or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Jamie A. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Excellent place but the rooms need more work

Close to Shopping, food, beach etc etc
6.7
The hotel has lovely grounds and the staff were amazing, ever ready to lend a helping hand. Arranging transport was easy and communication was easier. The rooms however were.. well, not what i expected for the price i paid. Location was great though... in the midst of local shops and international shops, eateries and lots more. Great place if you don't mind roughing it out.
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location

In town area
10
The hotel in town area, shopping mall and Kuta beach can be walking distance. Surrounding have Starbuck, Coffeebean, Hardrock, Matahari Mall, many many shoplot. Hotel provide a great breakfast and good service. I love to stay in this hotel and the price is reasonable. We were checked in quite late, but the hotel staffs welcome us warmly and gave the room key immediately and give us a big room, the bathroom have a shower room and bathtub as well. I will come back here again for sure.
Meiliyanne L. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2012
great room and location

nice staffs, spacious room, great location
9
We were checked in quite late, but the hotel staffs welcome us warmly and gave the room key immediately. we were very surprise to find the big room. the bathroom is amazing, not only bathtub, they also have the shower room. Overall, This hotel is beyond our imagination, will come back here again for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach is near from here. only need to walk for 5 mins.
Kevin N. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2012
Improvements

Great Location
8.3
We only stayed one night as we had stayed here ten years ago and it was very simple then. Things have changed and there has been a lot of refurbishment. Looks good. We needed two rooms. The room with the extra bed only just coped. The bathroom was modern looking and everything worked well. Breakfast was great and the restaurant served very nice meals.
Jade C. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel, good location and friendly staff

Location
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and found it to be a simple but very nice hotel with lovely staff. The hotel is located really close to the beach, only a few minutes walk. The rooms were spacious and clean and the pool was nice. Nice and quiet place. Would stay again.
Chee T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location

budget, clean, comfortable and convenient.
9.3
Helpful,friendly and responsible staff assisted us for airport transfer when we touched down. Great location, takes only a short walk to the beach and activities starts from outside the hotel,you can get to convenient stores, fast food restaurants,walking distance to many shopping centres. Rooms were clean, well maintained except for little bugging mosquitos however the hotel do provides repellant, not really an issue juz keep the door shut will help. Breakfast provided were filling and no issue. Recommended this hotel to anyone with budget and convenient access.
Sew L. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Nice location just minutes away from Kuta Beach

Affordable clean rooms
8
Nice hotel with clean, quiet rooms tucked away from the street. I like that it's not the typical mortar/concrete kind of modern looking hotel. There's actually some Balinese local vibe to it. Some guests may find the bathroom in need of a makeover. But I'm a simple traveller, and the basic amenities are there. The only gripe I have is the flow of heated water is not so well-regulated. So I've to constantly adjust the tap, to prevent scalding myself. Also, the pool is a little small, if you are the sort who likes to do the laps, instead of hitting the Kuta beach, then you would probably be grouchy. One plus point is, this hotel can accomodate 3 pax to a room comfortably, so it's good for those odd-numbered travellers. Overall, I will stay in this hotel again.
Deni P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
good place

best location with standard price
6.7
yulia hotel is good hotel ...., so far nice location in kuta area anyway .. yulia hotel have a good services , room ya standard lah ... for food hmmmm is nice ..how about price ? hmmmm enough don't increase price again yah
Shopping Tip: yulia hotel is good hotel ...., so far nice location in kuta area anyway .. yulia hotel have a good services , room ya standard lah ... :) for food hmmmm is nice ..:) how about price ? hmmmm enough :) don't increase price again yah :)
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
good location but a bit old

walking distance to kuta beach and many fastfood suronding
6
arrive at night fast check in ...upgrade our room to super deluxe room reason by we are 1st time to bali ..breakfast not buffet style ..wlking distance to shoping area restaurant and many more ...
Elizabeth A. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good customer service,nice food and good internet connectivity
10
I really love everything about these hotel, the location is just perfect for me, short walk to beach and shopping mall. I will definitely stay in there on my next visit to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07