arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 Sean H.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Confortable and hassle free
Location, price and cleanliness

7.3 Siti O.
Singapore
February 28, 2014
Pleasant stay and value for money.
The location the hotel is situated, friendly staff, quiet environment.
This is my second time staying at Yulia, both were a pleasant stay. I love how it is close to all shopping areas and walking distance to the beach. Will definitely stay jere again in the near future.

6.7 Aucky P.
Indonesia
February 28, 2014
Good budget hotel, great location
1) located in the midst of Kuta 2) good price with decent quality 3) relatively quiet despite the location
One of the best economical choice if you want to stay in Kuta area. The rooms are adequate for the price that you are paying for. Do not worry too much about food etc as you have everything within walking distance (the beach, shopping, restaurant, public transport, etc).

8.3 xu W.
China
February 27, 2014
hotel value for money
close to the market, close to airport, nice breakfast

8 Chee L.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
Good service, nice room
Good service,big room, room is clean
Good service,big room, room is clean. Good service,big room, room is clean. Good service,big room, room is clean

6.7 Rodney H.
United States
February 13, 2014
Comfortable and reasonably priced.
Good restaurant, large room, price
Yulia Beach Inn was a decent place to stay if you want to stay in Kuta. Near to beach, shopping , and restaurants. In fact the restaurant on premises was quite good. Rooms are back from the main street so are quiet. All in all a good place for the price.

5.7 Wenjing L.
China
February 13, 2014
Poor room standard; Not even worth the $50++ spend
Fast check-in/out; Good location; Nice garden
The check-in & out process is fast. The garden view was good when we drove in. The location is just in the centre of Kuta beach with lots of shops and restaurants surrounded. However, the room standard is way too poor. The furnitures are simple and old, bed sheets not clean, barely any facilities in the room, no wifi signal in the room. Basically, it looks different from the pictures posted. We spent a total $80 for the standard room + an additional bed. It doesn't worth the money at all. Good thing was we just needed to shower and pass one night before we got into the early flight next morning. But still it is the most disappointing part in our 5-day Bali stay.

8 hong L.
Singapore
February 12, 2014
i love yulia!
location, value for mine , attentive staff
Check it was fast, very friendly and attentive staff, good location, great breakfast menu! I love everything about Yulia. The only downside would be the wifi. I cant connect to the wifi most of the time. swimming pool is a bit too dirty as there's dead bugs floating around which I guess could not be helped. Over experience was really good, I will most definitely stay at Yulia again!!

7.3 James R.
Canada
February 10, 2014
Good location but needs improvements
Location next to Kuta beach and Beach Walk Mall, walking distance to many bars and restaurants, friendly staff
I chose this location because the hotel was located next to Beach Walk Mall and many other restaurants and bars. The parking lot of the hotel was under construction so it was an eye sore but that is only temporary hopefully. The A/C wasn't working properly and they made 2 attempts to fix but they could not. The safe deposit box was not working properly either. The bathroom was clean and room was in decent condition. If they maintained the A/C and safe deposit box properly I would give them a higher rating. The wireless internet did not work from the hotel room. They need to get a better wireless router.

9.3 Danielle B.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2014
Attentive staff, clean rooms, great food and pool
Restaurant had tasty traditional and foreign food, lovely pool area, clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff