arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2376 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

gary H.
Australia
May 17, 2014
a great place to enjoy a Bali holiday
high quality food, great friendly service, good value for money
could not find a fault with the place during our one week stay. very helpfull staff ,great service, beautiful gardens,nice rooms,excellent food, great location, close to the beach yet so peacefull in hotel. represents great value for money. will return soon.

Mei C.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
overall ok
friendly staff, near shopping area

Venna C.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Couldn't expect much for the price we are paying
Location. It is centrally located, near the beach, restaurants and shopping area.
We can't expect much for the price we are paying for this hotel. However it was way below expectations as attitude of the staff does not rely on how much we are paying. Hotel front desk was unhelpful when we need to borrow the adapter, shower head water pressure was very low, the bed is extremely soft and not comfortable. The hotel management needs to do some maintenance as the wall is filled with stains.

Chye T.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Good location, Value for money
Great location, near the beach and shopping area. Relaxing and resort environment. Resturant with reasonable price
We stayed in Yulia Beach Inn for 2 nights. The hotel upgraded our room from Deluxe to Super Deluxe. The room is big and comfortable with big flat TV. Understand the TV in normal Deluxe room is small old CRT TV. The beach and Kuta Square are just less than 5 minutes walk from the Hotel. The breakfast comes with wide range of selection including Indonesian and Western selection. Check in and Check out is fast, and the hotel arranged a meter taxi for us to International airport, which cost about IDR 40,000. However the swimming is too small, and I did not see anyone swimming in the pool during our stay.

Cecilio S.
Philippines
May 14, 2014
Nice places,culture,good food& v.good experience
Nice hotel,nice staff& affordable
Very good stay

DONG P.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
A pleasant and wonderful stay at Yulia
Close proximity to shopping and beach, helpful and friendly staffs, nice breakfast
It was a great stay, considering the price and location. Hidden within the popular street in Kuta, where it is located closely to shopping district, the beach and massage houses, the atmosphere within the hotel is really peaceful and quiet. Definitely allowed me and my friends to relax and energised up for the next day. The overall cleanliness was alright, consider bali has quite a lot of mosquitoes, me and my friends were not bitten so it was okay. The room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great ( only if the portion were a little bigger, it would be even better). Staff were very helpful. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

David C.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
Centralized location to beach and city
Clean, spacious, cozy
Great experience staying at Yulia Beach. Location was near to beach and nightlife. Overall was good and will come back again when visit Bali in future

daniel K.
Australia
May 12, 2014
Fav kuta hotel
Location, staff, food
This is was our 2nd stay at yulia and have booked in for a few more nights at the end if our Bali trip and will be again when we come to Bali. The staff are fantastic, polite and very helpful. The breakfast which is included is amazing so is the lunch and dinner @ yulia kitchen, the chef & wait staff really know what they are doing. Can't wait to stay again! Thank you to you all, you made our stay great!

NURZUHARA A.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
Coming back for more
Location,bed,everything
It was our second time staying at Yulia and everything was more than we expected. We were upgraded to deluxe room in which we had a king sized bed that is very comfortable, we love the location, just a few steps away from Kuta beach and Matahari mall with restaurants nearby. Our trip was perfect! Will definitely come back to stay here!

Chai F.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
Sunshine, beach and bikini
Clean, centrally located, good breakfast
Pleasure, and really enjoy the stay in this hotel. I will still come back.