or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1994 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1994)
Sort by:
Hemanth K. Couples India, February 6, 2013
Not bad

Location and service
8
Nice experience, good location, Over all it was good with easy access to shopping and happening area and beach.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Good location

Nice and new building
8.3
I like the hotel location where u can go anywhere to the main attraction within 10-20mins. Besides, the room we get is actually near to beach where we can see the sea view just from the room window. The room is clean and comfort. Where the most important things is the bed is superb comfort. Will definately come back again next time. Can find Good food easily around kuta too.
Craig S. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Reasonable hotel, clean and good location

Location and value for money
8.3
Was a pleasant enough stay, beds/ room was comfortable and clean. Staff were pleasant but service was not as good as I would have expected. Breakfast was provided and was a good standard with plenty of variety. To
Shopping Tip: The touts from nearby shops get very annoying and a bit in your face. If you ignore then they make sarcastic comments. Either use humour or polite refusal.
Sitinorhawai B. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2013
Good location. Friendly service.

Close to the beach and lots of shops around.
7.3
Although we arrived a bit earlier than 2pm, no problem. We had our room ready by the time we finished our welcome drinks. The rooms are nearly all on the ground floor, so made things easier for us who carry lots of luggage.
Sarah E. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Nice and peaceful

Close to all the things I liked
9.3
Very clean and tidy. Nice and quite. Conveniently located close to everything.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the nightlife.
Lucy C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Good location !

Clean tardy
8
Nearby to shopping and wall king distance to beach. Recommended if you are looking for economical hotel!!!
Aimee H. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Fantastic service and stay

lovely clean rooms, amazing staff
10
I loved the staff there, they were very helpful with anything that we needed, they always remembered the room number without having to say anything to them and they made sure the rooms were cleaned every day 100%.
Lidya Y. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2013
location

location
8
the hotel located in a good location, the room is clean and neat, the staff is friendly and helpfull.overall satisfied.
Stefan E. Couples Germany, February 2, 2013
Great location with little terraces

pool, central location, renovated bathroom, breakfast
8
the yulia beach inn is centrally located and offers a great breakfast, clean rooms with new furniture although a bit expensive for kuta/legian. room service was a bit poor and the restaurant really expensive.
Nelliette R. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Good location, great staff

Wiyhin walking distance to all shops in Kuta - Galleria Mall, Matahari Square, Kuta Beach Walk and Discovery Mall. Lovely pool area; nicely tended grounds. When I requested room changes, the staff were most helpful. Always greeted by name, which is lovely. Any request was attended to quickly. I was there for 10 days - I had travelled primarily to have dental work done so a good position was important. ( Dentist btw, was great ) TRhe breakfast, which was included in the tariff was terrific. I even had an order that wasn't on the menu & that was made without any stress.It is also very close to all the Jalan Legian night-life if that's what you like. During the day you aren't aware of all the Kuta traffic when relaxing by the pool. The hotel is well insulated by the shops surroundin ig. I was not charged for my late checkout on my last day due to the length of my stay. I wasn't expecting that, so it was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend it, certainly compared to others in that area at the same price!!
8
Definitely say you want a renovated room. Stayed in an old room on my first night - terrible. Dirty bathroom, stained linen, mosquitoes... I will say no more. They couldn't swap me that night but the next day I was moved to a renovated twin room. Small price to pay, not having a double bed. Small room but much cleaner. It faced the car park though & was too noisy ( staff & other visitors had access to that park so noisy at night & first thing in the morning) so I moved again!This time a corner room at the rear. Nice & quiet, bigger & renovated bathroom. The cleaners weren't great but it IS a budget hotel,so for the money, very good A kettle is supplied under "coffee & tea Making facility" however they don't provide cups, tea bags etc. That didn't really worry me as I always bring a cup & other supplies when I travel anyway
Restaurant Tip: The attached restaurant provides delicious & well priced local meals I had a beaut meal at Un's Restaurant which is located in the lane way connecting to Poppies Lane Mades Warung was also popular & well priced. I only ate Indonesian food whist in Bali so can't vouch for anything else

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03