arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Hui Y.
Malaysia
January 18, 2014
Near to beach.
Near to beach
The water pressure in bathroom was extremely low. Wifi cant be connected almost all the time. However, breakfast is good and the room service is clean too.

Fabian N.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
Comfortable and secure place to stay
Location, staff & access to the hotel
It was a good stay over. The only problem was that because of the traffic jam, we had to rent bikes to move around. Taxis were unreliable because we hardly can stop the one we wanted. The staff are friendly & the people are helpful. Overall, its a good stay at the right location.

phang M.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL, CLEAN AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
CLEAN, LOCATION, FOOD
Very Good. We request for early check in at 10.30am and the Hotel arranged for us. Very closed to Kuta Beach, it just 3 minutes walk. Shopping just at the corner of the Hotel. The room is very clean and big. Washroom is very big also. The bed is very comfortable. The Hotel surrounding is very comfy. The breakfast is good. What we can say is, everything about this Hotel is very good. Highly recommenced for first time traveler to Bali.

Risnawati D.
Indonesia
January 03, 2014
Cozy and accomodative
Garden view, strategic location and nice food.
The hotel was so great that all of us (I, my husband & my 2 kids) were very grateful for our 1st time staying in Bali. The staffs were friendly, quick service and very supportive. The location of Yulia made us easy to reach every place we would like to visit around Kuta & Legian and when we were trying to spend our time exploring Bali, the hotel staff has recommended us a good tour guide to accompany us. This was an unforgettable experience. Thank you Agoda and thank you Yulia.

Sabrina L.
Malaysia
December 26, 2013
A relaxing and quiet place in town area.
Friendly staff, location and value for money
Satisfied with the big space room. Dissatisfied with the shower is too slow and small.

Norbert E.
Germany
December 26, 2013
Two days party in Kuta
excellent location, large room, fast check-in/ check-out
We stayed here to make two days party in Kuta after 5 days culture and trekking. Good location nearby the beach road with and club area. All in walking distance. the breakfast is below standard, wifi is very slow, staff at the restaurant is terrible as the breakfast is. In my opinion, there are better places to saty in the same area.

Yanmi F.
Indonesia
December 24, 2013
the hotel is a bit old
centralized location, near kuta beach

INDAH P.
Indonesia
December 23, 2013
Nice location to stay
Location, price and breakfast
I'm going to stay here again. Easy to find a food, easy to go to Kuta BEach and easy to go to shopping mall

Nur M.
Singapore
December 20, 2013
It was good. Nothing more,nothing less.
I like that the room is spacious. It also has a big bathroom. Its quiet at night,easy to sleep.

wong Y.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
is just strategic located,nothing else..
location
the toilet is really smelly although been washed,floor is very sticky..is only located strategic otherwise not recommended to stay at here..