Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2364 reviews

1531 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Muilen L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
comfy, friendly staffs and effecient

location, breakfast and restaurants
8
very good and friendly staffs and location's perfect !
Denise P. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Great as always

Fantastic staff, great location, relatively quiet
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my time here. The weather was great which allowed swimming each day but cooled enough at night to walk and sight see and shop for hours
Seng S. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Budget hotel.

Nice located, friendly staffs, relaxing place.
7.3
It's a nice garden view hotel located near the beach and shop lot. But, too bad it's can't connect to hotel wifi once in room. Only can connect at public place.
Helene F. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
The Yulia beach inn !

Location and staff are wonderful !
7.7
My stay was lovely ! Very relaxing and the pool and garden are just beautiful .. The staff are very nice and well spoken ! The hotel is in a great location for the beach, shopping, pubs and clubs . My only grip is the checking in ordeal was just Not needed I traveled with my mum this time and our rooms were not ready. And the rooms we wanted that were confirmed had been booked to other people .. All in all I had a wonderful time ,.
Abdullah A. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
clean and hassle free

good breakfast, friendly staff, clean room
9
Good experience. Excellent service with friendly and polite staff. The location is very strategic-close to the beach and shopping area. Definitely will come back
Mark M. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great location, good restaurant

location, room size, breakfast
8.3
Enjoyable, the Bed was very firm and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Diong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Nice

Nice garden, nice room, centrally located
8
Hotel is right on the shopping street, walking distance 5 minutes to the Kuta Beach, friendly staff & receptionist. We got a taxi to Airport paid 50,000 rupiah about 20 minutes drive. We did shopping in the morning around 9.30am when the shops started to open,we got good bargain for 30,000 per salung. You can bargain to pay cheap if you are the first customer.
Jie S. Families with older children China, August 21, 2013
nice comfortable

breakfast location and large room
8.3
very nice location for shopping and surfing, room is clean, a lot of choice for breakfast
Rohit C. Solo travelers India, August 12, 2013
Was a relaxing and comfortable stay

Beach access, central Location, Staff
6.7
John A. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Very enjoyable

It was quiet/small and friendly
8.3
Very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly. We have used this hotel several times and would use it again in the future
Previous page 331 - 340 of 1531 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02