Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Nalin K. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
value for money

clean room; nice garden walkway to room;good breakfast
10
nice to be close to Kuta beach and for massage choices
Report this review
Vikram R. Groups India, July 14, 2013
fantastic location very near to Kuta Beach

value for money, nice large rooms, walking distance from Kuta beach
8.7
Excellent, was there only for a night but it was great, it is so close (less than 200m) to the Kuta beach and near airport too. Great for shopping, dining, massages and water sports/ relaxing on the world famous Kuta beach of Bali
Report this review
Chaowanasak S. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
Nice Lacations

Locations / nice room / nice area
8
I like this hotel very much. Nearly to Kuta beach and Matahari shopping Mall. Nearly for massage shop too.
Report this review
Jin P. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
Great value, great location, great staff !!!

Best location, cleanness, price
9.7
It was simply great. Location was perfect, close to the beach and shops. Staff were always attentive and ready to help. Great value for what you pay for.
Report this review
David H. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
Good overall.

Good location, good staff and cleanliness
6.3
Good. Disappointed in lack of WiFi in our room. Reception poor outside room.
Report this review
Megan O. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
happy with the central location

good location,close to shops.beach,restuarants
6.7
Although it wasn't my first choice,I was relatively happy. The disgusting smoking bedroom you tried to put us in when we returned from the Gilis wasn't at all good though :(!
Report this review
Haryanto W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Perfect stay, location is convenient

Location, food, friendly staff
8.7
We had a good time staying in this hotel. Everything is conveniently accessible within walking distance. Food in the restaurant is good and the room is reasonably comfortable.
Report this review
Kiki R. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2013
very pleasant

near beach and shopping areas, friendly staff, good foods
8
it was a great moment for me and my wife, the staffs really helped us during our stay. Good foods and clean rooms. It's only takes 10 minutes to Kuta beach by walking, and we're hang out every night explore around Kuta, Bali.
Report this review
Hari R. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2013
Love the room size and the location

Great location, good room, budget-friendly
7.7
We are very happy and satisfied with the hotel. The room is large, clean, and updated. The bed is big (King size) and comfortable. The baby crib is comfortable, clean, and has crib padding. Location is excellent...near the beach and shopping.
Report this review
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Internet bad

Nice Staff, Nice Breakfast
10
wifi internet bad, only can online at swimming pool or lobby. But staff is good and nice, breakfast also very good taste. I booked 2 deluxe room and 1 room has upgrade to super deluxe, i love it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02