My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Henty Y. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Great Location

Room services very good
9
good services and very clean i like this hotel and for next trip to bali want stay this hotel again
Nightlife Tip: Only five minute by walk to beach and club
Shin T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
great location

breakfast and services
9
Good and strategic location, surround with shoplot and nearby kuta beach, satisfy with room environment, nice and delicious breakfast, excellent services provided which we can feel the sense of home, however there is some aspects need improve, wifi connection and signal not good enough, room lighting abit dim, swimming pool should clean it regularly, security should enchance, so that outsider will not access easily.
Lalitaiswari J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
comfy hotel

near beach, large parking lot
7.7
delicious food when we eat breakfast. i love the eggs, i love the sausage i will back to this hotel again later cold air conditioner, warm water, clean environment,nice bed.
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great Location but very run-down condition

Location is very central to the beach and shopping area
5.7
stayed in the basic room and the room is pretty run-down especially the bathroom. the only nice thing about this hotel is the location and complimentary breakfast. i won't come back to stay here unless you just want a convenient located place to stay for 1 night like i did
Andi R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Good Hotel and big room

Very Good Location and there is mini market
8.3
Very Good Hotel and maintained well, good hotel's officers, clean
Elizabeth A. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 9, 2012
Nice hotel, good beachview

Customer Service was great, Food is very nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms across to pool is very nice. not far from the beach, Matahari and Centro. i would give this hotel 5 rating star and would recommend.
Chew S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great location with 5mins walk to Kuta Beach

It's a quiet & relaxing place, staff is friendly
7.3
Stay 4 nights at this hotel & overall satisfied with the services provided. Swimming is a bit small but ok for me, is juts that the pool close earlier around 6pm & there's even no light at the pool which may a bit dangerous if children walks through there. Good location where the hotel is surround by many shops which really convenient. Breakfast is simple yet delicious. Quite lots of mosquite in this hotel, so must apply some mosquite repellent lotion.
Restaurant Tip: Jimbaran Bay is a good place for dining, fresh seafood & very delicious. Having dinner at the beach is really awesome & feel good. There's a restaurant nearby Yulia Beach Inn hotel, forgot the restaurant name but if you walk out from the hotel just turn right & walk up a bit. The restaurant is just opposite the Indigo kids wear shop, must try their Nasi Campur, Gado-Gado & Nasi goreng. Really yummy...
David C. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
is a great room with good price..

easy to rent a bike, and near to shop lot.
7.3
Room look old style but big, bathroom is also look old and scary. Breakfirst not much choice. Location is good.can rent a bike in front of hotel, and got family mart aso.
Tek H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great location but with limited daily use items

great location & friendly staff
6.3
we were happy to stay at yulia beach inn hotel.. things that can be improved is like e.g. 1. providing additional all in one electrical adaptor as we need to charge our mobile phone, digital camera, video cam..etc 2. providing cups & sourcers in the room. 3. toilet rather smelly especially near to the water tab next to wc.
Chin E. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great hotel and location

Convenient and near to beach
8.7
Enjoy staying in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. It is a simple and nice hotel. Staff are friendly. Room is clean and big. Most importantly, it is very convenient. For food, it is near to Made's Warung. For night life, it is walking distance to Jalan Legian which has many bars and nigh clubs. For beach, it is just about 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach. For snack and groceries, a convenience store is just next to the hotel. For massage, there are many around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06