arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2373 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 Bay N.
United States
July 20, 2013
Comfortable stay
Cleaness Near beach near shopping center
It was quiet and clean but the room is quite small. It's near beach and shopping center.

8.7 Vikram R.
India
July 19, 2013
fantastic location very near to Kuta Beach
value for money, nice large rooms, walking distance from Kuta beach
Excellent, was there only for a night but it was great, it is so close (less than 200m) to the Kuta beach and near airport too. Great for shopping, dining, massages and water sports/ relaxing on the world famous Kuta beach of Bali

9.7 Jin P.
Australia
July 17, 2013
Great value, great location, great staff !!!
Best location, cleanness, price
It was simply great. Location was perfect, close to the beach and shops. Staff were always attentive and ready to help. Great value for what you pay for.

6.7 Megan O.
Australia
July 16, 2013
happy with the central location
good location,close to shops.beach,restuarants
Although it wasn't my first choice,I was relatively happy. The disgusting smoking bedroom you tried to put us in when we returned from the Gilis wasn't at all good though :(!

8.7 Haryanto W.
Indonesia
July 15, 2013
Perfect stay, location is convenient
Location, food, friendly staff
We had a good time staying in this hotel. Everything is conveniently accessible within walking distance. Food in the restaurant is good and the room is reasonably comfortable.

7.7 Tanvir A.
Bangladesh
July 14, 2013
Nice hassle free stay
location, value, breakfast
Nice stay. Great location. Poor wifi. Lots of shopping and spa options around. Family hotel

9 Darren B.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2013
Great little hotel for a short stay in Kuta
Breakfast, Quiet, Great location
Me and my Fiance really enjoyed our stay at the Yulia Beach Inn. We found it very quiet which was perfect for a good nights sleep. Our room was towards the back, it was clean and comfortable and a decent size. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the included breakfast was great, we ate at the restaurant a few nights and the food was very good. The wifi was a bit hit and miss but can't complain considering that it was free. The hotel is in a perfect location, a few minutes walk from the beach, shopping, restaurants etc. I was a little worried after reading mixed reviews after booking but was pleasantly surprised, so don't let the bad reviews put you off!

6.3 David H.
United States
July 13, 2013
Good overall.
Good location, good staff and cleanliness
Good. Disappointed in lack of WiFi in our room. Reception poor outside room.

9 Heen H.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
More than what I have expected, Great stay
staff very helpful, walking distance to beach and shopping street, quiet environment
received a very warm welcomed by the reception staff. It is very near to the kuta beach, by walking distance less than 10 minutes. this hotel surrounded by food stalls and shopping street. nice environment at the hotel restaurant and the food is nice. Most of all, I like to give some compliment to the friendliness and helpful of the staffs. great job guys.

7.7 HAMDAN R.
Singapore
July 12, 2013
very relax and not too much trouble
location is excellent, breakfast is edequate, bed is relatively comfortable
the Internet is slow. please dont get dissapointed if the Internet is bad. dont bother asking the night Manager, he does not have a clue what to do. he will just apologize and do nothing. you can fault the staff with engineering Problem when they are only trained to greet guest, and issue keys.