or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Tam S. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
value for price stay!!!

location, comfortable room and gd breakfast
9.7
it was only a 10min walk to the beach, they gave free room upgrade, staff was friendly
Thi L. Couples Vietnam, April 8, 2013
location is great.

location is great. large room and nice design.
8.7
location is great. large room and nice design. I would suggest my friend to stay here. the price is quite good also
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Very satisfied

Walking distance to Kuta shopping area and beach
9.3
Shukyin L. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
convenience hotel

clear comfort and convenience
8
I live this hotel before. I booked this hotel again cause it near airport and esy shopping and a lot of massage shop to do.
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Good value for money. Strategic location and close

Breakfast is good and nice
5
Revi N. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2013
good hotel location

clean room, good location and near to the beach
6.7
Clare H. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2013
Amazing, I cant wait to go back!

Location, Service, Price
10
The stay at Yulia was fantastic. The rooms were clean and the service throughout the hotel was superb. Walking distance to the clubs and shopping and beach... and the BEST NASI CAMPUR in Bali!! :)
Alyson L. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2013
Quick, easy, centrally located

Centrally located, quiet, nice pool
8
We had a quick overnight at Yulia, but they accomadated our early checkout with a taxi and breakfast served at 330am! Medium sized room with comfy bed. Nice pool. Well located just a minute from the beach and in the heart of shops but not too noisy.
Noki A. Groups Indonesia, April 2, 2013
beach hotel

beach hotel with large room and small swimmingpool
6
I want back again in term of location strategic and new hotel just open. 1st floor in braga city walk with one stop building for shopping, karoke, nite life entertainment on jalan braga bandung. In term of property is a new hotel low budget concept hotel.
Mohd Z. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
pleasant stay

clean, quiet and easy access.
5.3
Pleasant stay and not too noisy even though hotel is located in kuta shopping area. A lot of restaurants nearby and food is cheap. There's also good massage shop just opposite hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06