Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2230 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2230)
Sort by:
Gabe I. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2013
very close to kuta beach

clean room, large room
8.3
Jeff P. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
great location, friendly staff and good food.

location, cheap and friendly.
8.3
I love the hotel and would recommend it. It is close to the beach, shops and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The grounds are also quiet given it is on a busy street.
Michael W. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Lovely Service and Top Location

Location, Location right in the heart of Kuta yet you don't hear the noise. Excellant service and Resturant
10
A Gem of a little hotel, quite but a perfect location. Staff were excellant. Pool was big enough to swim in with plenty of space to lounge around. Have no hestitaion in staying here again
Carol C. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Adequate General Hotel

Near Beach, Peaceful
6
We enjoyed out time at the hotel, we normally stay at large resorts so were interested to see what the smaller hotels had to offer. We would reccomend that the rooms have tea/coffee facilities as they do provide a kettle but no means to utilise this. we were disappointed that our credit card could not be used in the hotel, but could anywhere else we tried. There is a pool bar but no-one servicing it, some days it would have been lovely to lay by the pool and have pool service instead of having to get dressed to go to the restaurant to order food or drinks. Staff were very occommodating.
Jaya M. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staf

Great Location, Friendly Staff
10
We checked in very late almost 12 midnight. They kept the room for us and even upgraded us. The room was spacious, the sheets was clean and bathrooms was clean. The hotel staff was very helpful and always with a smile. Attended to every need and answered every question with a smile. The hotel was located about 1 minute walk from the beach, restaurants, hawkers, night-life and alot more. You could also rent a motorcycle just at the entrance of the hotel and ride yourself to anywhere you want to visit. Breakfast was delicious and on the last day we checked out at 4am and the staff prepared breakfast for us to take away to the airport. The hotel did have a small pool, but we only used it once. There was free wireless but the services was only available in the Hotel Restaurant, Reception & Pool ares. Very week signal in the rooms, and connection was really slow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxi from Airport to Hotel is about 50,000 rupiah not more! Rent a motorcycle to get around Kuta beach and nearby area, the roads are almost always congested so if you take a taxi, you will get caught and travel time could be much much longer. A driver for the day would cost you about 350,000 rupiah to take you to the tourist attractions around the island. The best massage I had on the island was at Jari Menari (Dancing Fingers), be warned the masseuses are all males. Forget about Jimbaran, even the locals tell me its over-rated and too expensive. We had a lovely remantic dinner overlooking the sea at "Mozzarella by the Sea at Maharta Restaurant" which cost us a fraction of the price.
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Great Location for shopping..

suitable for honeymooners
9.7
The receptionist very friendly and the hotel look very peaceful. One of the hotel with great location for shopping.
Mike M. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2013
cozy hotel with good service and breakfast

good location, near to the beach and shoping arcade
8.3
when we check in there is promotion if you stay 3 nights hotel will up-grade the room, so they up-grade my room. room is cozy, clean, aircon work good everything ok. breakfast was good they cook when you order so its very fresh food, you should try homemade hashbrown from the breakfast menu very recomended.
Chaw F. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Great location

Location
6.3
Stay in the hotel 1 night on 28/02/2013. very great location and walk 5 mins walking distance to the beach. We have 6 guys and stay in 3 rooms, but 1 of the room have cockroach... but at least the staff have helping to arrange to changed room for us. thank a lots for the hotel staff.
Chaw F. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Great Location

Location & Convenient
6.3
stay in the hotel 1 night on 28/02/2013. very great location and walk 5 mins walking distance to the beach. we have 6 guys and stay in 3 rooms, but 1 of the room have cockroach... but at least the staff have helping to arrange to changed room for us. thank a lots for the hotel staff.
Sarah M. Solo travelers Sweden, March 1, 2013
Close to the beach

nice rooms, good staff and good value for the money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03