My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Kiu H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Unique hotel with friendly atmosphere

Large and comfortable bed, clean, modern design, quiet, peaceful location.
7.7
the staff were friendly, approachable and helpful. all rooms were based on a simple modern design with open plan concept which was very appealing. the surronding area had a number of good local food "kopitiam" establishments. the hotel can arrange an all-in massage service including transportation, although we did not use this ourselves. room price was good and value for money. we would definitely come back again. the hotel does not have a restaurant or room service, so we ate out every day. there is wifi internet access, works well from reception but not in the room. there were some little insects found in the room, but mostly they were on the stairs. this does not seem unusual for bali, and overall the hotel was clean (and free from mosquitoes!!)
Restaurant Tip: Turn right out of hotel, right again before the end of street and you will see a small white house called "Warung Cahaya" which sells excellent local food at a very reasonable price, lower than the other local Kopitiam restaurants we tried. But make sure you go early as it closes at 9pm!
Markus S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great Location and nice hotel

Best Location
8.7
Best Location, near Beach, near to souvenir market, around hotel many restaurant and cafe. All location can reach by walk
Travel tip: Good Hotel for family trip
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Good hotel with best location

near to kuta beach
8
We have stayed for 2 nights and very happy with this hotel. Break fast is good even there are just 2 type meal to choices and free for juices, egg station and bread as much as you want. This hotel location is good, near to Kuta beach, kartika plaza street, star bucks, hard rock cafe and hard rock hotel, easy to find restaurant for your lunch and dinner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach is only 3 minutes by walk and nice to jogging at the morning at the beach.
Yuhan Z. Couples China, December 20, 2012
Great location, good service, delicious food

great restaurant, near to the beach and shopping malls
8
Our first night there was diappointing. We booked deluxe room but were told on arrival that there are two types of deluxe room, old ones and newly renovated ones. Unfortunately no new rooms were avaialbe and we had to stay in the 1960 style "deluxe" room ! The shower is not working properly, TV seemed to be older than me, air-con kept making annoying noise and we couldn't sleep at all. Luckily the second day someone checked out and we were able to move to a newly renovated room. It was lovely. According to staff in the hotel, their agreement with agoda didn't guarantee that guests stay in new rooms. Therefore the hotel has to disclose all room types in the website, rather than display only pictures of the new room, which is dishonest and misleading.
Sivananthan P. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Strategic hotel

Very near to Kuta Beach and all the shopping places in Jalan Pantai Kuta
7.7
I was much impressed with the strategic place of this place because it was very near to the beach and the shopping places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We can get to the places by walking in Kuta
Sivananthan P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely and wonderful place t stay

Very suitable for all ages
8
I love this place due to the distance to many places
Nightlife Tip: Happening
Jamie A. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Excellent place but the rooms need more work

Close to Shopping, food, beach etc etc
6.7
The hotel has lovely grounds and the staff were amazing, ever ready to lend a helping hand. Arranging transport was easy and communication was easier. The rooms however were.. well, not what i expected for the price i paid. Location was great though... in the midst of local shops and international shops, eateries and lots more. Great place if you don't mind roughing it out.
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location

In town area
10
The hotel in town area, shopping mall and Kuta beach can be walking distance. Surrounding have Starbuck, Coffeebean, Hardrock, Matahari Mall, many many shoplot. Hotel provide a great breakfast and good service. I love to stay in this hotel and the price is reasonable. We were checked in quite late, but the hotel staffs welcome us warmly and gave the room key immediately and give us a big room, the bathroom have a shower room and bathtub as well. I will come back here again for sure.
Meiliyanne L. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2012
great room and location

nice staffs, spacious room, great location
9
We were checked in quite late, but the hotel staffs welcome us warmly and gave the room key immediately. we were very surprise to find the big room. the bathroom is amazing, not only bathtub, they also have the shower room. Overall, This hotel is beyond our imagination, will come back here again for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach is near from here. only need to walk for 5 mins.
Kevin N. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2012
Improvements

Great Location
8.3
We only stayed one night as we had stayed here ten years ago and it was very simple then. Things have changed and there has been a lot of refurbishment. Looks good. We needed two rooms. The room with the extra bed only just coped. The bathroom was modern looking and everything worked well. Breakfast was great and the restaurant served very nice meals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07