or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Larry W. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
A great location for enjoying Kuta

The location is close to the beach and to the shopping and restaurants, while it is in a nightlife area it is quiet, the staff is friendly
8.3
I have stayed at Yulia Beach Inn several times and have yet to be disappointed. The location is great to enjoy Kuta beach and shopping, the food options are almost endless, and the hotel breakfast is quite good. One amazing thing about this hotel is that it is in the middle of one of the most popular areas of Kuta but is still able to keep a quiet atmosphere.
Brooke S. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
excellent location

great location
8.7
Martin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Comfortable hotel, clean nice room

Pool. Cleanliness and breakfast
8
Wifi is sketchy in rooms at back. Get a room near pool for better reception
Joanne P. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Comfort and convenience

Excellent breakfast with variety of options and good serves; spacious room with comfortable bed and renovated bathroom; walking distance to beach and shops
10
This was our second stay at this hotel and we will come back. Very convenient location only a short trip to/from airport, only a couple of minutes walk to beach and Matahari department store, and a short walk to Waterbom Park, Centro Shopping Centre and art market. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Hendri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2013
Really a nature-like hotel

I love the the environment of this hotel, quiet and comfotable. In the center of Kuta beach, no worry lack of food, shopping area. What to worry is, you shop till you drop
8
Hong K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Fantastic, Great location

Reasonable priced, proximity to Kuta beach and great amenities
7.7
Overall, the stay was good, price paid for the stay was reasonable, considering it close proximity to Kuta beach and nearby shops. However, the wifi is only confined within the restaurant, lobby and swimming pool. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Alden L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Very centrally located in the heart of Kuta.

They have their own restaurant with a multitude of cuisines. Location is in heart of Kuta near shopping, eateries, and the middle of Kuta Beach. For the price, you are buying location.
6.7
Other than the location and the restaurant, i can't say there is much that really wowed me with this hotel. Its convenient to Kuta Beach, a mere 4 minute walk. Tons of shops, both local and brand names. Way too many American restaurants serving burgers and fried chicken, could use more local food.
Shukyin L. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
convenience hotel

easy shopping, convenience hotel, fast to airport
6.3
Wifi services not good please improve. I was booked the room is deluxe but give me a small room to me.
Salena R. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2013
Great stay for families!

Centralised among the shopping district yet has a quiet ambience in the hotel compound.
8
Staffs were very helpful. Both check in and out was a breeze. Booked four rooms in total, main reason was that my grandma was with her wheelchair, thurs easier for us to push her around with the ground rooms. Staffs were friendly, never failed to great us as and when we pass by the reception area. They even willingly agreed to our request of two extra pillows per room. Overall, a good stay!
Verners P. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Memorable & ideally located

Location, geniune staff attentiveness, thoroughly good value for money
9
refreshingly customer centered - informal but not indifferent to tourist needs & expectations. Upgraded to beautiful room with 4 poster canopy kingsize bed. Restaurant focussed on providing delicious local & continental cuisine - service and quality was faultless. In all, it was a most enjoyable stay, and especially so, given we have stayed at many of Bali's hotels over the last 35 years.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02