Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2355 reviews

1526 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Lim T. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2014
nice location and very close to the beach

food and location
8
is very relaxing and nice food, 15 mint walk to the beach and friendly staff
Report this review
Kwong W. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Breakfast were good

The staff service were very good!!! Value for money!! Room is big!! Breakfast were super nice!!
8
Wifi were bad!! Only received in lobby !! Full of mosquito !!!!!
Report this review
Jeff P. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Quite yet in the middle of Kuta and the staff are

Comfortable, well priced, great staff.
9
I always stay at the Yulia and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. It is in the heart of the action yet quiet and peaceful with good security and the breakfast and amenities are great.
Report this review
Pratik A. Families with older children India, March 15, 2014
Nice,value for money

Close to city attraction,close to beach, night club and airport
8.3
Value for money,clean n nice hotel, at d centre of city attraction
Report this review
Jan W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 12, 2014
Value for money central Inn

central location quiet and friendly staff
7.3
this is a very well priced property to stay in central kuta but in a quiet garden setting. The only negative I have to say is they need to sort the broadband out. Can't access it from your room and even in the areas you were supposed to receive it the signal was very weak and kept losing it. If you need to to business there are other hotels around with better broadband.
Report this review
Muhammad K. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
It was a great exprience and a good location.

Location, environment. Good stuff
8
It was a great exprience and a good location. Stuff was friendly.
Report this review
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
centrally located, near to the beach, shopping

clean
9.3
Report this review
Qariana M. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Wonderful, superb experience.

Yulia Kitchen, the clean room, the beautiful garden & swimming pool.
10
When we reached to the hotel, we came early and able to check in. Not only that, we get to upsize our room for free of charge. it was fantastic. the staff was very friendly. i love every bit of this hotel, the awesome breakfast, the clean spacious room, the beautiful garden and pool. the area was filled with restaurants, shopping center and spa. the location wise is fantastic and its just few mins walk from the Kuta Beach. Excellent! definitely will be staying here again!
Report this review
Siti S. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Pleasant stay and value for money.

The location the hotel is situated, friendly staff, quiet environment.
7.3
This is my second time staying at Yulia, both were a pleasant stay. I love how it is close to all shopping areas and walking distance to the beach. Will definitely stay jere again in the near future.
Report this review
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
awesome stay at yulia beach inn!

location, staffs, room
8
our stay at yulia was great! location was good, close to the beach and main roads. room are clean and comfortable, staffs are friendly to direct. breakfast provided enough and well to keep you full for the beach. stay near the reception area, wifi has strong connection.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1526 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04