or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Kari Y. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Great location!

Easy to walk to the beach, restaurants, and shopping
8.3
This was my second time to Kuta and found that the Yulia is in a fantastic location. The hotel is surprisingly quiet, clean, and average. The hotel restaurant was great, and there is a Warung across the street that is amazing. The staff are all very friendly and attentive. Im from the US and the only thing that was lacking was the television channels were very limited to asian channels. I would stay there again for the location is worth the price.
Restaurant Tip: Madre Warungs across the street is great
Andrija B. Solo travelers Croatia, December 5, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile" all super

Extremely clean hotel, very friendly and willing to help.
9.7
Great location near kuta beach. I really enjoyed my stay.The hotel is very nice,clean, and people are always willing to help. Location is very close to the beach, shops and restaurant.Hotel is in the center but it is very quiet and comfortable.All staff is very good and especially at reception.Restaurant is neat and clean, the food is o.k.
Yuli E. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location but not so clean

Locations, Breakfast
6.3
I'm Indonesian, first time visiting Bali with my family and my baby from 2 -5 Dec 2012. I checked in at night time and the staff is very friendly and helping alot. I could not find my pribnted voucher from Agoda but they allowed me to back to hotel asap as my baby was sleeping on my arm. But in the next morning, I was ordering porridge from the hotel for my baby, a plain porridge and they ended up giving me salty porridge. I asked for change, they apologized and changed it immediately. However when I asked why the porridge' color is yellow, the staff who sent the porridge to my room told me that the rice in Bali is yellow???? What a lie. I was so disappointed. I checked with my driver if it's true and my driver told me "NO". When I had lunch outside I can see the rice colour is white. The room is quite big, however the towel is not clean enough, yellowish, they should have changed it to new one. I suggested you to bring your own towel. Breakfast is not buffet type, but the breakfast is nice. They prepare the breakfast for you when you order so you can get "fresh from the oven breakfast". Location is also great, near to Kuta Beach and you also can walk to Legian Street, not so far to walk...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monkey Forest, Tanah Lot
Dominggas E. Couples Netherlands, December 5, 2012
Great location, big rooms, stunning views all day

Service, friendly, clean rooms, clean facilities.
8
Nice stay, beautifull views over the lake, swimming pool, and also in the lake The hotel personnel all are local Batak folk. Friendly at all not pushy. You kan go all around the island in different ways, car, motorbike 'ojek' , mountain bike or just walking. Just visit the very small villages and eat the local food
Sivakumar N. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2012
yup of cause, we enjoyed their service to max

food and beverage
8.7
It was a lovely stay at Yulia. all of us and looking forward to come again. Our comment is mosquito in all our 3 rooms. Looking forward to be there soon. regards Note. The other room was booked under my wife name . Thank you
Sow M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
great location near kuta beach

good environment
7.7
Clean. Good. Staff. With. Smile location. Is about. 7 minutes. Walk. May reach kuta. Beach except slight high. Charge. For. Extra bed cum breakfast
Siri K. Solo travelers Norway, December 4, 2012
Great location og friendly staff

Great location
10
Short wallk to the beach. Shops and restaurants in the streeet. Clean room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 300 meter to the beach
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
strategic location

near to kuta beach n kuta town
8
-a very good hotel at very good location, was here for a second time & its better frm the first time. -the location is in the middle of kuta town, just a few step u can find urself at kuta's heart, but when u are at hotel u cn feel like u are at the resort far far from town... -just about 10-15 minute walking u can reach kuta beach
Shopping Tip: ...but dont go shopping at kuta's area..because the price will kill you
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and services with smile

Convenient location, walking distance to restaurant, Kuta beach, soveniour shop.
10
1. Good management. Example: Breakfast, prepared upon order/requested, no wastage of foods. 2. Completed facilities: TV program, Wifi services, swimming pool. 3. Friendly & helpful counter/staff services.
Chow K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
7.7
nice hotel and good service and the room is clean and well maintained, not too small for my family of four,value for money but the swimming pool is a bit small.the breakfast is ok . good location just 10 minutes walk to Kuta Beach, fast food and shops around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07