or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Dina L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Very nice hotel with great surrounding

The position, the building architecture and the service
8.3
Me and my colleague really loves the hotel as it is very close to Kuta beach, to shopping areas with many choices of restaurant (strongly recommend NAPOLITAN Restaurant) for Indonesian, yet also good for foreigners (saw satisfied smiles from group of Japaneeses, Korean and perhaps Australian)
Shopping Tip: Please consider the price, it's better to bargain started from around 50% of the offer price.
Karen N. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location and great room

Location
9.7
We enjoyed this hotel the most throughout our stay. The Super deluxe room was the best. It was big, spacious and clean. The bathroom too was very big. The hotel location is very strategic as it is easily accessible to every where. The beach is only 5 mins down the road. The Yulia Kitchen also provided great food!. I will no doubt stay here again during my next visit to Bali.
Golda I. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
great location

near the beach
7
the contribution came from the great location of the hotel. walkable distance from the beach. the hotel location is good for shopping, eating and handling around. there is a shopping center next to the hotel, walking distance just a 5 minute from the hotel. the hotel is clean, hotel staffs are friendly, the hotel facilities are all in good conditions.the hotel charges is worth paying.
Farm K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
location ok n breakfast good

location, food and staff
8
Richarda H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2012
strategically located hotel with nice dining

great location, quality as per the price
7.3
We were very pleased with the location of the hotel, very strategically located(+1) Breakfast was good enough (+2). The hotel staff are generally nice(+3) However, we paid for deluxe room with extra bed, but when we got there late in the afternoon (late check-in) the extra bed hadn't been set yet(-1). The room was damp (perhaps due to old building?) and when they set the extra bed, I saw the bed looked like it had been kept for ages without use, damp and dirty(-2). We got a room where it was next to genset or water heating system(?) that it produced noise (Room No. 820), quite disturbing(-3). So, in general it was ok, quality as per the price, but it has indeed great location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel referred us a tour operator for a day tour. We chose kintamani, ubud and tanah lot. Overall the tour was ok except for kintamani. The driver,without explaining anything, dropped us at a big, scenic restaurant and said "we stop here for an hour". So, we entered the restaurant to see what's to enjoy there. It turned out to be an "all you can eat" type restaurant. The scenery as background was good enough but the the price of dining was too expensive for the quality of meals being served, not to mention our kids couldn't eat anything for they are all spicy, but we still had to pay. Better to get clear explanation from the driver first before getting out of the car to enter any place.
Nurafida I. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2012
One of the best location in Kuta.

Nice resort style surroundings.
9
Yulia Beach Inn is situated at one of the best location in Kuta. Minutes away from Matahari Square and the beach. Friendly and helpful staffs with nice relaxing resort style surroundings. I have always come back to Yulia Beach Inn whenevr I come to Bali. The room is clean and spacious.
Ninie S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Great location

Clean and green envirovment
9.3
We enjoyed our stayed at the hotel, the room were clean. Hotel swimming pool wasn't big but they have kids pool so its a plus. Great location as is only about 5 min walk to Kuta beach. Shops around the hotel as well as Cafe. The Hotel has it own restaurant and the breakfast menu comes in both Indonesian menu and western menu. We often ate our lunch/dinner there too and the food is good. Staff looks not so friendly as i read on some other comments here, but actually they are! They all are friendly.
Ain A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
10
Near to the beach, nice surrounding, nice food. It seems everything doing good in this hotel plus affordable rates!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you reserve a driver to bring you around.
Zheng W. Groups China, November 14, 2012
Excellent location and lovely staffs

location, price, service, wifi, breakfast
9
The location is excellent. Walking distance from shopping malls, poppies lane market, and some good restaurants. But it is still quiet at night, good for sleep. Bad thing is that the hotel seems very old. Especially the towel seems a bit dirty.
Shopping Tip: poppies lane is a wonderful place for shopping. Better than the shopping malls. You can get the stuffs in more reasonable price.
Nurliyana M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Friendly reception and staff

Close to shopping centre
9
I have stayed in this hotel many times and this time they upgraded me to super deluxe room.It was very nice and spacious. I love the simple decoration in this hotel and the staff are super friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are few massage parlours near this hotel, you should try "Inner Glow" the massage is really good there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01