or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Nga S. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel

great location
8
the hotel is quite nice, it's a beautiful place. the staff are great, location is perfect for shopping
Abdul K. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location with good service

In the centre of Kuta. Close to everything; beach, shopping and eateries.
8.3
Location is the best advantage for this hotel as it is strategically located in the heart of Kuta. Walking distance to the beach,about 120 meters. Just behind Matahari shopping complex.Close to Hard Rock Hotel/Cafe.The hotel food is average.Bed and furnitures quite old. The only complain I have is the air-condition was not cold enough, I don't bother to request for change of room as it gonna be time consuming.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its inconvenience to travel from one point to another,e.g Kuta to Legian or other parts of Bali. The traffic is horrible, small roads and always congested.Better opt for tour package rather than driving yourself as it will make you exhausted.Weather is so hot.As for taxi, do get the metered taxi (Bluebird).
Anna R. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
It almost had everything we need.

near the beach, restaurants and nightlife
8.7
It was fine but it looks better on photos on the internet. The swimming pool is small and the wifi connection doesn't reach our room. I can only connect to the internet through my phone every time we're having breakfast as the the connection is strong in their in-house restaurant.
Sonia Y. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Fantastic hotel if there is no mozzies and auzzies

Bungalow, Quietness
7.7
This hotel is excellent in terms of the cleanliness and location. Really easy to find. However, we went as a couple and regretted so much staying 5 nights in Kuta. Do not change your money in any shops that have the sign 'No commission'. We got cheated 200k. This hotel is fantastic but the moment you step out, there is a convenience store and there will be SO many guys pushing IN YOUR FACE. Drunk flirty aussie girls rolling in the middle of the road, we are not kidding. Don't buy anything much in Kuta, its better to buy in Sanur or Legian maybe. Sanur is much preferred. Back to the hotel abit more, the swimming pool is very dirty. At night, we hear "plok" sounds and we have huge hornet, many house lizards, LOAD of mosquitos in and outside our room. I sprayed mosquito repellent everynight but I have new bites everyday. Honestly, it is very clean and nice, just the insects make me feel very itchy all the time. We saw a mouse too, cute but.. not near our room. The breakfast is good. Try the bagel and baguette. Staff attitude so so.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
great location

nice place to stay
8
The location of this hotel was strategic, just a few minute walk to beach , kuta square ,hard rock cafe and if u wanna enjoy the nightlife only few minute if u ride a motorbike . Room was clean , big and nice to sleep.the environment so good . Breakfast is great, many choice from western to traditional breakfast was here.
Armin S. Solo travelers Germany, February 8, 2013
Nice place and friendly staff

Service guys are always friendly and smiling
3.7
Room was perfect for the price I paid. The Location is quite close to a busy street, but you don't hear anything from it in the hotel area.
Daniel K. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2013
Fantastic Little Hotel

Staff, Food & Location
9
Was a little unsure when booking at first as we only used this hotel as a base for our first 2 nights before heading to lembongan but once we arrived we were very satisfied with the location,friendly staff, large newly reno bathroom and it quietness but the restaurant that is attatched to hotel on the street served us some of the tastiest food ive encountered in the past 35+ trips to bali. Thankyou to the wonderful staff, When in kuta again this will now be our hotel of choice!
Rudi F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 7, 2013
great hotel, location and price

clean, good rooms and selling point
9
It was really lovely hotel with economic price, strategic location close to kuta beach with pleasant room and good services. It was a really recommended hotel with economic budget.
Van H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 7, 2013
Nice Hotel, Value for money

Lots of mosquitos in room
9
Not a big hotel, but still lovely. the room quite spacious and nice, clean bathroom. Great location about 5 min walk to kuta beach, convenient store nearby. breakfast was good but no buffet menu, people with big appetite will dissapoint The staff are nice and helpful, quick response was given for all my needs. free wifi available. pool is quite small but not a problem its nice and clean i will definitely stay in this hotel when i go to Bali again
Jianhua W. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2013
good hotel with nice staff

good location, good hotel facility with garden, nice staff
7.7
this hotel is in a good location and close to the beach. the facility is good and with beautiful garden. wifi is free but for some rooms there is no wifi signal in the room and you can only use wifi outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04