Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Karen S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, clean
9.7
We had a great stay at Yulia, very good value, great staff and the accommodation was very clean. All the staff were very friendly and we would stay again.
Cevdet B. Solo travelers Turkey, May 25, 2014
OK for short stay

Central, Nightlife, Beach
7
I would recommed you to stay in this hotel. It is close to beach and night life scene in Kuta.
Darren B. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Great location, short distance to the beach!

Awesome s
10
Dwi A. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2014
i'd like to try other hotels to stay next time

good location, quiet, good service
6.7
This is the room we got The minus: - cant use bath tub because hot water doesnt work. - many mosquitos at night but i dont get bitten - the toilet flush is slack, the water keeps running, this should be fixed - poor wifi connection, the worse is no signal to access internet with my own simcard The plus : - it's clean - service is ok, friendly staff - tv has many channels from all over the world - quiet at night - next to kuta beach and not far from airport. Next time i go to Bali i would try another place to stay.
Plat R. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Great staff easy location shopping and spa s

Location Price. Great staff
8.7
Fabulous. Enjoyed the location to kuta beach. And shopping
Ma. L. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Great location

great location and friendly staff
8
Arun C. Couples India, May 18, 2014
Perfect.

Friendly staff. Quite , beautiful cottages
9.3
We had a wonderful stay there n going again to stay in future
Christian C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
near beach

near beach, near mall, near bars
5.3
the hotel room is quite spacious because they given me an upgrade. very near the beach, surrounded by establishments (food, souvenirs) and walking distance to bars. the staff are very friendly and the value for money is just ok.
Robin R. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Near from Beach

Near from beach and shopping centre, centrally located
6.7
We are pleased because it is really close to the beach, and so many restaurant and shopping center near the hotel, and it's easy to reach by car.
Bang L. Couples Vietnam, May 14, 2014
Good location, bad room, attentive and friendly st

Location, staff and cheap price
6
The room was cheap and strategically located near everything. You can reach the beach, local restaurants, local hotspots in 5-10 minutes. The staffs were friendly. But the room was old and not well maintained. The mattress is too soft and bended. The room was humid. There was only yellow blurred light in the room. Especially, no extra power sockets to plug in your device. You have to plug out the TV, fridge or lamp to have the sockets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08