or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Elizabeth A. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 9, 2012
Nice hotel, good beachview

Customer Service was great, Food is very nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms across to pool is very nice. not far from the beach, Matahari and Centro. i would give this hotel 5 rating star and would recommend.
Chew S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great location with 5mins walk to Kuta Beach

It's a quiet & relaxing place, staff is friendly
7.3
Stay 4 nights at this hotel & overall satisfied with the services provided. Swimming is a bit small but ok for me, is juts that the pool close earlier around 6pm & there's even no light at the pool which may a bit dangerous if children walks through there. Good location where the hotel is surround by many shops which really convenient. Breakfast is simple yet delicious. Quite lots of mosquite in this hotel, so must apply some mosquite repellent lotion.
Restaurant Tip: Jimbaran Bay is a good place for dining, fresh seafood & very delicious. Having dinner at the beach is really awesome & feel good. There's a restaurant nearby Yulia Beach Inn hotel, forgot the restaurant name but if you walk out from the hotel just turn right & walk up a bit. The restaurant is just opposite the Indigo kids wear shop, must try their Nasi Campur, Gado-Gado & Nasi goreng. Really yummy...
David C. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
is a great room with good price..

easy to rent a bike, and near to shop lot.
7.3
Room look old style but big, bathroom is also look old and scary. Breakfirst not much choice. Location is good.can rent a bike in front of hotel, and got family mart aso.
Tek H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great location but with limited daily use items

great location & friendly staff
6.3
we were happy to stay at yulia beach inn hotel.. things that can be improved is like e.g. 1. providing additional all in one electrical adaptor as we need to charge our mobile phone, digital camera, video cam..etc 2. providing cups & sourcers in the room. 3. toilet rather smelly especially near to the water tab next to wc.
Chin E. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great hotel and location

Convenient and near to beach
8.7
Enjoy staying in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. It is a simple and nice hotel. Staff are friendly. Room is clean and big. Most importantly, it is very convenient. For food, it is near to Made's Warung. For night life, it is walking distance to Jalan Legian which has many bars and nigh clubs. For beach, it is just about 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach. For snack and groceries, a convenience store is just next to the hotel. For massage, there are many around the hotel.
Kezia S. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2012
quiet and comfortable hotel

quiet
6.3
for a fairly cheap price, this hotel is fairly nice, quiet and beautiful, convenient location, very close to the beach of Kuta, not noisy at night, the breakfast was good, rooms are clean, and the staff were friendly. I would not expect more
Kari Y. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Great location!

Easy to walk to the beach, restaurants, and shopping
8.3
This was my second time to Kuta and found that the Yulia is in a fantastic location. The hotel is surprisingly quiet, clean, and average. The hotel restaurant was great, and there is a Warung across the street that is amazing. The staff are all very friendly and attentive. Im from the US and the only thing that was lacking was the television channels were very limited to asian channels. I would stay there again for the location is worth the price.
Restaurant Tip: Madre Warungs across the street is great
Andrija B. Solo travelers Croatia, December 5, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile" all super

Extremely clean hotel, very friendly and willing to help.
9.7
Great location near kuta beach. I really enjoyed my stay.The hotel is very nice,clean, and people are always willing to help. Location is very close to the beach, shops and restaurant.Hotel is in the center but it is very quiet and comfortable.All staff is very good and especially at reception.Restaurant is neat and clean, the food is o.k.
Yuli E. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location but not so clean

Locations, Breakfast
6.3
I'm Indonesian, first time visiting Bali with my family and my baby from 2 -5 Dec 2012. I checked in at night time and the staff is very friendly and helping alot. I could not find my pribnted voucher from Agoda but they allowed me to back to hotel asap as my baby was sleeping on my arm. But in the next morning, I was ordering porridge from the hotel for my baby, a plain porridge and they ended up giving me salty porridge. I asked for change, they apologized and changed it immediately. However when I asked why the porridge' color is yellow, the staff who sent the porridge to my room told me that the rice in Bali is yellow???? What a lie. I was so disappointed. I checked with my driver if it's true and my driver told me "NO". When I had lunch outside I can see the rice colour is white. The room is quite big, however the towel is not clean enough, yellowish, they should have changed it to new one. I suggested you to bring your own towel. Breakfast is not buffet type, but the breakfast is nice. They prepare the breakfast for you when you order so you can get "fresh from the oven breakfast". Location is also great, near to Kuta Beach and you also can walk to Legian Street, not so far to walk...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monkey Forest, Tanah Lot
Dominggas E. Couples Netherlands, December 5, 2012
Great location, big rooms, stunning views all day

Service, friendly, clean rooms, clean facilities.
8
Nice stay, beautifull views over the lake, swimming pool, and also in the lake The hotel personnel all are local Batak folk. Friendly at all not pushy. You kan go all around the island in different ways, car, motorbike 'ojek' , mountain bike or just walking. Just visit the very small villages and eat the local food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01