arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Michael-Oliver M.
Switzerland
April 23, 2013
Nice, quit and close to everything
Garden area in a sidestreet of all the lively kuta offers
This hotel is a good 3stars. Quite as in a sidestreet but very close to all the lively kuta offers. Internet connection very slow. U need to go first outside the room to get a connection. Upon arrival we got free upgrade from deluxe to executive deluxe due to our 15th anniversary were spending there. This was a nice treat. Bathroom was nice and shower huge. Breakfast rather poor but what u expect for a 3star. Very friendly staff.

6.3 SHUKYIN L.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2013
convenience hotel
easy shopping, convenience hotel, fast to airport
Wifi services not good please improve. I was booked the room is deluxe but give me a small room to me.

7 Soo N.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
convenient to city and beach
breakfast, view and location
I facing two times of my safety box issue, they seems quite fast respond when they attend

8.3 Kar C.
Malaysia
April 21, 2013
Strategic location with nice breakfast
easy, convenient and clean

6 noki A.
Indonesia
April 18, 2013
beach hotel
beach hotel with large room and small swimmingpool
I want back again in term of location strategic and new hotel just open. 1st floor in braga city walk with one stop building for shopping, karoke, nite life entertainment on jalan braga bandung. In term of property is a new hotel low budget concept hotel.

8.3 Lee S.
Malaysia
April 17, 2013
Nice & Comfortable, Near to Matahari & Kuta Beach
Convenience, Clean, Relax

6.7 ALDEN L.
United States
April 17, 2013
Very centrally located in the heart of Kuta.
They have their own restaurant with a multitude of cuisines. Location is in heart of Kuta near shopping, eateries, and the middle of Kuta Beach. For the price, you are buying location.
Other than the location and the restaurant, i can't say there is much that really wowed me with this hotel. Its convenient to Kuta Beach, a mere 4 minute walk. Tons of shops, both local and brand names. Way too many American restaurants serving burgers and fried chicken, could use more local food.

7.7 Hong A.
Singapore
April 16, 2013
Fantastic, Great location
Reasonable priced, proximity to Kuta beach and great amenities
Overall, the stay was good, price paid for the stay was reasonable, considering it close proximity to Kuta beach and nearby shops. However, the wifi is only confined within the restaurant, lobby and swimming pool. The staff was friendly and helpful.

8 Hendri W.
Indonesia
April 16, 2013
Really a nature-like hotel
I love the the environment of this hotel, quiet and comfotable. In the center of Kuta beach, no worry lack of food, shopping area. What to worry is, you shop till you drop

5.3 Mohd R.
Singapore
April 16, 2013
pleasant stay
clean, quiet and easy access.
Pleasant stay and not too noisy even though hotel is located in kuta shopping area. A lot of restaurants nearby and food is cheap. There's also good massage shop just opposite hotel.