Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2401 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lawrence M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Great Hotel
Room, Staff, Resturant
I have posted before about this hotel and really cannot fine any more goods things to say except that it is a good Bali style hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Joanne P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Definitely coming back
Excellent service, quality dining, convenient location
This was our third stay at this hotel and we will definitely come back when in Kuta. Hotel is a short trip to/from the airport and is easy walking distance to beach, restaurants, markets, shops and department stores. Excellent quality meals from restaurant/room service with a good variety on offer for included breakfast. Staff are very friendly and helpful and we were delighted to receive an upgrade to a Super Deluxe room, which was spacious, comfortable and very well appointed.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

peter W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Pleasant stay
Central location , shopping, beach.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

peter W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Pleasant stay
Clean rooms , central location, good resturant.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Victoria M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable stay
Great locations, Nice restaurant and great staff
amazing and comfortable stay and really great locations.,.,.,to many restaurant and very near to kuta beach!
Reviewed May 13, 2013

MULJADI A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice Hotel, very closed to Kuta beach.
Closed to the Beach, Shopping area and restaurant for dining
Reviewed May 13, 2013

MINH N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
This is very funny trip and the hotel is very good
Staff is very friendly and the cheap hotel
It is good hotel and I will conback again. The area is very near shopping and beack. However the internet is very poor.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Lawrence M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
This is a great hotel Bali style
Clean room good staff and good breakfast
We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and always comes up with the goods. A great place to stay
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Soo T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good & worth for money, rooms for improvement
1) Convenient
Reviewed May 09, 2013

antony B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in April 2013
Well presented and a quiet relaxed place
Location. Price. Ambience
Very pleasant experience with a quiet relaxed atmosphere close to all amenities.
Reviewed May 09, 2013