Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Elvinn K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
very good but too far from town

friendly staff , spacious room and nothing else
7
was okay but the swimming pool is very dirty.. hotel is located too far away from town..
Report this review
Ferdy H. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Good location

Centrally located - close to beach and shopping areas.
8.3
Walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. Nice breakfast.
Report this review
Alex K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great hotel with nice landscape

Great location in the heart of Kuta
9.7
Overall, this hotel has a nice housing type concept with great landscape. It even comes with a small swimming pool which is great for kids. The location is just great which is in walking distance to the famous Kuta beach of Bali. Shopping is also good but you just need to bargain...
Report this review
Shengjun Z. Couples China, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very good breakfast
10
the hotel in a very good location to see the beach and it has a very beautiful rooms. the service is very nice and patience. next time i'll rest in it again.
Report this review
Nga S. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel

great location
8
the hotel is quite nice, it's a beautiful place. the staff are great, location is perfect for shopping
Report this review
Abdul K. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location with good service

In the centre of Kuta. Close to everything; beach, shopping and eateries.
8.3
Location is the best advantage for this hotel as it is strategically located in the heart of Kuta. Walking distance to the beach,about 120 meters. Just behind Matahari shopping complex.Close to Hard Rock Hotel/Cafe.The hotel food is average.Bed and furnitures quite old. The only complain I have is the air-condition was not cold enough, I don't bother to request for change of room as it gonna be time consuming.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its inconvenience to travel from one point to another,e.g Kuta to Legian or other parts of Bali. The traffic is horrible, small roads and always congested.Better opt for tour package rather than driving yourself as it will make you exhausted.Weather is so hot.As for taxi, do get the metered taxi (Bluebird).
Report this review
Anna R. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
It almost had everything we need.

near the beach, restaurants and nightlife
8.7
It was fine but it looks better on photos on the internet. The swimming pool is small and the wifi connection doesn't reach our room. I can only connect to the internet through my phone every time we're having breakfast as the the connection is strong in their in-house restaurant.
Report this review
Sonia Y. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Fantastic hotel if there is no mozzies and auzzies

Bungalow, Quietness
7.7
This hotel is excellent in terms of the cleanliness and location. Really easy to find. However, we went as a couple and regretted so much staying 5 nights in Kuta. Do not change your money in any shops that have the sign 'No commission'. We got cheated 200k. This hotel is fantastic but the moment you step out, there is a convenience store and there will be SO many guys pushing IN YOUR FACE. Drunk flirty aussie girls rolling in the middle of the road, we are not kidding. Don't buy anything much in Kuta, its better to buy in Sanur or Legian maybe. Sanur is much preferred. Back to the hotel abit more, the swimming pool is very dirty. At night, we hear "plok" sounds and we have huge hornet, many house lizards, LOAD of mosquitos in and outside our room. I sprayed mosquito repellent everynight but I have new bites everyday. Honestly, it is very clean and nice, just the insects make me feel very itchy all the time. We saw a mouse too, cute but.. not near our room. The breakfast is good. Try the bagel and baguette. Staff attitude so so.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
great location

nice place to stay
8
The location of this hotel was strategic, just a few minute walk to beach , kuta square ,hard rock cafe and if u wanna enjoy the nightlife only few minute if u ride a motorbike . Room was clean , big and nice to sleep.the environment so good . Breakfast is great, many choice from western to traditional breakfast was here.
Report this review
Armin S. Solo travelers Germany, February 8, 2013
Nice place and friendly staff

Service guys are always friendly and smiling
3.7
Room was perfect for the price I paid. The Location is quite close to a busy street, but you don't hear anything from it in the hotel area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07