arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2376 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Vy T.
Vietnam
June 05, 2014
Great days!
Staff friendly, value of money, centrally located
It's great

8.3 LIH C.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
Great location, clean & friendly staff
Homely feel hotel. Breakfast pretty good & tasty. Reasonable price. Near to popular attractions in kuta beach
Great. Garden feel hotel. Room was very clean & comfortable.

8 MA. H.
Philippines
June 01, 2014
Great location
great location and friendly staff

6.7 Robin R.
Indonesia
May 31, 2014
Near from Beach
Near from beach and shopping centre, centrally located
We are pleased because it is really close to the beach, and so many restaurant and shopping center near the hotel, and it's easy to reach by car.

9.7 Karen S.
Australia
May 28, 2014
Great value & location
Location, price, clean
We had a great stay at Yulia, very good value, great staff and the accommodation was very clean. All the staff were very friendly and we would stay again.

6 rami A.
Saudi Arabia
May 26, 2014
nice hotel and good price
good price and nice hotel

6.7 Dwi A.
Indonesia
May 23, 2014
i'd like to try other hotels to stay next time
good location, quiet, good service
This is the room we got The minus: - cant use bath tub because hot water doesnt work. - many mosquitos at night but i dont get bitten - the toilet flush is slack, the water keeps running, this should be fixed - poor wifi connection, the worse is no signal to access internet with my own simcard The plus : - it's clean - service is ok, friendly staff - tv has many channels from all over the world - quiet at night - next to kuta beach and not far from airport. Next time i go to Bali i would try another place to stay.

9.3 Arun C.
India
May 23, 2014
Perfect.
Friendly staff. Quite , beautiful cottages
We had a wonderful stay there n going again to stay in future

8.7 Plat S.
Australia
May 22, 2014
Great staff easy location shopping and spa s
Location Price. Great staff
Fabulous. Enjoyed the location to kuta beach. And shopping

6 Bang L.
Vietnam
May 20, 2014
Good location, bad room, attentive and friendly st
Location, staff and cheap price
The room was cheap and strategically located near everything. You can reach the beach, local restaurants, local hotspots in 5-10 minutes. The staffs were friendly. But the room was old and not well maintained. The mattress is too soft and bended. The room was humid. There was only yellow blurred light in the room. Especially, no extra power sockets to plug in your device. You have to plug out the TV, fridge or lamp to have the sockets.