or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Ming C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location with good service and nice room

big room, great location near kuta beach
9.3
Yulia Beach Inn is a nice hotel with big room, comfortable bed, and great location with friendly service. The hotel is near Kuta beach with a lot of people doing surfing there. Along the street, there are a lot of shops and dining place for people to choose. The famous Hard Rock Cafe is few steps away from the hotel. The hotel is quiet and nice, which is very suitable for everyone.
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Quailty hotel and good location

Room is nice
7.3
Hotel is in good location and convenient to everything. Room is good not big but comfortable. Just wondering why no chair in room. So, you can only sit on bed to watch TV. One thing need to improve, restaurant staff should respect their work. I saw all staff (7-8 persons) standing on the counter and bottom faced to customer. Nobody cared customers' needs. Bad impression!
Chor E. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great location and breakfast is really good

Very near to the beach and location is good for shopping
8.3
We were met with very friendly and helpful staff. 5 mins from the beach, Matarhari department store and local market (morning only). Breakfast choices are great and food is tasty.Nice bathroom but mattress is soft. Check items in the mini-bar to avoid dispute upon check-out. Will definitely visit again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Value for money-ideal location for surfing
Fiona S. Groups Australia, December 11, 2012
Beautiful local hotel cheap and central!

Everybody has a smile and they understood our humor and we always had a great laugh!
9.7
Everytime I go to Bali i always stay somewhere diffrent but never again, i will always stay here at the Yulia. Its so central yet once you walk into the hotel you'd never guess. The Delux rooms were lovely and big it took a few days for me to work out the aircon but the staff sorted it for me. We could exchange money at the reception for a fantastic exchange rate, we had a cafe/bar right out the front with a mini mart next door, matahari was basicly right there with the beach entrance in view as soon as you walked out of the hotel. A quick walk or taxi/bike trip from most markets and down town night life! Brilliant!
Henty Y. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Great Location

Room services very good
9
good services and very clean i like this hotel and for next trip to bali want stay this hotel again
Nightlife Tip: Only five minute by walk to beach and club
Shin T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
great location

breakfast and services
9
Good and strategic location, surround with shoplot and nearby kuta beach, satisfy with room environment, nice and delicious breakfast, excellent services provided which we can feel the sense of home, however there is some aspects need improve, wifi connection and signal not good enough, room lighting abit dim, swimming pool should clean it regularly, security should enchance, so that outsider will not access easily.
Lalitaiswari J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
comfy hotel

near beach, large parking lot
7.7
delicious food when we eat breakfast. i love the eggs, i love the sausage i will back to this hotel again later cold air conditioner, warm water, clean environment,nice bed.
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great Location but very run-down condition

Location is very central to the beach and shopping area
5.7
stayed in the basic room and the room is pretty run-down especially the bathroom. the only nice thing about this hotel is the location and complimentary breakfast. i won't come back to stay here unless you just want a convenient located place to stay for 1 night like i did
Andi R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Good Hotel and big room

Very Good Location and there is mini market
8.3
Very Good Hotel and maintained well, good hotel's officers, clean
Elizabeth A. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 9, 2012
Nice hotel, good beachview

Customer Service was great, Food is very nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms across to pool is very nice. not far from the beach, Matahari and Centro. i would give this hotel 5 rating star and would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04