arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2374 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2374 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.7 Annele K.
Finland
November 08, 2013
great
stuff, rooms, location
It was great, the stuff were awesome and helpfull, food and location were good also.

7.7 elizabeth C.
Malaysia
November 04, 2013
Good location. Very near to the beach
Nice garden, helpful staff and low coSt
Great location! Beach, legian street , hard rock cafe are all in walking distance. They decorate the garden very well. Pretty flowers and nice plant. A surprise quiet in this busy kuta. Hotel room is a bit dark and without bathtub. Small tv but big bed. Breakfast was bad. Small portion and very limit in variation. Low price and I think it is worth to stay here if u are not going to spend your day in hotel.

6.3 Herman J.
Indonesia
November 03, 2013
Good location, quite
Location, clean, quite
Yulia beach Inn Hotel located on the busiest steet in Kuta, the hotel has very narrow entrance and the hotel's sign is considered too small, so it's rather difficult to find it at the beginning. The location is very strategic, we can do shopping along the street and Kuta Square is just right at the corner, so we better walk instead of using car, because it is one way traffic, so it will be a long to return to the hotel by car.

6.7 Herman J.
Indonesia
November 03, 2013
Good location
Location, price and quite
Location of Yulia Beach Inn Hotel is among the shops along the busiest sreet in Kuta, where you can find so many shops selling everything you need for your vacation in Bali, especially for water sport activities. It is also very close to Kuta Square shopping center. The hotel's sign is too small, we had difficulty to find at the first time.

7.7 woh C.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
Value for Money
Great Location, Quiet and Comfortable
Great location for shopping & dining. Clean & Quiet (avoid rooms at the front portion which is the car park. Simple breakfast but not too bad. Lack of power point, problem to charge few devices at 1 time. Overall - Value for Money.

8 Dayan B.
Brazil
October 30, 2013
Good location
Location, gardens, beds
We stayed only two nights as we were in transit, the location is wonderful, near to local shopping stores and the beach, the place is quiet.We had interconnecting rooms which was great (we could not find out before if it was available), one room was small, but both had great beds, the shower is not that great (not much pressure, pool small but deep enough and there is a kids pool. Not sure if we would have enjoyed if we were in the rooms near the parking space and restaurant. We would recommend for people planning to stay a few days in Kuta

6 Aris N.
Indonesia
October 29, 2013
closed to kuta beach
closed to kuta beach, if you are lucky you will get cheap price for this hotel.its comfortable for family
great location,clean.its down kuta, about 30 minutes to airport. within walking distance to kuta beach.easy to reach nusa dua or tanjung benoa (sea sport activities)

8.3 Tan H.
Singapore
October 28, 2013
Centralize location to everywhere yet quiet
central location to everything, quiet, clean
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel is in a very centralize location yet it is very quiet as it is 2 mins off the main road. Room size is relatively big and it's clean though it can be better with a bit of touch up. You can walk to the popular Kuta beach, shops and food.

8.3 carol M.
Australia
October 27, 2013
GREAT STAY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH & SHOPPING
Great breakfast, Close to beach & shopping.
The custom service was very good we wanted some thing photo copy they did it straight a way.

6 INDAH P.
Indonesia
October 25, 2013
Nice hotel, well renovated and good breakfast
Price, room and location
It was nice staying here, location is superb. Close to starbucks and kfc, centrally located in kuta square. Breakfast is very nice, many variant