or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2218 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2218)
Sort by:
Suraya S. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Value for money

Location. Staff. Nice room
9
Satisfied
Hui B. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Away from Kuta Noise

Location, Quiet, and good service
8.3
EXcellent stay, the room is huge, except a little problem with the airconditioner compressor, too noisy
Tian Y. Groups China, January 21, 2015
average

location good. food nice.
6
Average service and room is not as nice as hotel in ubud for the same price
Norasyikin A. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Good location. friendly staff. clean room

Good location.
8.3
Great.
Nurzati N. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2015
location

location,value for money,food
9.7
Near to everything and cheap
Henry W. Groups Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Nice location hotel with affordable price

Location, price, room comfort
8
This is my first stay to Yulia Beach Inn hotel. I can say this hotel provides the best price for its location (very close to Kuta Beach). They have ample parking lot for car & motorbike. The only bad thing about this hotel is only their breakfast, because it's not buffet type & the size is considered small. Nonetheless, I will definitely consider to stay again in this hotel if I visit Bali.
Jaji S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Good Hotel

Swimming pool , strategic location , breakfast
8.3
This hotel is good but when I paid Extra bed , we didn't get extra bed
Shirianti W. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2015
apsolute value for money!

the hotel room was clean, we also got a free upgrade! the bed was beautiful, large clean bathroom. i was very imressed!
10
I only had a couple hours there before flying off. The staff were so polite and taxi arrived before 5am as planned and yeah, overall was great! Though they need wifi in the rooms...
Tjen J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Great Location

1. Close to Beach & Shopping Centre 2. Good Food 3. Comfortable
7.7
Ali A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Kind of Foods and menu was so poor, no wifi there

Location are very near to the beach and All Kuta Street shop
7
We were not to happy with overall Condition

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed


AS-AGWEB-3B03