Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Revi N. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2013
good hotel location

clean room, good location and near to the beach
6.7
Report this review
Clare H. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2013
Amazing, I cant wait to go back!

Location, Service, Price
10
The stay at Yulia was fantastic. The rooms were clean and the service throughout the hotel was superb. Walking distance to the clubs and shopping and beach... and the BEST NASI CAMPUR in Bali!! :)
Report this review
Alyson L. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2013
Quick, easy, centrally located

Centrally located, quiet, nice pool
8
We had a quick overnight at Yulia, but they accomadated our early checkout with a taxi and breakfast served at 330am! Medium sized room with comfy bed. Nice pool. Well located just a minute from the beach and in the heart of shops but not too noisy.
Report this review
Noki A. Groups Indonesia, April 2, 2013
beach hotel

beach hotel with large room and small swimmingpool
6
I want back again in term of location strategic and new hotel just open. 1st floor in braga city walk with one stop building for shopping, karoke, nite life entertainment on jalan braga bandung. In term of property is a new hotel low budget concept hotel.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
pleasant stay

clean, quiet and easy access.
5.3
Pleasant stay and not too noisy even though hotel is located in kuta shopping area. A lot of restaurants nearby and food is cheap. There's also good massage shop just opposite hotel.
Report this review
Jonathan S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Excellent Location

Location to Amenities, Service level of Staff and nice room
8.7
Report this review
Fransiska A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Simple and Natural Hotel

Unique, Natural and Nice
10
According to me, this is the natural hotel that I ever stay in. I can feel a natural view and an air blow through my face.
Report this review
Rochelle B. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
An awesome hotel

Location, staff, and food
10
The location is excellent. It is very close to Kuta beach, shops, and restaurants. The hotel has a very good restaurant, Segfredo. I think all the food in their menu are good. The staff is very friendly, attentive, and accommodating. The pool is nice but had too much chlorine that made my eyes hurt the whole day. The room and bathroom are very clean. We will definitely come back and stay at Yulia. :)
Report this review
Poon H. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Great and nice.

Great location, helpful staff, large room
8.3
We'll be back again to this hotel. We have been to Bali for many years and this time round we were not disappointed. Helpful staffs and get free upgrated to biggest room. Perfect location, 5 mins walk to Kuta Beach and many shops and eateries around.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Nice & Comfortable, Near to Matahari & Kuta Beach

Convenience, Clean, Relax
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04