arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2373 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 Seng Y.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
Budget hotel.
Nice located, friendly staffs, relaxing place.
It's a nice garden view hotel located near the beach and shop lot. But, too bad it's can't connect to hotel wifi once in room. Only can connect at public place.

8.3 Diandra N.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
5D/4N stay in the middle of the city/tourist area
Comfortable beds, big rooms, quiet environment despite it being located in a hectic area
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I love the comfy beds and the quiet surroundings. It's smack in the middle of the city/tourist areas. Strategic location for those who love the beach and would want to experience an exciting night life at the clubs, etc.

8.3 Linda O.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
Friendly staff, good location, great breakfast
1. Good price 2. good service 3. Friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location as its near to the beach and many shops and shopping complex. the breakfast (included in the package) was great. Semi buffet style with excellent food

8 Hock C.
Singapore
October 16, 2013
Walking distance to beach
Near to the beach, the night life and good food
Our stay at Yulia Beach Inn was ok, from where I hail from in Singapore, this is completely the chalet style stay. It is sad that the place is a little bit worn and a location where we still get a CRT TV but with international channels. You get a chalet to yourself and we didn't think that we got the best location in the hotel premises, being right at the door step of the pool but we don't use the pool. During our stay there as well, it was a bit noisy in the night as well. Having said that, the location is considered ideal, as you are in a way close to the beach and yet not so close to the night life such that you can have a really good night of rest. We felt that we could had had better value with the many hotels located in Kuta Bali.

8.3 Ong H.
Singapore
October 16, 2013
Yulia Inn - Value for money
Food was great, location and price
Yulia Inn is a no frills value for money hotel. Rooms are clean and big. Its very near everything from the beach to shopping and just everything.

8.7 Mark P.
Australia
October 14, 2013
The Hotel is terrific and the staff are helpful
location, peaceful, shopping
Our stay at the Yulia was tremendous, the rooms were clean and it is very quiet even though it is extremely busy outside of the hotel, it is like a little oasis away from the hectic streets. The location is great if you want to be in the middle of things in Kuta and the beach is just a short walk. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is delicious with a lot of choices.

7.7 karen T.
Malaysia
October 12, 2013
Everything is okay! Just internet not that fast...
Location, clean and easy to find restaurant

9 Zoe L.
Canada
October 12, 2013
great hotel near the beach
This hotel was an excellent choice for a cheap, nice quality hotel very close to the beach. It is less than 5 minute walk to Kuta Beach. The room was large and clean.
My stay at Yulia was great. The restaurant had a great selection for the included breakfast, with both western and indonesian foods available. My only issue with the hotel is you don't get WiFi reception in your rooms, only by the pool, front desk, and in the restaurant.

8.3 arif D.
Australia
October 05, 2013
Great location
Location, Value and Staff

8 MUILEN L.
Malaysia
October 05, 2013
comfy, friendly staffs and effecient
location, breakfast and restaurants
very good and friendly staffs and location's perfect !