or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2072 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2072)
Sort by:
Fransiska A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Simple and Natural Hotel

Unique, Natural and Nice
10
According to me, this is the natural hotel that I ever stay in. I can feel a natural view and an air blow through my face.
Rochelle B. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
An awesome hotel

Location, staff, and food
10
The location is excellent. It is very close to Kuta beach, shops, and restaurants. The hotel has a very good restaurant, Segfredo. I think all the food in their menu are good. The staff is very friendly, attentive, and accommodating. The pool is nice but had too much chlorine that made my eyes hurt the whole day. The room and bathroom are very clean. We will definitely come back and stay at Yulia. :)
Poon H. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Great and nice.

Great location, helpful staff, large room
8.3
We'll be back again to this hotel. We have been to Bali for many years and this time round we were not disappointed. Helpful staffs and get free upgrated to biggest room. Perfect location, 5 mins walk to Kuta Beach and many shops and eateries around.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Nice & Comfortable, Near to Matahari & Kuta Beach

Convenience, Clean, Relax
8.3
Venny C. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Budget hotel

Breakfast is good
7.7
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Clean

Comfortable
6
Good value for money. Strategic location and close enough to beach
Nur A. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Quiet and quaint hotel

Clean,near to the beach and accessible
8.3
It was a good hotel with basic amenities and near to the beach. It is also near to the shopping district.
Muhammad T. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2013
A.W.W.W.S.O.M.E.N.E.S.S

FOOD, FOOD & FOOD!
9
We went there as a group, 6 of us. It wasn't our first time staying there. That's why we keep coming to YULIA. Affordable price, delicious food, easy excess to clubbers, friendly staff. Good Job Guys!
Ai H. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Perfect location, sweet hotel

Food, location, service
8.7
This is a good place to stay in the Kuta area as it is in the heart of the town, with only 5 minutes of walk to the beach. With so many shops and restaurants around, and the famous Legian area for nightlife 10 minutes walk away, there is never a dull moment there, although the sun can be quite hot in the afternoons and we just want to stay indoor with the air conditioner on. The hotel has comfortable rooms, a little less on the design in our Deluxe room, but we visited a friends' room which is a Superior Deluxe and the room was beautiful. The price difference is not that great, so I would highly recommend to take the Superior Deluxe. Food in the hotel restaurant is great, and not too expensive either. We had most of our meals there as there were many choices and all of them tasted delicious.
Ashish S. Families with older children India, March 25, 2013
Nice Comfortable to stay and allows you to enjoy

Breakfast, Near to Kuta Beach, Lots of places nearby for shopping and partying
7.3
Ok and comfortable with easy access to Kuta Beach. Lots of shopping places in and around the hotel. If you like a place close to beach, market and partying then it has too be Yulia Inn...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03