or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location

Staff performance
9
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel on many occations and will continue to do so. The staff are very hospitable and nothing is too hard. The rooms are comfortable and the gardens and pool are well cared for. The breakfast is delicious and has a large variety to cater for all tastes.
Gerardus S. Couples Netherlands, January 4, 2013
Great location and value for money

Great central location for beach access
7.7
Heavy traffic during peak hours. Have to pay deposit for beach towels.
Darren B. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Great little hotel for a short stay in Kuta

Breakfast, Quiet, Great location
9
Me and my Fiance really enjoyed our stay at the Yulia Beach Inn. We found it very quiet which was perfect for a good nights sleep. Our room was towards the back, it was clean and comfortable and a decent size. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the included breakfast was great, we ate at the restaurant a few nights and the food was very good. The wifi was a bit hit and miss but can't complain considering that it was free. The hotel is in a perfect location, a few minutes walk from the beach, shopping, restaurants etc. I was a little worried after reading mixed reviews after booking but was pleasantly surprised, so don't let the bad reviews put you off!
Desyana K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
lovely hotel and helpful front desk

near to kuta beach & shopping place
8.3
hotel clean, reception is very nice & helpful. breakfast is okay. tho looks old, i like the inside of the hotel. looks very natural not like other hotel in Kuta. shopping place near, food easy to find. walking distance from hotel less than 10 mins to Kuta beaah
Tim R. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Great location

Fantastic location, very quiet, lovely pool, friendly staff.
9.3
We enjoyed a fabulous stay. Very well appointed rooms, not overly large but adequate. friendly staff who were happy to help with any requests. Lovely breakfast options. Amazing that the busy Kuta street is only metres away and yet it is as though you are in your own peaceful oasis. Would recommend for those wanting affordability in walking distance to all kuta attractions.
Harry P. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great place, small room, good food

the location is Great, close to every where in kuta
7.3
i enjoy the place, the service is great but the room was so small, the shower didnt work to well, the AC needed a repair, on my opinion this place is a good place to stay and has a good food
Denny E. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
recommended budget hotel for traveller

location, friendly staff
8.7
very good location near Kuta beach, the price is valuable. But sometimes get mosquito attack, but they prepare "Baygon" if u ask them, very good staff performance, friendly. Recommended Hotel. I will stay again at tjis hotel when I come back to Bali.
Siew C. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Lovely Beach Inn in the middle of shopping belt.

quietness amid the busy surrounding.
8.3
My family of 6 relatives enjoyed our stay tremendously.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby streets have plenty of cafes.
Christine R. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great location & rooms large enough for a couple.

Close to Poppies Lane, plenty of shopping in the street out the front. Just around the corner from Kuta Square & Matahari Department Store. Main beach about 200 mts down the road. The Yulia Inn Cafe at the front on the street was a bonus. We were there for 4 nights and ate all our meals there. The food was good & the prices reasonable.
9.7
We were pleasantly surprised at quiet location even though it is on a busy street. It was a calm oasis. The rooms are fairly conventional, but really you only sleep in them. TV had a variety of language channels available. Extra pillows available on request. Pool area was OK for a dip & splash. Lounges with umbrellas there too. There are beach towels from the gardener! He anticipated our need & got 2 for us. Staff friendly & obliging on all levels. Service with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: Great coffee at Gloria Jeans which is up a short way on the left when you turn left into the street. Better than what I've had in Oz!!
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Location seller hotel

the location ONLY
5
overall the best and only attraction of this hotel is the location.the furnitures-OLD..room and hotel design-OLD..pool-OLD..the staff..bias to western people..sorry to say but this happened in most of the hotel eventhough we pay the same amount ..the bathroom-OLD..overall u can seek for better hotel at better rate..seriously the ONLY attraction of this hotel is only LOCATION but when it comes with the price i have to saya not worth it..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04