet, restaurant staff
8
all went very well until some tall skinny thing (staff member) accused us of beach towels that we did not ever have. in fact we did not ever use the pool. very disappointed.
Kim F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Good Location

Near By Beach
6
Shang W. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
2 Nights In Kuta

Centrally located, great breakfast & high speed internet
7.7
During our 6 days in Bali (Kuta-Lovina-Ubud-Kuta), Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was the best we stayed in. Overall, we were satisfied with this hotel & will definately be back again if we ever return to Kuta.
Weiyi Z. Couples China, May 21, 2013
good value for quite convenient location

great location, helpful staff
7.3
Yasinta Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2013
spend a night at yulia, feels like ages

location only
4
I booked 2 nights, only stayed 1 night. The hotel is older than my grandma.
Panachai B. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2013
Good location, Delicious food and clean room

good location and restaurant
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01