arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Danielle B.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2014
Attentive staff, clean rooms, great food and pool
Restaurant had tasty traditional and foreign food, lovely pool area, clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff

PETER D.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
LOVELY GREAT HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION
CLEAN, BIG ROOM, BIG BREAKFAST !
BEAUTIFUL ! good location, we did 4 nights with this hotel at a very reasonable price and the breakfast was lovely.

Andre W.
Indonesia
February 02, 2014
Budget hotel, nice location, value for money
Budget hotel, centrally located, near kuta square and kuta beach within walking distance, and definitely value for money
It was a pleasant stay, we went for our prewedding photoshoot , so we picked the centrally located hotel for our mean time, so that we can use it for shoppimg. The hotel is located near kuta square which is the main shopping district in kuta. We enjoyed our stay, we rarely stay in hotel though, but we like the location. We didn't use any of the hotel facilities. But however it was an enjoyable stay.

Valentina M.
United States
January 25, 2014
Centrally located in the heart of Kuta
Friendly staff, nice garden-type grounds, centrally located.
This hotel is centrally located in Kuta with shopping and the beach in Kuta all within 2 minutes of the hotel. We enjoyed the very green grounds and beautiful pool to cool off during the day. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

HASLINDA A.
Malaysia
January 24, 2014
Excellent and value for money
centrally located, clean and friendly
Great! Family holiday would means that there will be a lot of requests and expectation from family members, indirectly that would affect the staff hotel as well. Things like "we need extra towel, extra pillow, can we have this can we have that..." would be repeatedly asked from them, and I must say that Yulia Inn staff has superbly managed fussy hotel guest like us. 2 thumbs up, guys! and thank you for the wonderful stay :D

Frans F.
Indonesia
January 20, 2014
Very recommended hotel close to Kuta beach.
Quality more than price, comfortable room, and friendly staff

Hui Y.
Malaysia
January 18, 2014
Near to beach.
Near to beach
The water pressure in bathroom was extremely low. Wifi cant be connected almost all the time. However, breakfast is good and the room service is clean too.

Fabian N.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
Comfortable and secure place to stay
Location, staff & access to the hotel
It was a good stay over. The only problem was that because of the traffic jam, we had to rent bikes to move around. Taxis were unreliable because we hardly can stop the one we wanted. The staff are friendly & the people are helpful. Overall, its a good stay at the right location.

phang M.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL, CLEAN AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
CLEAN, LOCATION, FOOD
Very Good. We request for early check in at 10.30am and the Hotel arranged for us. Very closed to Kuta Beach, it just 3 minutes walk. Shopping just at the corner of the Hotel. The room is very clean and big. Washroom is very big also. The bed is very comfortable. The Hotel surrounding is very comfy. The breakfast is good. What we can say is, everything about this Hotel is very good. Highly recommenced for first time traveler to Bali.

Risnawati D.
Indonesia
January 03, 2014
Cozy and accomodative
Garden view, strategic location and nice food.
The hotel was so great that all of us (I, my husband & my 2 kids) were very grateful for our 1st time staying in Bali. The staffs were friendly, quick service and very supportive. The location of Yulia made us easy to reach every place we would like to visit around Kuta & Legian and when we were trying to spend our time exploring Bali, the hotel staff has recommended us a good tour guide to accompany us. This was an unforgettable experience. Thank you Agoda and thank you Yulia.