My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1990 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1990)
Sort by:
Frans F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Very recommended hotel close to Kuta beach.

Quality more than price, comfortable room, and friendly staff
8.7
Valentina M. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Centrally located in the heart of Kuta

Friendly staff, nice garden-type grounds, centrally located.
9.7
This hotel is centrally located in Kuta with shopping and the beach in Kuta all within 2 minutes of the hotel. We enjoyed the very green grounds and beautiful pool to cool off during the day. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Near to beach.

Near to beach
5.7
The water pressure in bathroom was extremely low. Wifi cant be connected almost all the time. However, breakfast is good and the room service is clean too.
Fabian N. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Comfortable and secure place to stay

Location, staff & access to the hotel
8.3
It was a good stay over. The only problem was that because of the traffic jam, we had to rent bikes to move around. Taxis were unreliable because we hardly can stop the one we wanted. The staff are friendly & the people are helpful. Overall, its a good stay at the right location.
Risnawati D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Cozy and accomodative

Garden view, strategic location and nice food.
8.3
The hotel was so great that all of us (I, my husband & my 2 kids) were very grateful for our 1st time staying in Bali. The staffs were friendly, quick service and very supportive. The location of Yulia made us easy to reach every place we would like to visit around Kuta & Legian and when we were trying to spend our time exploring Bali, the hotel staff has recommended us a good tour guide to accompany us. This was an unforgettable experience. Thank you Agoda and thank you Yulia.
Haslinda A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Excellent and value for money

centrally located, clean and friendly
9
Great! Family holiday would means that there will be a lot of requests and expectation from family members, indirectly that would affect the staff hotel as well. Things like "we need extra towel, extra pillow, can we have this can we have that..." would be repeatedly asked from them, and I must say that Yulia Inn staff has superbly managed fussy hotel guest like us. 2 thumbs up, guys! and thank you for the wonderful stay :D
Phang Y. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
VERY NICE HOTEL, CLEAN AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

CLEAN, LOCATION, FOOD
10
Very Good. We request for early check in at 10.30am and the Hotel arranged for us. Very closed to Kuta Beach, it just 3 minutes walk. Shopping just at the corner of the Hotel. The room is very clean and big. Washroom is very big also. The bed is very comfortable. The Hotel surrounding is very comfy. The breakfast is good. What we can say is, everything about this Hotel is very good. Highly recommenced for first time traveler to Bali.
Indah K. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Nice location to stay

Location, price and breakfast
6.3
I'm going to stay here again. Easy to find a food, easy to go to Kuta BEach and easy to go to shopping mall
Norbert E. Couples Germany, December 21, 2013
Two days party in Kuta

excellent location, large room, fast check-in/ check-out
7
We stayed here to make two days party in Kuta after 5 days culture and trekking. Good location nearby the beach road with and club area. All in walking distance. the breakfast is below standard, wifi is very slow, staff at the restaurant is terrible as the breakfast is. In my opinion, there are better places to saty in the same area.
Nur H. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2013
It was good. Nothing more,nothing less.

I like that the room is spacious. It also has a big bathroom. Its quiet at night,easy to sleep.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03