or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2206 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2206)
Sort by:
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Fast and friendly check-in. Great staff.

Location - close to shopping and the beach. Staff very friendly and cheerful. Beautiful well maintained gardens.
9.3
As we have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn on many occasions it only stands to reason that we enjoy this hotel very much. The close proximity to Kuta Beach is excellent. The hotel is in the middle of a great shopping area. The hotel restaurant serves good food and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Yang G. Business travelers China, June 21, 2013
very good, close to beach and entertainment place.

clean, friendly, and saving money for the place close to the beach
7.7
Porntep A. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2013
Good location, good breakfast

Location, breakfast, price
9.3
We like the room we stayed and the breakfast range was very good. They served quality food. This hotel is very good value for the price we paid and it's close to everything. My suggestion goes to the waitress, as it would be great if they paid more attention to the guest as I arrived and was sitting in the restaurant for more than 15 mins and still no one brought me the menu, I tried to look for a staff and ask for it but there was no one available or look at me though.
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Relaxing & Enjoyed...

comfortable, clean & good location
8
Enjoyed very much, except that its not buffet breakfast. Deluxe room need upgrading but overall quite nice.. Good location as its centrally located.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Clean hotel close to the beach

clean, location, staff
8.3
Tanvir I. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 18, 2013
Nice hassle free stay

location, value, breakfast
7.7
Nice stay. Great location. Poor wifi. Lots of shopping and spa options around. Family hotel
Arif D. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2013
Great location

Location, Value and Staff
8.3
Frank A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

comfortable, affordable, close to kuta beach
8.7
Wonderful hotel, large size, comfy bed, nice bathroom, and cheap !! Located near Kuta beach and easy access for taxi. I will definitely come back for stay.
Bay D. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Cleaness Near beach near shopping center
7.3
It was quiet and clean but the room is quite small. It's near beach and shopping center.
Randy M. Couples Canada, June 14, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

Large room with great A/C, nice pool, good restaurant!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07