or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Diep N. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2013
nice hotel n good location

They are helpful with smile
6.7
There are few comments I d like to bring it up. -their towels are very old n small[ I have not seen any previous hotels ] -The beakfast menu is very poor. - There is no mini bar in the room
Shopping Tip: It is handy to everythings
Hao Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2013
Great location, Simple no frill room

A nice garden outside the room
7
Hotel is located just beside the main road of touristy area. The hotel compound has a beautiful garden that offers nice greenery and cooling ambient. Wifi however has difficulty reaching inside the room and therefore have to come out of hotel room to get connected to the hotel wifi. Breakfast is not usual buffet style but is based on alacarte selection. Overall a nice stay.
Weng C. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great Location with helpful staff

Good Location, Great Breakfast
8
extremely happy with the hotel especially the location and the restaurant food lounge. hope to stay there again! however, hope that hotel can improve the wireless internet to the room, it was broken and only works in lobby and restaurant
Kiattipoom T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
Great location, helpful hotel staffs

Near Kuta beach
9.3
Located near Kuta beach, which is within 5-minute walk. The hotel staffs were very helpful. Even if I already checked out, I still could ask for a towel when I wanted to swim in their swimming pool. The breakfast was good. The room was big, clean and very comfortable.
Ester V. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great hotel in great location

Location
9
i booked the deluxe room for 3 nights but when i got there, they upgraded us to their super deluxe! pretty nice. very nice room and spacious. service is excellent, we left something at the hotel and they helped us to get it. breakfast is standard but enough. plus locations is great, really close to the beach and restaurants and shops.
Diandra N. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2013
5D/4N stay in the middle of the city/tourist area

Comfortable beds, big rooms, quiet environment despite it being located in a hectic area
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I love the comfy beds and the quiet surroundings. It's smack in the middle of the city/tourist areas. Strategic location for those who love the beach and would want to experience an exciting night life at the clubs, etc.
Gunnhee K. Couples South Korea, January 25, 2013
Nice budget hotel in Kuta

Good location and breakfast
7.3
We stayed 4 nights in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. I feel the hotel is located in safe and vibrant tourist area. Very helpful staff, especially good breakfast menu. You won't be dissapointed if you want a nice budget hotel in Kuta.
Restaurant Tip: Try Made's Warung in Semiyak as this place is one of the most famous local restaurant with entertainment every night.
Aldiana H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Old Fashion Hotel that make you comfort

Close to the beach and center of Kuta
6.7
It was our third my family stayed in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. The Location of the hotel is nearby the famous Kuta Beach and center of Kuta that make us can enjoy our holiday. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. But the breakfast service have to be improved as it is not a buffet breakfast. The room is spacious even for standard room but it is an old fashion style that, in my opinion, should be upgraded. Overall The Hotel is worth with the price.
Thuyen D. Couples Vietnam, January 22, 2013
Great location but old room

Location is at shopping streets, 5 mins walk to the Beach
6
Hotel room is old, restroom is old, we feel not so comfortable.
Anton T. Couples Russia, January 22, 2013
nice hotel staff

good kitchen
7.3
Room on the picture is not the same as in reality. Hotel staff was very helpful. Hotel pool and bungalow rooms needs to be repaired. bathroom was with a sign of leakages from roof, shower (a lot of scaling on it), doors (worn out) need to be fixed. Entrance door to bungalow very light and needs some job on it. There is no any sound insulation in bungalow which are close to the pool, so if it is noisy outside -it is noisy inside. overall: hotel needs renovation, also staff during territory cleaning need to maintain silence.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Choose rooms far from the pool- it is a lot of noise there. If you need taxi - take a blue bird outside - transfers from hotel much more expensive. Mini mart on the right side from hotel gates - check prises, at the end they will charge you a little more then you should pay, if you will ask for check they are going to say they do not have paper to print it, and cassa does not work)) always calculate yourself final check.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04