Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2366 reviews

1534 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2366)
Sort by:
David D. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Good place to sleep and have a shower.

Location, friendly staff, fairly budget price
6.7
Thia was an adequate hotel for use as a base to explore around bali. The one-way street made access difficult and slow due to traffic congestion at certain times of day or night. Restaurant service was sometimes very slow, and the breakfasts were a la carte from a set menu choice, no buffet. No cereals, muesli or wholemeal breads on offer, and juices were made-up types, with too much sugar. The revamped de-luxe rooms were large byt devoid of adequate furniture, so the room had a lot of empty space, that should have been filled with an easy chair, coffee table and a desk unit. Shower had poor water pressure. basic hotel overall, with no luxury, and reflects the prices charged for rooms.
Clare H. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Good value for money, great location and good food

Location, friendly staff, good restaurant
10
I have stayed at this hotel 3 x times now. It is a wonderful hotel, with great facilities and a fantastic restaurant. They serve the BEST Nasi Campur in Bali. It is amazing. The hotel is great location, close and walking distance to everything, and no need to catch any taxis :)
Porntep A. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
Good Location, nice room, worth the stay

Location food good value
10
Love the hotel, we got free upgrade on our second stay. Everything was good but would be great if they can have more waitress during the peak breakfast hours as we waited for too long to get the menu and no one came to us even we tried to wave for one available!
Keverne M. Couples South Africa, June 23, 2013
Simple, clean and does the job

pool, location and airport shuttle
6
average - it's clean, simple and does the job, website makes it look a lot better than it is. If your looking for cheap and cheerful best bet.
Vamsidhar G. Families with young children India, June 23, 2013
Not up to the mark - disappointed

Heart of Kuta, near to the beach and main shopping area
4.7
The hotel rooms are very small with very dim lighting and old TV set with no coffee making facilities. They have a very restrictive time frame to use swimming pool. The surroundings are not clean. Lot of mosquitoes in the room. Overall - I do not recommend a family to stay here.
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Fast and friendly check-in. Great staff.

Location - close to shopping and the beach. Staff very friendly and cheerful. Beautiful well maintained gardens.
9.3
As we have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn on many occasions it only stands to reason that we enjoy this hotel very much. The close proximity to Kuta Beach is excellent. The hotel is in the middle of a great shopping area. The hotel restaurant serves good food and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Yang G. Business travelers China, June 21, 2013
very good, close to beach and entertainment place.

clean, friendly, and saving money for the place close to the beach
7.7
Porntep A. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2013
Good location, good breakfast

Location, breakfast, price
9.3
We like the room we stayed and the breakfast range was very good. They served quality food. This hotel is very good value for the price we paid and it's close to everything. My suggestion goes to the waitress, as it would be great if they paid more attention to the guest as I arrived and was sitting in the restaurant for more than 15 mins and still no one brought me the menu, I tried to look for a staff and ask for it but there was no one available or look at me though.
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Relaxing & Enjoyed...

comfortable, clean & good location
8
Enjoyed very much, except that its not buffet breakfast. Deluxe room need upgrading but overall quite nice.. Good location as its centrally located.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Clean hotel close to the beach

clean, location, staff
8.3
Previous page 371 - 380 of 1534 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08