Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2319 reviews

1503 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Tai S. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Great Location

Location, Staff were friendly and the room was clean.
8.7
This is our 1st time stay in Yulia,the location is really easy access to all attraction, restaurant, and Kuta Beach. The breakfast is good. The staff were friendly and but I think they miss out my point which I had mention in booking that my husband & I were celebrate our 16th wedding anniversary and no flower arrangement to surprise my husband. Another point is the toilet water pressure for bath is too low and the water supply is too weak for shower. But due to late check-in, we do no ask for change to another room.
Report this review
E S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
overall is not bad as the location super strategyb

location superb, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7
overall, is ok, because all the restaurants, shops, beach, massage/spa is within walking distance. can shop until all the shops close.
Report this review
Chng C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Excellent considering the price.

Good location with quiet and relaxing environment.
9.3
We enjoyed our 2 nites stay at this hotel. Room was newly renovated, very clean, nice bathroom. Had a coffee maker and hair dryer! We had 2 rooms located abit further in which was quiet and cool garden surroundings.Very nice. We spent 10 nites in Bali but the last 2 nites in this hotel was most comfortable, considering the reasonable rates we got.Only set back was low wifi signal in the room. Had to go to the reception to use the hotel desktop.
Report this review
Firza E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Nice, clean & value for money

Nice, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
Report this review
Peter L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Good, strategic location

Clean, friendly staff, good food
7.3
Report this review
Hamdan R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
very relax and not too much trouble

location is excellent, breakfast is edequate, bed is relatively comfortable
7.7
the Internet is slow. please dont get dissapointed if the Internet is bad. dont bother asking the night Manager, he does not have a clue what to do. he will just apologize and do nothing. you can fault the staff with engineering Problem when they are only trained to greet guest, and issue keys.
Report this review
Li L. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Great location

Great location, friendly staff and large room size
7.7
Noisy. You could hear when people walking or talking outside your room.
Report this review
Cheryl Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Great location with good variety of breakfast

Great location, friendly staff and fast internet
8
The hotel is just few mins walk to the beach, next to a convenient store and along the street where there are lots of spas, salons, shopping and restaurants. Taxis are easily available and yet they also have airport transfer at very reasonable price. All the hotel staff are friendly and efficient. Good variety and big serving of breakfast, both local or western.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
I had an excellent stay

friendly & helpful staff , nearby beach & ammenities
10
Ive been here a couple of times and with the newly renovated restaurant & rooms. It makes the experience so much better. The staffs , was always very helpful. Thank you & will come again.
Report this review
Maristella G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2013
great value for money to bring your family

comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1503 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03