or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
James W. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Good for the bargai price through Agoda.

Location, Breakfast, free WIFI (only in reception & restaurant).
8.7
Overall good, but hotel room needs compendium or some instructions at least for the safe & tv, and the bar fridge was never restocked during my stay. I only used stuff from it on first 2 days as local holiday restricted me to hotel, but for someone who would use this regularly this would be an annoyance and hotel could miss significant profit opportunity.
Sriwisut T. Groups Thailand, March 19, 2013
Close to the beach and shopping area

nice people, nice room
7.7
Greg J. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Convenient, clean, well kept, ill be back.

Location. food. Cleanliness
8
Pleasantly surprised and very happy to stay there again . Small rooms and pool but very useable and certainly big enough
Jacob S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Great Hotel, Value for Money

Close to the beach, with clean rooms and friendly staff
8
Location very close to the beach, and is surround with fashion and souvenir shops. Convenient stores are nearby as well. Friendly staff. Most importantly, pre-arrange our meals because of Hari Ray Nyepi during one day of our stay there.
Siah C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Awalys serve with smile,very polite,quite

The restaurant serve good and nice dish ,great location,near to shopping , clean and quite envioroment
10
A pleasent place to stay, book for 2 deluxe rooms but last min children unable to join, staff upgrade our room to supper deluxe, room very clean, and it is new wings, wifi is good in restaurant and hotel reception but stiill able to access in the room but week signal,due to it is the first time to BALI, NOT KNOWN is NYEPI, ALL shop are close so we end up sleep for most of the time,after all is a good place to stay and will definally go back there again but this round must really check not nyepi but with my parents , my children and hubby. the pool is good for children but not for adult.
Chormuang J. Groups Thailand, March 13, 2013
comfy, happening area

comfy, great area, clean
8.7
I was there in the Balinese New year (Silent day) every shop is closed and we are not allowed to go out from the hotel. But the experiences about this hotel was good as the room is nice and it's located in a good area which I can walk to the beach in 5 mins. There're plenty of restaurants and clubs around.
Jiyae H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 11, 2013
very reasonable

easy to access,kind staff,comfortable
10
it's very close to kuta beach. very calm during night. room condition was perfect. i would definetely visit again.
Gabe I. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2013
very close to kuta beach

clean room, large room
8.3
Jeff P. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
great location, friendly staff and good food.

location, cheap and friendly.
8.3
I love the hotel and would recommend it. It is close to the beach, shops and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The grounds are also quiet given it is on a busy street.
Michael W. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Lovely Service and Top Location

Location, Location right in the heart of Kuta yet you don't hear the noise. Excellant service and Resturant
10
A Gem of a little hotel, quite but a perfect location. Staff were excellant. Pool was big enough to swim in with plenty of space to lounge around. Have no hestitaion in staying here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03