or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2060 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Yen Y. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable price

Friendly staffs, centrally located, comfortable room
8.3
Charles B. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, value for money

near Kuta beach and walking distance from Legian where the main night scene is located
9
Great rooms, great value for money. They even have breakfast which is unbelievable for the price that we paid through Agoda.
Robert V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 22, 2012
Nice newly renovated hotel

Location
9
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel. it's been recently renovated and the rooms are nice, clean and reasonable sized, so is the bathroom. Free wifi is a pro. Breakfast is sufficient, enough choice. Location is great, near the beach and shops and restaurants. Staff is friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Travel tip: The cheapest room is pleasant enough for business travellers as well as tourists. Rates are ok. No specific rooms to be advised, all are quiet.
Vincent F. Groups Australia, November 22, 2012
welcoming staff... good service.

friendly service
7.3
Everything was great apart from the exhaust fan in my bathroom not working. The swimming pool was kind of small
Reyna S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Good location, excellent service

Location
9
Yulia Beach Inn hotel located at Pantai Kuta street which is one of main street at Bali. The location surounded by so many shop from foods, clothes till watches and tatoos. The service was excellent, their employee really helpful and always service with smile. small thing that lack from this hotel was breakfast menu, they didnt serve it on a buffet but we need to order ala carte, but overall they cooked nicely and as i am muslim, they also help to made my order perfect by taking of pork from my meal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You should go to Tanjung Benoa for water sport attraction. They serve many kind of it, one of the best is flying fish, it is really awesome
Sam L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
GOOD location hotel for family holiday

very good location
8.3
Good location hotel, tasty food by Yulia restaurant. Peacefull room with outdoor swimming pool. The hotel location very good for shopping/dinning.
Ibrahim A. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Quiet, seculded hotel with newly renovated rooms

Renovated rooms & dining area
8.3
We arrived via airport transfer provided by the hotel and even though we arrived in the late evening past midnight, we werent charged for it as we often frequent this hotel. It was a pleasant surprise indeed. Another nice touch was that the rooms & dining area were recently renovated making the stay really enjoyable & nice. Thank you & we'll definitely be coming back soon:)
Dina L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Very nice hotel with great surrounding

The position, the building architecture and the service
8.3
Me and my colleague really loves the hotel as it is very close to Kuta beach, to shopping areas with many choices of restaurant (strongly recommend NAPOLITAN Restaurant) for Indonesian, yet also good for foreigners (saw satisfied smiles from group of Japaneeses, Korean and perhaps Australian)
Shopping Tip: Please consider the price, it's better to bargain started from around 50% of the offer price.
Karen N. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location and great room

Location
9.7
We enjoyed this hotel the most throughout our stay. The Super deluxe room was the best. It was big, spacious and clean. The bathroom too was very big. The hotel location is very strategic as it is easily accessible to every where. The beach is only 5 mins down the road. The Yulia Kitchen also provided great food!. I will no doubt stay here again during my next visit to Bali.
Golda I. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
great location

near the beach
7
the contribution came from the great location of the hotel. walkable distance from the beach. the hotel location is good for shopping, eating and handling around. there is a shopping center next to the hotel, walking distance just a 5 minute from the hotel. the hotel is clean, hotel staffs are friendly, the hotel facilities are all in good conditions.the hotel charges is worth paying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02