arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 LAU C.
Malaysia
May 30, 2013
Value for Money; Good Location.
Location, Rate & Room
Pleasant.Enjoyable. Located in close proximity to beach & shopping & dining area.

7.7 raymond T.
Singapore
May 29, 2013
Good , relaxing bungalow style hotel
Central, near the beach , where all the happenings happened
Unforgettable experience and will return to stay at Yulia.

10 Neo L.
Singapore
May 29, 2013
Great Stay!
Great staff service, excellent cleanliness, superb location!
My stay was very comfortable and the staff really took care of my needs. Location was beyond excellence, close to shopping and night life. Great for business travellers.

10 ibrahim A.
Singapore
May 29, 2013
I had an excellent stay
friendly & helpful staff , nearby beach & ammenities
Ive been here a couple of times and with the newly renovated restaurant & rooms. It makes the experience so much better. The staffs , was always very helpful. Thank you & will come again.

7.7 Shang H.
Malaysia
May 28, 2013
2 Nights In Kuta
Centrally located, great breakfast & high speed internet
During our 6 days in Bali (Kuta-Lovina-Ubud-Kuta), Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was the best we stayed in. Overall, we were satisfied with this hotel & will definately be back again if we ever return to Kuta.

8 Rajesh J.
India
May 28, 2013
Good location , Good hotel
Near to beach, close to happening places

6 Joyee T.
Singapore
May 28, 2013
the hotel is more like a chalet, very basic
location, location, location

8 Jan J.
Philippines
May 28, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel
Location, Convenience, and Good breakfast
Yulia was recommended by a friend, and I'm thankful since I like this hotel. This has great value for money, the rooms are cleaned daily, decent breakfast is offered at the Yulia Kitchen, great location - you can walk for 5 mins and surf at Kuta beach, good space, nice pool to swim in, and attentive staff. You can arrange transportation from the reception, and they even assisted to have a birthday cake surprise for my friend who was celebrating his birthday there. I'll stay here again when I return to Bali. Things to improve on would probably be the WiFi connection within the room - as there's none, they advise to connect outside your room but it's very slow you can't open sites in any browser.

9 huai L.
Malaysia
May 27, 2013
great stay
strategic location, big and clean room
Overall staying in this hotel is good. We check in very late ( ard 10.30pm) and the staff is very efficient. We got the room in 5 min and they even upgrading us to the deluxe suites for 4nights free without any surcharge. Breakfast is alart carte..not bad

9 Esther L.
Singapore
May 25, 2013
Where be back again to Yulia Beach Inn Hotel
Good location, Nice food area this area, Easy access to the massage centre