or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean rooms , central location, good resturant.
8.3
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
Pleasant stay

Central location , shopping, beach.
8.7
Huai N. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
great stay

strategic location, big and clean room
9
Overall staying in this hotel is good. We check in very late ( ard 10.30pm) and the staff is very efficient. We got the room in 5 min and they even upgrading us to the deluxe suites for 4nights free without any surcharge. Breakfast is alart carte..not bad
Antony B. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Well presented and a quiet relaxed place

Location. Price. Ambience
10
Very pleasant experience with a quiet relaxed atmosphere close to all amenities.
Lawrence M. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
This is a great hotel Bali style

Clean room good staff and good breakfast
10
We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and always comes up with the goods. A great place to stay
Fikriyani S. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Middle of Kuta and easy access to everything

Clean, Great Location & Affordable
8
We have what we need, we can walk to the beach or just chill at the hotel restaurant.
Jing Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Easy access & comfortable hotel

Accessibility, comfort, cleanliness
7.3
It was a good & comfortable stay at Yulia. Would love to stay again in the next visit. The room is clean & nice and with fridge and good selection of TV channels. The only thing that bothers me is that they ran out of plug adaptors.
Chow W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Great Locations, but cleaniness not so

Locations, Environment, Food
6.7
Richard R. Groups Australia, May 2, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Close to beach, friendly staff, great location
9.7
We have stayed at the Yulia a few times now and will stay there again if the price is right. Staff are friendly and remember you. Convenient to beach, shops, markets and restaurants.
Minh N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 30, 2013
This is very funny trip and the hotel is very good

Staff is very friendly and the cheap hotel
7.3
It is good hotel and I will conback again. The area is very near shopping and beack. However the internet is very poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04