Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2354 reviews

1525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Hendri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2013
Really a nature-like hotel

I love the the environment of this hotel, quiet and comfotable. In the center of Kuta beach, no worry lack of food, shopping area. What to worry is, you shop till you drop
8
Report this review
Hong K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Fantastic, Great location

Reasonable priced, proximity to Kuta beach and great amenities
7.7
Overall, the stay was good, price paid for the stay was reasonable, considering it close proximity to Kuta beach and nearby shops. However, the wifi is only confined within the restaurant, lobby and swimming pool. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Alden L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Very centrally located in the heart of Kuta.

They have their own restaurant with a multitude of cuisines. Location is in heart of Kuta near shopping, eateries, and the middle of Kuta Beach. For the price, you are buying location.
6.7
Other than the location and the restaurant, i can't say there is much that really wowed me with this hotel. Its convenient to Kuta Beach, a mere 4 minute walk. Tons of shops, both local and brand names. Way too many American restaurants serving burgers and fried chicken, could use more local food.
Report this review
Shukyin L. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
convenience hotel

easy shopping, convenience hotel, fast to airport
6.3
Wifi services not good please improve. I was booked the room is deluxe but give me a small room to me.
Report this review
Salena R. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2013
Great stay for families!

Centralised among the shopping district yet has a quiet ambience in the hotel compound.
8
Staffs were very helpful. Both check in and out was a breeze. Booked four rooms in total, main reason was that my grandma was with her wheelchair, thurs easier for us to push her around with the ground rooms. Staffs were friendly, never failed to great us as and when we pass by the reception area. They even willingly agreed to our request of two extra pillows per room. Overall, a good stay!
Report this review
Verners P. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Memorable & ideally located

Location, geniune staff attentiveness, thoroughly good value for money
9
refreshingly customer centered - informal but not indifferent to tourist needs & expectations. Upgraded to beautiful room with 4 poster canopy kingsize bed. Restaurant focussed on providing delicious local & continental cuisine - service and quality was faultless. In all, it was a most enjoyable stay, and especially so, given we have stayed at many of Bali's hotels over the last 35 years.
Report this review
Tam S. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
value for price stay!!!

location, comfortable room and gd breakfast
9.7
it was only a 10min walk to the beach, they gave free room upgrade, staff was friendly
Report this review
Sarah M. Solo travelers Sweden, April 9, 2013
Overall good hotel for traveling on a budget

the rooms, staff close to beach
6
overall good , friendly staff and good prices
Report this review
Thi L. Couples Vietnam, April 8, 2013
location is great.

location is great. large room and nice design.
8.7
location is great. large room and nice design. I would suggest my friend to stay here. the price is quite good also
Report this review
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Very satisfied

Walking distance to Kuta shopping area and beach
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 1525 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07