Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Haryanto W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Perfect stay, location is convenient
Location, food, friendly staff
We had a good time staying in this hotel. Everything is conveniently accessible within walking distance. Food in the restaurant is good and the room is reasonably comfortable.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Tanvir A. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Nice hassle free stay
location, value, breakfast
Nice stay. Great location. Poor wifi. Lots of shopping and spa options around. Family hotel
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Darren B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Great little hotel for a short stay in Kuta
Breakfast, Quiet, Great location
Me and my Fiance really enjoyed our stay at the Yulia Beach Inn. We found it very quiet which was perfect for a good nights sleep. Our room was towards the back, it was clean and comfortable and a decent size. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the included breakfast was great, we ate at the restaurant a few nights and the food was very good. The wifi was a bit hit and miss but can't complain considering that it was free. The hotel is in a perfect location, a few minutes walk from the beach, shopping, restaurants etc. I was a little worried after reading mixed reviews after booking but was pleasantly surprised, so don't let the bad reviews put you off!
Reviewed July 14, 2013

David H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good overall.
Good location, good staff and cleanliness
Good. Disappointed in lack of WiFi in our room. Reception poor outside room.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Heen H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
More than what I have expected, Great stay
staff very helpful, walking distance to beach and shopping street, quiet environment
received a very warm welcomed by the reception staff. It is very near to the kuta beach, by walking distance less than 10 minutes. this hotel surrounded by food stalls and shopping street. nice environment at the hotel restaurant and the food is nice. Most of all, I like to give some compliment to the friendliness and helpful of the staffs. great job guys.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

HAMDAN R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
very relax and not too much trouble
location is excellent, breakfast is edequate, bed is relatively comfortable
the Internet is slow. please dont get dissapointed if the Internet is bad. dont bother asking the night Manager, he does not have a clue what to do. he will just apologize and do nothing. you can fault the staff with engineering Problem when they are only trained to greet guest, and issue keys.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

HARI R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Love the room size and the location
Great location, good room, budget-friendly
We are very happy and satisfied with the hotel. The room is large, clean, and updated. The bed is big (King size) and comfortable. The baby crib is comfortable, clean, and has crib padding. Location is excellent...near the beach and shopping.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Sujatno T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
The convenient hotel
Beach, Breakfast, and comfort
The hotel so friendly and easy to reach any place. You can find anyting you need. Room was clean and big enough. The staff easy to asked for some help. You must try the all breakfast menu, because the menus variatives and delicious.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Carolyn S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great place to spend last day in Bali
Staff assistance, comfort, location
Fantastic stay, arrived to be told I was being upgraded to superior deluxe... wonderful room, comfortable bed and felt very spoilt. Had great evening wandering surrounding streets and looking in all shops. Wide choice of places to dine. Will be back again
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Si Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2012
Large room. Friendly staff. Alot mosquito at night
Large room. Friendly staff. Large bathroom
Large room. Good location. But had so many mosquito bites in a Hotel Room at night.
Reviewed July 09, 2013