or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2158 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2158)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
spacious room with friendly service

spacious and clean room
10
spacious hotel room, friendly staff, strategy location to Kuta beach and shopping area
Aris I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
down town denpasar

hotel is beautiful
7.7
the location is good, it's downton of denpasar, bali. the hotel is beautiful. we got comfortable stay there. not too far from the beach. then all you need to be done is rent a travel car to take you mostly beautiful destination of bali. such us ubud, bedugul, bedugul, tanah lot, tampak siring palace, etc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take your travel car to explore bali easly
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Great location

Staff performance
9
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel on several occations and will continue to do so. The hotel staff are very hospitable and nothing is too hard. The rooms are comfortable and the gardens and pool are well cared for. The breakfast is delicious with a large choice to cater for all tastes.
Maria Z. Groups United States of America, December 21, 2012
Decent hotel for the price

Not too expensive, good location if you want to be in Kuta
8
It was quick, stayed for a night before we moved on to a different area of Bali, but the staff was really nice, the free breakfast was great, and the pool was nice. The rooms are pretty standard but overall a fine experience.
Kiu H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Unique hotel with friendly atmosphere

Large and comfortable bed, clean, modern design, quiet, peaceful location.
7.7
the staff were friendly, approachable and helpful. all rooms were based on a simple modern design with open plan concept which was very appealing. the surronding area had a number of good local food "kopitiam" establishments. the hotel can arrange an all-in massage service including transportation, although we did not use this ourselves. room price was good and value for money. we would definitely come back again. the hotel does not have a restaurant or room service, so we ate out every day. there is wifi internet access, works well from reception but not in the room. there were some little insects found in the room, but mostly they were on the stairs. this does not seem unusual for bali, and overall the hotel was clean (and free from mosquitoes!!)
Restaurant Tip: Turn right out of hotel, right again before the end of street and you will see a small white house called "Warung Cahaya" which sells excellent local food at a very reasonable price, lower than the other local Kopitiam restaurants we tried. But make sure you go early as it closes at 9pm!
Markus S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great Location and nice hotel

Best Location
8.7
Best Location, near Beach, near to souvenir market, around hotel many restaurant and cafe. All location can reach by walk
Travel tip: Good Hotel for family trip
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Good hotel with best location

near to kuta beach
8
We have stayed for 2 nights and very happy with this hotel. Break fast is good even there are just 2 type meal to choices and free for juices, egg station and bread as much as you want. This hotel location is good, near to Kuta beach, kartika plaza street, star bucks, hard rock cafe and hard rock hotel, easy to find restaurant for your lunch and dinner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach is only 3 minutes by walk and nice to jogging at the morning at the beach.
Yuhan Z. Couples China, December 20, 2012
Great location, good service, delicious food

great restaurant, near to the beach and shopping malls
8
Our first night there was diappointing. We booked deluxe room but were told on arrival that there are two types of deluxe room, old ones and newly renovated ones. Unfortunately no new rooms were avaialbe and we had to stay in the 1960 style "deluxe" room ! The shower is not working properly, TV seemed to be older than me, air-con kept making annoying noise and we couldn't sleep at all. Luckily the second day someone checked out and we were able to move to a newly renovated room. It was lovely. According to staff in the hotel, their agreement with agoda didn't guarantee that guests stay in new rooms. Therefore the hotel has to disclose all room types in the website, rather than display only pictures of the new room, which is dishonest and misleading.
Sivananthan P. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Strategic hotel

Very near to Kuta Beach and all the shopping places in Jalan Pantai Kuta
7.7
I was much impressed with the strategic place of this place because it was very near to the beach and the shopping places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We can get to the places by walking in Kuta
Sivananthan P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely and wonderful place t stay

Very suitable for all ages
8
I love this place due to the distance to many places
Nightlife Tip: Happening

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08