or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2185 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Ma E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Near the beach, but still very quiet

Location, staff, service
9
Yulia is near enough to the beach that you won't wear yourself out walking back and forth for a swim as you please. Also, they have their own small pool if you don't feel like dipping in the ocean.
Louise H. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Beautiful small boutique style hotel

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
10
I stayed at Yulia in May 2014 (read my review), now again on 2 separate occasions in September 2014. Loved my room on each occasion. Beds comfortable. Bathrooms as new. Breakfast a choice off the menu so very fresh. Staff lovely,helpful and kind. Good value for money. Some renovations happening at the moment, however does not disrupt your stay. Pool small, but nice.
Tanvir I. Couples Bangladesh, September 22, 2014
Good budget hotel at great location

Location, Shopping, Nightlife
8
Except mosquitos at night rest all are OK. Close to Kuta beach, hard rock cafe, happening area, kuta beach, legian street.... great breakfast.... you have to ask for mosquito spray before sleeping
Franklin S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel give us excellent service

The best 3 things about Yulia Beach Inn Hotel are location, food, and service
9.7
Our stay at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was great and fun.
Say L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good location to nearby attractions

Easy acess, clean and reasonable rates
6.7
It's the 2nd time I am staying here and quality of stay is pretty impressive. Hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Kuta and within walking distance to shops, beach and eateries. Staff are friendly and helpful. I love it!
Amanda K. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Terrific

Location, staff, breakfast
9.7
Yulia Beach Inn is right in the middle of Kuta and very close to the beach, food, night life, and shopping. When we checked in, we were given an upgrade to a "super-deluxe room". It was nice, except that the AC didn't work. We let them know, and they moved us immediately to another room with AC that was very good. Both rooms faced the construction that was being done near the pool, which was pretty loud all day long. Cleanliness took a hit because of all the dust from the construction, but other than that, it was great. Rooms are clean and the bed and linens are comfortable. Yulia's Kitchen has good food and excellent morning breakfasts. The staff did a great job, scheduling an awesome tour for us to go to Ubud, arranging an early transfer to the airport and making us a boxed breakfast to take with us when we departed.
Fayyaaz M. Couples Bangladesh, September 13, 2014
Nice hotel close to beach

location, food, pool
9.7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was a pleasant stay. It was close to the beach. There were many good restaurants and shopping areas nearby. We would definitely stay here again.
John A. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Great Value

Location, friendly, cost
8.3
We have stayed many times here and have always enjoyed it.
Merrilyn M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Location Location

Location,Quiet,Comfortable
8
Had a great stay at the Yulia. Rooms cleaned daily. Fresh towels. Very close to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Will be staying again next year. Thanks Yulia.
Enrico S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
My return to Yulia Beach Inn in Kuta, Bali

Location, Ambience, Efficient Staff
8.7
It was my second time to stay in the hotel. I was obviously satisfied the first time around so I made it a point to book there again when I came back to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01