My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1990 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1990)
Sort by:
Peng L. Groups China, October 2, 2012
Great location, nice and small hotel

Great location
7
Geart location, located at more quiet place compare to the hotels at beach side. 5min walking distance to Kuta Beach. Breakfast was good, staff are friendly. Wifi frequency was poor in my room as my room is at far end side of hotel. The charges for using hotel's telephone is expensive even make local calls. 地点好,环境优美的小型酒店,走去kuta海滩5分钟。比在海滩边上的那一排酒店要安静很多。早餐丰富,可能因为我住的房间在角落头,房间里基本接收不到wifi信号,要出去或者去餐厅才行。酒店的电话费用很贵,如要使用最好先问好价钱。
Mr.Heiko S. Couples Germany, October 1, 2012
Great place location and value for money

Restaurant, Friendlyness of staff, Location
8.7
We have booked a super deluxe room at Yulia Beach Hotel. The room was really great. The Hotel is absolutely recommendable. Whether for singles, couples or families. All were/are welcomed with a big smile and always treated like guests wants to be treated, like you would treat a guest yourself at your home. The waiters are absolutely friendly and outstanding and providing great quick service and have an eye for what you need even you ask for it. The aircondition, TV, hot water... all was working well. The pool is nice and clean even a lil small but that we found ok. This is a real oasis of quietness and perfect to recover and on the other hand you are right there where you want to be: On the beach within a very short walk, next to some malls and lots of restaurants, shops, dining places, it is all just "around you". Also a big plus for this hotel is the easy and quick reach to Denpasar's airport. Looking forward to staying there again when coming back to Bali
Enrico S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2012
Location and facilities appropriate to my needs

Great location, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
8
What I was looked for when I was planning my trip was a hotel near the beach and at the same time near the commercial establishments. Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was exactly that. 3 minutes walk and you're already in Kuta Beach. Also nearby is Kuta Square where there are plenty of shops and restaurants which for me is utter convenience. If you're into the night scene, you can walk to Legian St. where there's a lot of restaurants, bars and entertainment establishments to choose from. The overall hotel ambiance is relaxing in true Balinese style. The rooms are clean and comfortable. They also have a restaurant that serves good food. In fact, I dined there most of the time during my stay because they offer all my favorite Indonesian dishes. Bali is my favorite vacation destination. When I go back I plan to stay again at this hotel. It's good value for money as their rates are reasonable. And most importantly, it's right at the heart of it all.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel's restaurant, Yulia's Kitchen, offers an array of local and international cuisine. It's open for breakfast and even non-hotel guests dine there. It's also busy during lunch and dinner which to me is an affirmation that it's one of the good restaurants in town...then about 10 minutes walk from the hotel is Made's Warung. A trip to Bali is not complete for me without ordering 'Nasi Goreng Special' at Made's Warung. It is regarded among the most popular dining places in town... If you just want a quick bite, a stone's throw away are fast food chains like KFC, McDonalds, Pizza Hut and even coffee places like Starbucks, Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf, Gloria Jeans etc.
Lilik H. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

close to anywhere
8.7
we enjoy our stay and will looking forward to stay in this hotel
Lindsay H. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
beautiful people in great location

small bali hotel, great location
8
always enjoy staying at this hotel, it is small, Bali people very friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the location is good. The staff are always very friendly and can never do enough for you.
Setiadi L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Lokasi strategis dan pelayanan OK

lokasi strategis di daerah kuta
7.7
lokasi yang strategis di jalan pantai kuta, dekat sekali dengan pantai kuta dan keramaian bali. pelayanan yang ramah, dan suasana hotel yang cukup menyejukan hati, what a pleasant hotel in kuta
Albertus S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
great room and location

service clean modern room
8.7
great room and location ,service clean modern room, nice food good prices shopping and masssages close by
Shereen A. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
This hotel is definitely Bali's best secret.

Fantastic location, very big rooms, good breakfast and awesome staff
10
the many positive comments on agoda has encouraged us to book most of our stay in this hotel and we were so pleased we did. this hotel is rated as 3 stars but the super deluxe rooms are certainly very close to many of the 5 star rooms we stayed in. huge marble bathrooms, big rooms,lots of storgae space for people who are staying a bit longer and the staff are very helpful and friendly.this place is well maintained and you always see workers around the gardens or cleaning the swimming pool. the airconditioning is strong and works well. my husband and i would certainly come to yulia again if we ever return to Bali.this hotel is a real value for money. breakfast is very good, you choose 2 items from the menu but you can also help yourself to juice, toast, jam, butter and any type of eggs you want prepared by a chef on top of that. you certainly don't go hungry.
Restaurant Tip: around dinner or lunchtime walk around the allies before you choose where to have your meal. you will find some real gems in little allies and side streets with amazing prices. also. warning, do not exchange your money from money exchange places on the streets; use atm machines or banks. we were very disappointed with some exchange places where they tried ti shuffle the money like cards and give us a lesser amount!
Jessica S. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location and service

Centrally located, helpful staff, nice buffet breakfast
9.3
1 min walk to 24hr convenient shop, souvenir shops, spa, local food restaurants, 24hr KFC and Gloria Jeans cafe. 5 mins walk to the crowded Kuta beach, not clean but with beautiful sunset view. Hard Rock hotel, 24hr McD, Pizzahut, restaurants and the beautiful Kuta Square are just opposite to the beach. The hotel rooms are big and clean but a bit noisy coz our rooms are faces the swimming pool. The pool is a bit small and dirty but you can swim anytime you like. Value for money, definitely will stay here again!
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins walk to Legian street, free entry for international guests!
Maria I. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2012
Great Location!!

Friendly Staff
8.7
The hotel was warm and had a homey feel to it. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, I liked Atil most especially. The newly renovated room we stayed in was fairly sized and was near the entrance. Very nice room. The location of the hotel is great! It was right smack at the center of everything, restaurants and shopping area, and about 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach and Hard Rock. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04