or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Jianhua W. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2013
good hotel with nice staff

good location, good hotel facility with garden, nice staff
7.7
this hotel is in a good location and close to the beach. the facility is good and with beautiful garden. wifi is free but for some rooms there is no wifi signal in the room and you can only use wifi outside.
Zhihao H. Families with young children China, February 6, 2013
Great location & breakfast, cute pool

Great location, wonderful breakfast, cute pool
10
great location, 2 minutes walking distance to kuat beach, breakfast is also great
Maria T. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Location Location Location!!

Staff who are very polite and friendly and eager to please. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Patient and understanding and will do everything to resolve any problems.
7.7
I would not book a Deluxe room in future. If you want to make your stay at Yulia Beach Inn Hotel a very nice experience, book a Super Deluxe room at the very least. The "deluxe" standard is disappointing because the price of the room is not value for money. I would classify it more as a standard room rather than a deluxe because it lacks so much of what I would expect as basic requirements for a deluxe room. I have stayed in so many hotels in Bali over the last ten years so I have a fair idea of the differences. Aside from that, I have no complaints. I upgraded to a super deluxe which cost me another $100.00 on top of what I already paid but it was worth it. I guess free upgrades would not be part of their customer satisfaction policy...lol. The super deluxe room was great, no complaints whatsoever. I liked how spacious it is and the bathroom and toilet is very clean and almost new. The hotel grounds are kept beautiful and neat and the cleaning staff are excellent. The pool is small but beautiful and clean and the surrounds area is tranquil and peaceful. The restaurant has excellent food, the charcoal grill is great, the Italian fare is excellent and the Indonesian fare is also excellent. It seems to be very popular with passers-by as well as the hotel guests. I would stay at the Yulia Beach Inn again but they need to review their prices as I think they charge more than the usual for this type of accommodation.
Shopping Tip: If you're into shopping, the great thing about this particular hotel is, it's almost right around the corner from a great shopping strip and Matahari Store. It is also a very nice pleasant 15 minute stroll on the beach to the Discovery Shopping Mall. Perfect location.
Hemanth K. Couples India, February 6, 2013
Not bad

Location and service
8
Nice experience, good location, Over all it was good with easy access to shopping and happening area and beach.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Good location

Nice and new building
8.3
I like the hotel location where u can go anywhere to the main attraction within 10-20mins. Besides, the room we get is actually near to beach where we can see the sea view just from the room window. The room is clean and comfort. Where the most important things is the bed is superb comfort. Will definately come back again next time. Can find Good food easily around kuta too.
Craig S. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Reasonable hotel, clean and good location

Location and value for money
8.3
Was a pleasant enough stay, beds/ room was comfortable and clean. Staff were pleasant but service was not as good as I would have expected. Breakfast was provided and was a good standard with plenty of variety. To
Shopping Tip: The touts from nearby shops get very annoying and a bit in your face. If you ignore then they make sarcastic comments. Either use humour or polite refusal.
Sitinorhawai B. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2013
Good location. Friendly service.

Close to the beach and lots of shops around.
7.3
Although we arrived a bit earlier than 2pm, no problem. We had our room ready by the time we finished our welcome drinks. The rooms are nearly all on the ground floor, so made things easier for us who carry lots of luggage.
Sarah E. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Nice and peaceful

Close to all the things I liked
9.3
Very clean and tidy. Nice and quite. Conveniently located close to everything.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the nightlife.
Lucy C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Good location !

Clean tardy
8
Nearby to shopping and wall king distance to beach. Recommended if you are looking for economical hotel!!!
Aimee H. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Fantastic service and stay

lovely clean rooms, amazing staff
10
I loved the staff there, they were very helpful with anything that we needed, they always remembered the room number without having to say anything to them and they made sure the rooms were cleaned every day 100%.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06