Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2364 reviews

1531 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Clean

Comfortable
6
Good value for money. Strategic location and close enough to beach
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Quiet and quaint hotel

Clean,near to the beach and accessible
8.3
It was a good hotel with basic amenities and near to the beach. It is also near to the shopping district.
Report this review
Muhammad T. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2013
A.W.W.W.S.O.M.E.N.E.S.S

FOOD, FOOD & FOOD!
9
We went there as a group, 6 of us. It wasn't our first time staying there. That's why we keep coming to YULIA. Affordable price, delicious food, easy excess to clubbers, friendly staff. Good Job Guys!
Report this review
Ai H. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Perfect location, sweet hotel

Food, location, service
8.7
This is a good place to stay in the Kuta area as it is in the heart of the town, with only 5 minutes of walk to the beach. With so many shops and restaurants around, and the famous Legian area for nightlife 10 minutes walk away, there is never a dull moment there, although the sun can be quite hot in the afternoons and we just want to stay indoor with the air conditioner on. The hotel has comfortable rooms, a little less on the design in our Deluxe room, but we visited a friends' room which is a Superior Deluxe and the room was beautiful. The price difference is not that great, so I would highly recommend to take the Superior Deluxe. Food in the hotel restaurant is great, and not too expensive either. We had most of our meals there as there were many choices and all of them tasted delicious.
Report this review
Ashish S. Families with older children India, March 25, 2013
Nice Comfortable to stay and allows you to enjoy

Breakfast, Near to Kuta Beach, Lots of places nearby for shopping and partying
7.3
Ok and comfortable with easy access to Kuta Beach. Lots of shopping places in and around the hotel. If you like a place close to beach, market and partying then it has too be Yulia Inn...
Report this review
Johannes G. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2013
great location, large room, clean and friendly sta

great location, large room, clean
8
It was awesome. Easy to access Kuta Beach and Legian Street just by walk.
Report this review
Raymond B. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
very pleasant

location , nice grounds , friendly staff
8
very pleasant as above and good rate thanks to agoda
Report this review
Kwee S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Mostly satisfied and pleasant.

large room, friendly staff.
6.3
Mostly pleasant. The room is big and clean, however I had some insect bites after first night and requested for a room change. The staff was most obliging and immediately gave me another room although a little small
Report this review
Gaurav C. Couples India, March 22, 2013
Nice Location Good Staff

Good Staff and Friendly nice location near to beach
7.7
Report this review
Lucien G. Business travelers France, March 22, 2013
Warmful welcoming, friendly staff, good rates

Quiet,clean, friendly welcoming
7.3
Relaxing stay,upgraded room. Breakfast choice limited Room amenities might be improved Nevertheless smiley and friendly staff
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1531 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05