Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2354 reviews

1525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Good , relaxing bungalow style hotel

Central, near the beach , where all the happenings happened
7.7
Unforgettable experience and will return to stay at Yulia.
Report this review
Paul C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, Quiet, Comfortable
8
Report this review
Rosula A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2013
Great

friendly staff, nice location and affordable room rate
9
Great, staff are very helpful when you ask for an assistance.
Report this review
Xuefang W. Couples China, May 16, 2013
Professional Staff & 2mins' walk to Kuta Beach!!

Professional customer receiving; convinient location
9.3
At the very beginning, we take this hotel as the transit hotel right before our flight to Jawa. However, it is really to our great surprise that this Hotel rewarded so nicely to us by its friendly and nice staff (wake-up call, packed breakfast, taxi call, fast check in and out) and by its great location to all the attractions in Kuta city, esp the Kuta Beach. The wifi is acceptable yet not available in room. (swimming pool and resto only) In one word, we are really impressed by their professionalism!
Report this review
Huan B. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Great place with good location and breakfast.

location,food and service
7.3
Everything is ok but the wifi is poor. We can't get any signal in our rooms, only available at the lobby.
Report this review
Lawrence M. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Staff, Resturant
10
I have posted before about this hotel and really cannot fine any more goods things to say except that it is a good Bali style hotel.
Report this review
Shuvia C. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Hard to find this hotel

spacious room, clean and comfy
6.3
at first its really hard to find this hotel because surround by lots of store and massage or nail service store but its not really far from the main road. Its just they main gate close inside and hard to find. Overall its good to stay in yulia. Spacious room, clean and comfy.
Report this review
Suuyee L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
good location, value for money

delicious breakfast, Centrally located, Close to shopping areas
8.3
Report this review
Esther L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Where be back again to Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Good location, Nice food area this area, Easy access to the massage centre
9
Report this review
Ronny H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Budget Hotel

Clean Room
9
Near Kuta beach and good breakfast
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 1525 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01