Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Nice & Comfortable, Near to Matahari & Kuta Beach

Convenience, Clean, Relax
8.3
Report this review
Venny C. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Budget hotel

Breakfast is good
7.7
Report this review
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Clean

Comfortable
6
Good value for money. Strategic location and close enough to beach
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Quiet and quaint hotel

Clean,near to the beach and accessible
8.3
It was a good hotel with basic amenities and near to the beach. It is also near to the shopping district.
Report this review
Muhammad T. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2013
A.W.W.W.S.O.M.E.N.E.S.S

FOOD, FOOD & FOOD!
9
We went there as a group, 6 of us. It wasn't our first time staying there. That's why we keep coming to YULIA. Affordable price, delicious food, easy excess to clubbers, friendly staff. Good Job Guys!
Report this review
Ai H. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Perfect location, sweet hotel

Food, location, service
8.7
This is a good place to stay in the Kuta area as it is in the heart of the town, with only 5 minutes of walk to the beach. With so many shops and restaurants around, and the famous Legian area for nightlife 10 minutes walk away, there is never a dull moment there, although the sun can be quite hot in the afternoons and we just want to stay indoor with the air conditioner on. The hotel has comfortable rooms, a little less on the design in our Deluxe room, but we visited a friends' room which is a Superior Deluxe and the room was beautiful. The price difference is not that great, so I would highly recommend to take the Superior Deluxe. Food in the hotel restaurant is great, and not too expensive either. We had most of our meals there as there were many choices and all of them tasted delicious.
Report this review
Ashish S. Families with older children India, March 25, 2013
Nice Comfortable to stay and allows you to enjoy

Breakfast, Near to Kuta Beach, Lots of places nearby for shopping and partying
7.3
Ok and comfortable with easy access to Kuta Beach. Lots of shopping places in and around the hotel. If you like a place close to beach, market and partying then it has too be Yulia Inn...
Report this review
Johannes G. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2013
great location, large room, clean and friendly sta

great location, large room, clean
8
It was awesome. Easy to access Kuta Beach and Legian Street just by walk.
Report this review
Raymond B. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
very pleasant

location , nice grounds , friendly staff
8
very pleasant as above and good rate thanks to agoda
Report this review
Kwee S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Mostly satisfied and pleasant.

large room, friendly staff.
6.3
Mostly pleasant. The room is big and clean, however I had some insect bites after first night and requested for a room change. The staff was most obliging and immediately gave me another room although a little small
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07