arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2374 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2374 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Chong Y.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
Large, clean and strategic hotel
Clean and centrally location
It is big and clean hotel but there were mosquitoes in the room. Overall is average

8.3 John P.
Australia
August 08, 2013
Very enjoyable
It was quiet/small and friendly
Very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly. We have used this hotel several times and would use it again in the future

9 Brent W.
United States
August 07, 2013
nice place
staff great, room clean and fresh, close to everything
this is my second time to stay there. family loved it. only problem was the wifi was weak in the rooms, and always having problems.

8 Chaowanasak S.
Thailand
August 06, 2013
Nice Lacations
Locations / nice room / nice area
I like this hotel very much. Nearly to Kuta beach and Matahari shopping Mall. Nearly for massage shop too.

5.7 GRACE S.
Indonesia
August 06, 2013
the bathroom is not clean - cockroach
breakfast is good, room is big, green view
the first time when i was check in, one of the staff is not friendly because we are local tourist

9 Anthony S.
Australia
July 31, 2013
In the Heart of Kuta,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Close to the Beach..........Close to the shopping areas.......... Close to the Eating areas...........
The hotel was in a perfect location. It had airport transfer but it wasn't included even though it had airport transfer nominated. The internet only worked in the foyer. Overall the hotel was great and the staff were friendly.

7.7 chee K.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
amazing trip
a tiny place with fully facilities
a hidden hotel in kuta city with fully facilities, with friendly staff and have a local traditional design arts.

8 John P.
Australia
July 30, 2013
A great little hotel for the price
Location/quiet/friendly
Our stay at the Yulia was great. For the money it is a little gem. The only thing we could complain about was the poor water pressure from the shower but everything else was great.

9.7 Jin P.
Australia
July 29, 2013
Best value hotel in Kuta, Bali.
Excellent location, Great value for money, Comfortable room
My husband and I stayed at Yulia for 15 nights and we were happy every single day there. Everything was perfect for us. Great location but street noise did not bother us at all. Always clean and friendly staff made us feel well looked after. Great value for money. I highly recommend this hotel.

7.7 Sinan M.
Turkey
July 26, 2013
Cozy hotel close to Kuta Beach
Close to airport, Kuta Beach and shopping and dining places around Kuta Beach
I arrived late due to flight delay but had no issue during checking, my room was kept by the hotel. I needed to do quick shopping before I head off to Labuan Bajo, and could managed my shopping as the hotel was very close to the shopping areas in Kuta Beach.