Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

David C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Centralized location to beach and city
Clean, spacious, cozy
Great experience staying at Yulia Beach. Location was near to beach and nightlife. Overall was good and will come back again when visit Bali in future
Reviewed May 12, 2014

daniel K. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Fav kuta hotel
Location, staff, food
This is was our 2nd stay at yulia and have booked in for a few more nights at the end if our Bali trip and will be again when we come to Bali. The staff are fantastic, polite and very helpful. The breakfast which is included is amazing so is the lunch and dinner @ yulia kitchen, the chef & wait staff really know what they are doing. Can't wait to stay again! Thank you to you all, you made our stay great!
Reviewed May 12, 2014

NURZUHARA A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Coming back for more
Location,bed,everything
It was our second time staying at Yulia and everything was more than we expected. We were upgraded to deluxe room in which we had a king sized bed that is very comfortable, we love the location, just a few steps away from Kuta beach and Matahari mall with restaurants nearby. Our trip was perfect! Will definitely come back to stay here!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Chai F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Sunshine, beach and bikini
Clean, centrally located, good breakfast
Pleasure, and really enjoy the stay in this hotel. I will still come back.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Boh C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Will consider to re-visit, nice to stay
Nice, Strategic, Valued
Super-satisfied as free upgraded room to super deluxe
Reviewed May 06, 2014

JEREMY A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice little hotel
Friendly staff, quiet, simple but nice breakfast
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Sherri B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very clean and comfortable room
the room the location and the staff
Very nice have recommeded it to friends who have already booked for October.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

kimxiong C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
it a good place to rest and relax
nice environment, friendly staff and peacful
overall is good, however the food is about slow~ if you have plenty of time, just enjoy the breakfast slowly.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

vamsidhar G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not up to the mark - disappointed
Heart of Kuta, near to the beach and main shopping area
The hotel rooms are very small with very dim lighting and old TV set with no coffee making facilities. They have a very restrictive time frame to use swimming pool. The surroundings are not clean. Lot of mosquitoes in the room. Overall - I do not recommend a family to stay here.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Tam E. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
not as good as my 1st stay
location to beach, poppies lane
had a free upgrade during my 1st stay but during 2nd stay, staff was less accommodating
Reviewed April 28, 2014