or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Randy M. Couples Canada, June 14, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

Large room with great A/C, nice pool, good restaurant!
10
Shabana Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Great location only

Great location, fast internet, clean room.
8
The water flow was shocking and toiletries a let down. The room is very clean and the beds tiny. But for a budget hotel, the location is great and a nice place to crash when you're totally exhausted.
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Very strategic location

staff performance
8.3
Just 5 min to Hard Rock Hotel and Kuta Beach. 10 min to Legian. Will definitely come back to this hotel again!
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Great staff - friendly and helpful.

Location - close to Kuta Beach and shopping. Beautiful gardens. Nice pool area.
9.3
Having stayed at this hotel on many occasions, we are always looking forward to returning. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the Restaurant serves delicious food. Kuta beach is only a few minutes walk away and the shopping is plentiful.
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Nice beach by hotel

food is good , try the satay. nice hotel by the beach good spa all around for relaxation
9.3
wonderful
Heen C. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
More than what I have expected, Great stay

staff very helpful, walking distance to beach and shopping street, quiet environment
9
received a very warm welcomed by the reception staff. It is very near to the kuta beach, by walking distance less than 10 minutes. this hotel surrounded by food stalls and shopping street. nice environment at the hotel restaurant and the food is nice. Most of all, I like to give some compliment to the friendliness and helpful of the staffs. great job guys.
Henry Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Old style hotel with convenient location.

Good location, good garden, clean room.
6.3
Tai S. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Great Location

Location, Staff were friendly and the room was clean.
8.7
This is our 1st time stay in Yulia,the location is really easy access to all attraction, restaurant, and Kuta Beach. The breakfast is good. The staff were friendly and but I think they miss out my point which I had mention in booking that my husband & I were celebrate our 16th wedding anniversary and no flower arrangement to surprise my husband. Another point is the toilet water pressure for bath is too low and the water supply is too weak for shower. But due to late check-in, we do no ask for change to another room.
E S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
overall is not bad as the location super strategyb

location superb, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7
overall, is ok, because all the restaurants, shops, beach, massage/spa is within walking distance. can shop until all the shops close.
Chng C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Excellent considering the price.

Good location with quiet and relaxing environment.
9.3
We enjoyed our 2 nites stay at this hotel. Room was newly renovated, very clean, nice bathroom. Had a coffee maker and hair dryer! We had 2 rooms located abit further in which was quiet and cool garden surroundings.Very nice. We spent 10 nites in Bali but the last 2 nites in this hotel was most comfortable, considering the reasonable rates we got.Only set back was low wifi signal in the room. Had to go to the reception to use the hotel desktop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07