My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2063 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2063)
Sort by:
Harry P. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great place, small room, good food

the location is Great, close to every where in kuta
7.3
i enjoy the place, the service is great but the room was so small, the shower didnt work to well, the AC needed a repair, on my opinion this place is a good place to stay and has a good food
Denny E. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
recommended budget hotel for traveller

location, friendly staff
8.7
very good location near Kuta beach, the price is valuable. But sometimes get mosquito attack, but they prepare "Baygon" if u ask them, very good staff performance, friendly. Recommended Hotel. I will stay again at tjis hotel when I come back to Bali.
Siew C. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Lovely Beach Inn in the middle of shopping belt.

quietness amid the busy surrounding.
8.3
My family of 6 relatives enjoyed our stay tremendously.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby streets have plenty of cafes.
Christine R. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great location & rooms large enough for a couple.

Close to Poppies Lane, plenty of shopping in the street out the front. Just around the corner from Kuta Square & Matahari Department Store. Main beach about 200 mts down the road. The Yulia Inn Cafe at the front on the street was a bonus. We were there for 4 nights and ate all our meals there. The food was good & the prices reasonable.
9.7
We were pleasantly surprised at quiet location even though it is on a busy street. It was a calm oasis. The rooms are fairly conventional, but really you only sleep in them. TV had a variety of language channels available. Extra pillows available on request. Pool area was OK for a dip & splash. Lounges with umbrellas there too. There are beach towels from the gardener! He anticipated our need & got 2 for us. Staff friendly & obliging on all levels. Service with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: Great coffee at Gloria Jeans which is up a short way on the left when you turn left into the street. Better than what I've had in Oz!!
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Location seller hotel

the location ONLY
5
overall the best and only attraction of this hotel is the location.the furnitures-OLD..room and hotel design-OLD..pool-OLD..the staff..bias to western people..sorry to say but this happened in most of the hotel eventhough we pay the same amount ..the bathroom-OLD..overall u can seek for better hotel at better rate..seriously the ONLY attraction of this hotel is only LOCATION but when it comes with the price i have to saya not worth it..
Elda E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great location

best features hotel with nice surrounding area
10
it's a pleasant to stay here. it's easy for u to shopping and easy to find food. At the same time easy for u to find massage and spa shop. There are a lot of choice, which is u can compare the price from cheapest to the expensive. Near the hotel got Matahari Complex and Discovery Mall which is near Kuta beach, it just a walking distance 15 to 20 minutes from hotel, u can find a lot of things such as souvenir and all of the stuff is at reasonable price. It just that in Bali u need to be careful with all your things and with whom u deal. Make sure u get the right person, or else u will be cheated. But overall it was a nice place to stay. Such a wonderful holiday. It's really peaceful and it's a best choice to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice Beach, Best to shopping, and Enjoying Life.
Farid D. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great Location and good service

Service and also restaurant
9
I love staying in this place as the service and location is superb and also it has restaurant which offer great breakfast.
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
spacious room with friendly service

spacious and clean room
10
spacious hotel room, friendly staff, strategy location to Kuta beach and shopping area
Aris I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
down town denpasar

hotel is beautiful
7.7
the location is good, it's downton of denpasar, bali. the hotel is beautiful. we got comfortable stay there. not too far from the beach. then all you need to be done is rent a travel car to take you mostly beautiful destination of bali. such us ubud, bedugul, bedugul, tanah lot, tampak siring palace, etc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take your travel car to explore bali easly
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Great location

Staff performance
9
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel on several occations and will continue to do so. The hotel staff are very hospitable and nothing is too hard. The rooms are comfortable and the gardens and pool are well cared for. The breakfast is delicious with a large choice to cater for all tastes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06