or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Jade C. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel, good location and friendly staff

Location
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and found it to be a simple but very nice hotel with lovely staff. The hotel is located really close to the beach, only a few minutes walk. The rooms were spacious and clean and the pool was nice. Nice and quiet place. Would stay again.
Chee T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location

budget, clean, comfortable and convenient.
9.3
Helpful,friendly and responsible staff assisted us for airport transfer when we touched down. Great location, takes only a short walk to the beach and activities starts from outside the hotel,you can get to convenient stores, fast food restaurants,walking distance to many shopping centres. Rooms were clean, well maintained except for little bugging mosquitos however the hotel do provides repellant, not really an issue juz keep the door shut will help. Breakfast provided were filling and no issue. Recommended this hotel to anyone with budget and convenient access.
Sew L. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Nice location just minutes away from Kuta Beach

Affordable clean rooms
8
Nice hotel with clean, quiet rooms tucked away from the street. I like that it's not the typical mortar/concrete kind of modern looking hotel. There's actually some Balinese local vibe to it. Some guests may find the bathroom in need of a makeover. But I'm a simple traveller, and the basic amenities are there. The only gripe I have is the flow of heated water is not so well-regulated. So I've to constantly adjust the tap, to prevent scalding myself. Also, the pool is a little small, if you are the sort who likes to do the laps, instead of hitting the Kuta beach, then you would probably be grouchy. One plus point is, this hotel can accomodate 3 pax to a room comfortably, so it's good for those odd-numbered travellers. Overall, I will stay in this hotel again.
Deni P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
good place

best location with standard price
6.7
yulia hotel is good hotel ...., so far nice location in kuta area anyway .. yulia hotel have a good services , room ya standard lah ... for food hmmmm is nice ..how about price ? hmmmm enough don't increase price again yah
Shopping Tip: yulia hotel is good hotel ...., so far nice location in kuta area anyway .. yulia hotel have a good services , room ya standard lah ... :) for food hmmmm is nice ..:) how about price ? hmmmm enough :) don't increase price again yah :)
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
good location but a bit old

walking distance to kuta beach and many fastfood suronding
6
arrive at night fast check in ...upgrade our room to super deluxe room reason by we are 1st time to bali ..breakfast not buffet style ..wlking distance to shoping area restaurant and many more ...
Elizabeth A. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good customer service,nice food and good internet connectivity
10
I really love everything about these hotel, the location is just perfect for me, short walk to beach and shopping mall. I will definitely stay in there on my next visit to Bali.
Ming C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location with good service and nice room

big room, great location near kuta beach
9.3
Yulia Beach Inn is a nice hotel with big room, comfortable bed, and great location with friendly service. The hotel is near Kuta beach with a lot of people doing surfing there. Along the street, there are a lot of shops and dining place for people to choose. The famous Hard Rock Cafe is few steps away from the hotel. The hotel is quiet and nice, which is very suitable for everyone.
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Quailty hotel and good location

Room is nice
7.3
Hotel is in good location and convenient to everything. Room is good not big but comfortable. Just wondering why no chair in room. So, you can only sit on bed to watch TV. One thing need to improve, restaurant staff should respect their work. I saw all staff (7-8 persons) standing on the counter and bottom faced to customer. Nobody cared customers' needs. Bad impression!
Chor E. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great location and breakfast is really good

Very near to the beach and location is good for shopping
8.3
We were met with very friendly and helpful staff. 5 mins from the beach, Matarhari department store and local market (morning only). Breakfast choices are great and food is tasty.Nice bathroom but mattress is soft. Check items in the mini-bar to avoid dispute upon check-out. Will definitely visit again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Value for money-ideal location for surfing
Fiona S. Groups Australia, December 11, 2012
Beautiful local hotel cheap and central!

Everybody has a smile and they understood our humor and we always had a great laugh!
9.7
Everytime I go to Bali i always stay somewhere diffrent but never again, i will always stay here at the Yulia. Its so central yet once you walk into the hotel you'd never guess. The Delux rooms were lovely and big it took a few days for me to work out the aircon but the staff sorted it for me. We could exchange money at the reception for a fantastic exchange rate, we had a cafe/bar right out the front with a mini mart next door, matahari was basicly right there with the beach entrance in view as soon as you walked out of the hotel. A quick walk or taxi/bike trip from most markets and down town night life! Brilliant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03