Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2354 reviews

1525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
I had an excellent stay

friendly & helpful staff , nearby beach & ammenities
10
Ive been here a couple of times and with the newly renovated restaurant & rooms. It makes the experience so much better. The staffs , was always very helpful. Thank you & will come again.
Report this review
Maristella G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2013
great value for money to bring your family

comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
8.3
Report this review
Norisyam M. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Amazingly Quiet

Quiet, Centrally located, 5 minutes to beach and nightlife scene
9.7
Front office staffs are very attentive and warm. My room located at the most back of the hotel compound giving the advantage of peaceful and quiet night sleep. Kuta beach is just a stroll away by passing through Hard Rock and few fast food chains,and the nightlife scene on the other way. Room are pretty age but everything is working very well and i love the big twin size bed. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Rajesh J. Couples India, May 26, 2013
Good location , Good hotel

Near to beach, close to happening places
8
Report this review
Jan S. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Location, Convenience, and Good breakfast
8
Yulia was recommended by a friend, and I'm thankful since I like this hotel. This has great value for money, the rooms are cleaned daily, decent breakfast is offered at the Yulia Kitchen, great location - you can walk for 5 mins and surf at Kuta beach, good space, nice pool to swim in, and attentive staff. You can arrange transportation from the reception, and they even assisted to have a birthday cake surprise for my friend who was celebrating his birthday there. I'll stay here again when I return to Bali. Things to improve on would probably be the WiFi connection within the room - as there's none, they advise to connect outside your room but it's very slow you can't open sites in any browser.
Report this review
Joyee T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
the hotel is more like a chalet, very basic

location, location, location
6
Report this review
Madhesh K. Families with young children India, May 25, 2013
Good Location, near to Beach and Value for Money.

Good Hospitality, Room Clean and private, Good Location
9
Very Good and enjoyed the vocation. Well caring staff.
Report this review
Lau H. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Value for Money; Good Location.

Location, Rate & Room
8.7
Pleasant.Enjoyable. Located in close proximity to beach & shopping & dining area.
Report this review
Duncan M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
great location,great food, lovely staff ,quite

quite,friendly,location
9.7
great ,loved it quite ,i will stay there next time bali ,thank you manis see you soon
Report this review
Lau H. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Pleasant & Comfortable.

Nice Location, Comfortable Room & Reasonable rate.
8.7
Pleasant & comfortable. value for money. Nice room condition.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1525 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08