Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Lucy C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Good location !

Clean tardy
8
Nearby to shopping and wall king distance to beach. Recommended if you are looking for economical hotel!!!
Aimee H. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Fantastic service and stay

lovely clean rooms, amazing staff
10
I loved the staff there, they were very helpful with anything that we needed, they always remembered the room number without having to say anything to them and they made sure the rooms were cleaned every day 100%.
Lidya Y. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2013
location

location
8
the hotel located in a good location, the room is clean and neat, the staff is friendly and helpfull.overall satisfied.
Stefan E. Couples Germany, February 2, 2013
Great location with little terraces

pool, central location, renovated bathroom, breakfast
8
the yulia beach inn is centrally located and offers a great breakfast, clean rooms with new furniture although a bit expensive for kuta/legian. room service was a bit poor and the restaurant really expensive.
Nelliette R. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Good location, great staff

Wiyhin walking distance to all shops in Kuta - Galleria Mall, Matahari Square, Kuta Beach Walk and Discovery Mall. Lovely pool area; nicely tended grounds. When I requested room changes, the staff were most helpful. Always greeted by name, which is lovely. Any request was attended to quickly. I was there for 10 days - I had travelled primarily to have dental work done so a good position was important. ( Dentist btw, was great ) TRhe breakfast, which was included in the tariff was terrific. I even had an order that wasn't on the menu & that was made without any stress.It is also very close to all the Jalan Legian night-life if that's what you like. During the day you aren't aware of all the Kuta traffic when relaxing by the pool. The hotel is well insulated by the shops surroundin ig. I was not charged for my late checkout on my last day due to the length of my stay. I wasn't expecting that, so it was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend it, certainly compared to others in that area at the same price!!
8
Definitely say you want a renovated room. Stayed in an old room on my first night - terrible. Dirty bathroom, stained linen, mosquitoes... I will say no more. They couldn't swap me that night but the next day I was moved to a renovated twin room. Small price to pay, not having a double bed. Small room but much cleaner. It faced the car park though & was too noisy ( staff & other visitors had access to that park so noisy at night & first thing in the morning) so I moved again!This time a corner room at the rear. Nice & quiet, bigger & renovated bathroom. The cleaners weren't great but it IS a budget hotel,so for the money, very good A kettle is supplied under "coffee & tea Making facility" however they don't provide cups, tea bags etc. That didn't really worry me as I always bring a cup & other supplies when I travel anyway
Restaurant Tip: The attached restaurant provides delicious & well priced local meals I had a beaut meal at Un's Restaurant which is located in the lane way connecting to Poppies Lane Mades Warung was also popular & well priced. I only ate Indonesian food whist in Bali so can't vouch for anything else
Diep N. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2013
nice hotel n good location

They are helpful with smile
6.7
There are few comments I d like to bring it up. -their towels are very old n small[ I have not seen any previous hotels ] -The beakfast menu is very poor. - There is no mini bar in the room
Shopping Tip: It is handy to everythings
Hao Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2013
Great location, Simple no frill room

A nice garden outside the room
7
Hotel is located just beside the main road of touristy area. The hotel compound has a beautiful garden that offers nice greenery and cooling ambient. Wifi however has difficulty reaching inside the room and therefore have to come out of hotel room to get connected to the hotel wifi. Breakfast is not usual buffet style but is based on alacarte selection. Overall a nice stay.
Weng C. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great Location with helpful staff

Good Location, Great Breakfast
8
extremely happy with the hotel especially the location and the restaurant food lounge. hope to stay there again! however, hope that hotel can improve the wireless internet to the room, it was broken and only works in lobby and restaurant
Kiattipoom T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
Great location, helpful hotel staffs

Near Kuta beach
9.3
Located near Kuta beach, which is within 5-minute walk. The hotel staffs were very helpful. Even if I already checked out, I still could ask for a towel when I wanted to swim in their swimming pool. The breakfast was good. The room was big, clean and very comfortable.
Ester V. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great hotel in great location

Location
9
i booked the deluxe room for 3 nights but when i got there, they upgraded us to their super deluxe! pretty nice. very nice room and spacious. service is excellent, we left something at the hotel and they helped us to get it. breakfast is standard but enough. plus locations is great, really close to the beach and restaurants and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05