Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Hor S. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great Location

Bathroom
6.3
The hotel staff is quite friendly. But the room smelly. The hotel is near the beach and around with a lot shop. Just a minute of walk can be arrived.
Nightlife Tip: A lot of pub, lounge is near Yulia beach inn.
Winston P. Couples India, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location & service

Super location near beach, clean rooms, great breakfast
8.7
Sepent 4 nights. Fantastic location near beach and bars, close nightlife. Rooms are newly re-furbished and are spacious, and are clean with frequent bed linen change. Breakfast is great and very substantial. Service with a smile. Staff ever ready to help with tour bookings, and any other requests
Shopping Tip: Great shopping near-by but pl bargain hard. Look around before deciding as shops basically have the same stuff.
Nyuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
Hotel in bad conditions

The price is reasonable
6.7
The location is good. 5 minutes walk to Kuta beach. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. 10 minutes walk to the nightclub areas. However, I would not stay in this hotel again in the future. The room is old and noisy. The shower is weak and not stable - sometimes very hot water coming out from the shower, sometimes, cold water only. There was one time no water coming out as well (in the middle of taking a shower) The pool is small and heavily chlorinated. There were two nights (I stayed there for 3 nights in total), power went out in the night time for a few minutes. Some staff were helpful. But some were quite rude. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jessica H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
ok hotel with an ok service

great location. nice restaurant.
6.3
the hotel itself was nice. it's in a great location in kuta, and is surprisingly quiet. but in need of an update... ...the rooms are ok, there's no where to put your clothes, like t-shirts. the safe in the room didn't work. then for the last couple of days, the shower wasn't very good...it was trickling water. so i tried to ring reception but my phone didn't work. so i had to walk to reception to get someone to come down. they said they'd fix it the next day! which i thought wasn't good enough, and they never did. the tours they offer are limited and quite pricey especially for solo travellers. on the plus side, my room had internet and cable tv. the location is good, the beach is 3-5minutes away. there are shops, restaurants and nightlife minutes away too.
Kok N. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great Kuta location with excellent service

Location, Service and Breakfast
8
my wife and i were given a better room (much cleaner and furnishings newer) than the one given to our 2 older children. however, the front desk manager was very kind to change my children's room to a better one the next day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The magic show at Kuta Theatre is worth every penny spent. The Japanese restaurant next to Kuta Theatre is excellent.
Blaine G. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Beautiful hotel, grounds, & friendly staff

Room ammenities & peaceful grounds in the middle of Kuta
10
Unfortunately it rained hard during our stay, but thankfully we had this wonderful room and grounds in which to read and relax out of the downpour. It was a very short walk to the beach and surrounded by just about everything you'd need from street vendors to major department store (Matahari selling the same goods cheaper than on the street). We'll be back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent location
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Cheap and good hotel in kuta area

Location. Cheap. Big rooms
8
- got upgraded to bigger rooms for free - rooms was huge and comfy - bathroom is really huge - pools need to reduce the chlorine content - breakfast has limited choices. Only ala cart menu only
Muhamad F. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Clean
9
The place is very quite and suitable for travellers to chill and relax in Kuta beach area. All staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the surrounding area of the hotel is beautiful. Such a nice place to visit again..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its very near with entertainment and shopping..
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location

Staff performance
9
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel on many occations and will continue to do so. The staff are very hospitable and nothing is too hard. The rooms are comfortable and the gardens and pool are well cared for. The breakfast is delicious and has a large variety to cater for all tastes.
Gerardus S. Couples Netherlands, January 4, 2013
Great location and value for money

Great central location for beach access
7.7
Heavy traffic during peak hours. Have to pay deposit for beach towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07