arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Alyson L.
United States
May 05, 2013
Quick, easy, centrally located
Centrally located, quiet, nice pool
We had a quick overnight at Yulia, but they accomadated our early checkout with a taxi and breakfast served at 330am! Medium sized room with comfy bed. Nice pool. Well located just a minute from the beach and in the heart of shops but not too noisy.

Soo L.
Malaysia
May 03, 2013
Great Location
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

WONG H.
Malaysia
May 01, 2013
Surprising and Unbelievable
Superb staff, room and breakfast
Surprising and Unbelievable, we was upgraded to Super Deluxe - the best room in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. Superb staff, room and breakfast

Yen G.
Malaysia
May 01, 2013
Nice hotel with reasonable price
Friendly staffs, centrally located, comfortable room

Hong W.
Malaysia
April 30, 2013
Comfortable,value for money and good accessibility
Good breakfast,friendly staff and good location.

Tan S.
Malaysia
April 30, 2013
had great time of stays in yulia hotel
no comments

Dawn H.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2013
Very friendly staff, good food, nice rooms
Staff, location, cleanliness
Really enjoyed my stay here the staff were so friendly, rooms very nice but small, food lovely, best hotel for location only criticism if I had to make one was pool area was small

Larry W.
United States
April 24, 2013
A great location for enjoying Kuta
The location is close to the beach and to the shopping and restaurants, while it is in a nightlife area it is quiet, the staff is friendly
I have stayed at Yulia Beach Inn several times and have yet to be disappointed. The location is great to enjoy Kuta beach and shopping, the food options are almost endless, and the hotel breakfast is quite good. One amazing thing about this hotel is that it is in the middle of one of the most popular areas of Kuta but is still able to keep a quiet atmosphere.

Brooke S.
Australia
April 24, 2013
excellent location
great location

Michael-Oliver M.
Switzerland
April 23, 2013
Nice, quit and close to everything
Garden area in a sidestreet of all the lively kuta offers
This hotel is a good 3stars. Quite as in a sidestreet but very close to all the lively kuta offers. Internet connection very slow. U need to go first outside the room to get a connection. Upon arrival we got free upgrade from deluxe to executive deluxe due to our 15th anniversary were spending there. This was a nice treat. Bathroom was nice and shower huge. Breakfast rather poor but what u expect for a 3star. Very friendly staff.