Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2400 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Poh W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very convienient
Convenient, Big room, value for money
Strategy location and value for money, walking distance to Kuta beach is about 5 mins. The room is big and the staffs also very friendly.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Lijo C. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed
friendly staff,location,food
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Mark M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Great location
location, breakfast, room size
Really good. We even forgot our pillow cases and they returned them to our shop next door.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Chee L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
we had delux room which was basic, dark and tired.
location
Deluxe room was dark and very basic and in need of a renovation. Bathroom was the same. Breakfast was basic but okay.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Jeff P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Great location in busy area yet quiet in hotel gro
Location, clean and staff.
I love this hotel for its location and friendly and helpful staff. The beaches are near by and good cheap restaurants and shopping area. The cheeky boys opposite the hotel are a pest trying to sell sell and sell...
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Jonathan W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
A great clean hotel, in a good location
Clean, good value, nice staff, nice gardens, well maintained
Yulia Beach is a small hotel, close to central Kuta. But far enough off the main road, so as not to be noisy. There are bars and restaurants close by and the beach is a short walk away. Highly recommended.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Aleksandar V. from Bulgaria
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good
location,pool,staff
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Sandra C. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good location to shops
clean, comfortable bed and good location
Comfortable and good location to shops. Bathroom needs upgrade otherwise stay was OK
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Gee H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value for money hotel
Shopping, beach & nightlife
Value for your money.Nearby have shopping,beach and many local restaurant.All walking around 15min.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Gee H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Budget hotel in centrally located
Shopping, beach & nightlife
Location very convenient.Nearby shopping,beach and also many local famous restaurant.Value for your money with this budget.
Reviewed November 24, 2013