Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Easy access to the beach & friendly staff

Easy access to the beach & friendly staff
10
As always very good and I would always come back when Im in Bali
Report this review
Muilen L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable,clean, good svc and great location.

location , budget and clean
8
Great stay and will plan to go back again. Only one problem, lots of mosquitoes, but luckily hotel provides repellent lotion( in small packet ).
Report this review
Muilen L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
comfy, friendly staffs and effecient

location, breakfast and restaurants
8
very good and friendly staffs and location's perfect !
Report this review
Denise P. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Great as always

Fantastic staff, great location, relatively quiet
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my time here. The weather was great which allowed swimming each day but cooled enough at night to walk and sight see and shop for hours
Report this review
Seng S. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Budget hotel.

Nice located, friendly staffs, relaxing place.
7.3
It's a nice garden view hotel located near the beach and shop lot. But, too bad it's can't connect to hotel wifi once in room. Only can connect at public place.
Report this review
Helene F. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
The Yulia beach inn !

Location and staff are wonderful !
7.7
My stay was lovely ! Very relaxing and the pool and garden are just beautiful .. The staff are very nice and well spoken ! The hotel is in a great location for the beach, shopping, pubs and clubs . My only grip is the checking in ordeal was just Not needed I traveled with my mum this time and our rooms were not ready. And the rooms we wanted that were confirmed had been booked to other people .. All in all I had a wonderful time ,.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
clean and hassle free

good breakfast, friendly staff, clean room
9
Good experience. Excellent service with friendly and polite staff. The location is very strategic-close to the beach and shopping area. Definitely will come back
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great location, good restaurant

location, room size, breakfast
8.3
Enjoyable, the Bed was very firm and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Report this review
Diong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Nice

Nice garden, nice room, centrally located
8
Hotel is right on the shopping street, walking distance 5 minutes to the Kuta Beach, friendly staff & receptionist. We got a taxi to Airport paid 50,000 rupiah about 20 minutes drive. We did shopping in the morning around 9.30am when the shops started to open,we got good bargain for 30,000 per salung. You can bargain to pay cheap if you are the first customer.
Report this review
Jie S. Families with older children China, August 21, 2013
nice comfortable

breakfast location and large room
8.3
very nice location for shopping and surfing, room is clean, a lot of choice for breakfast
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05