arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

duncan M.
Australia
June 03, 2013
great location,great food, lovely staff ,quite
quite,friendly,location
great ,loved it quite ,i will stay there next time bali ,thank you manis see you soon

Chng C.
Malaysia
June 03, 2013
Excellent considering the price.
Good location with quiet and relaxing environment.
We enjoyed our 2 nites stay at this hotel. Room was newly renovated, very clean, nice bathroom. Had a coffee maker and hair dryer! We had 2 rooms located abit further in which was quiet and cool garden surroundings.Very nice. We spent 10 nites in Bali but the last 2 nites in this hotel was most comfortable, considering the reasonable rates we got.Only set back was low wifi signal in the room. Had to go to the reception to use the hotel desktop.

Kim L.
Malaysia
June 03, 2013
Good Location
Near By Beach

li C.
Malaysia
June 03, 2013
Great location
Great location, friendly staff and large room size
Noisy. You could hear when people walking or talking outside your room.

e C.
Malaysia
June 03, 2013
overall is not bad as the location super strategyb
location superb, nice breakfast, friendly staff
overall, is ok, because all the restaurants, shops, beach, massage/spa is within walking distance. can shop until all the shops close.

Peter K.
Malaysia
June 02, 2013
Good, strategic location
Clean, friendly staff, good food

Mark M.
Australia
June 01, 2013
beach towels we never had
location, quiet, restaurant staff
all went very well until some tall skinny thing (staff member) accused us of beach towels that we did not ever have. in fact we did not ever use the pool. very disappointed.

Norshahrizal S.
Malaysia
June 01, 2013
Good location, good staff, clean &affordable price
Location, clean & quiet
I booking my deluxe room through agoda & request for birthday room decoration at our room. Supprisingly during check in, yulia do upgrade us to super deluxe room with no extra charges and room decoration for free..location was good and 2minute walk to Kuta beach.very accessible . Room was very clean during our stay. Location very calm and quiet . Privacy stay for me & my family. Good staff service, always help us and come on request.

Hui N.
Malaysia
May 31, 2013
Convenient and cleanliness
Location, nature and lively
Great location, 24 hrs convenient minimarts surrounding, near to the heart of kuta and beach.

CHERYL Y.
Singapore
May 31, 2013
Great location with good variety of breakfast
Great location, friendly staff and fast internet
The hotel is just few mins walk to the beach, next to a convenient store and along the street where there are lots of spas, salons, shopping and restaurants. Taxis are easily available and yet they also have airport transfer at very reasonable price. All the hotel staff are friendly and efficient. Good variety and big serving of breakfast, both local or western.