Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2112 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2112)
Sort by:
David S. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Great little hotel in a convenient place

Location, good rooms, good service
8.7
A little hotel with good rooms, friendly staff in a good central Kuta location. Perfect for those not wanting to spend their holiday around the pool but get out and about
Restaurant Tip: Billy's in Legian
Joanne P. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Great location, helpful staff

Convenient location, excellent breakfast selection and quality, helpful staff
9.3
This hotel is in a terrific location only a couple of hundred metres from Matahari department store and Kuta beach. It is surprisingly quiet, given its location. There is an extensive menu selection to choose from for included breakfast, and the quality of the food was excellent. Our double room was an older style and quite spacious with a medium-sized refrigerator, however the bathroom was quite small with the shower in the bath. The bed was perfect - firm and large. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We travelled with my mother-in-law, who is in her late 70s, and only booked one room for our last night, just so we could have a shower before catching a late flight. The staff kindly allowed us access to a vacant twin room without hassle or additional charge so my mother-in-law could use the walk-in shower. The pool area is pleasant with only a few chairs and lounges, but we didn't have any problems finding a spare lounge on the one afternoon we spent by the pool.
Kamal A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 6, 2012
very close to beach

clean
8
i stayed there for 4 days it was so pleasant it is close to beach and also to legian street , however the bed sheets were not so clean and they did not change them during all my stay there that was the only down side
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
great location

Big room, strategic location
9
Having a good time staying at this hotel. Staffs were friendly, nice room and its near to the beach. Will recommend to others.
Supansa D. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2012
Good hotel But detail not same Agoda???

Not same everything about this Hotel i think before i see!!!
4.7
When i booking with Agoda i want look like same But i booking not the same everything i want
Shopping Tip: good
Madhesh K. Families with young children India, November 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a good location

Near Beach, Shopping area
9
Hotel ambience was good and Staff were so good.Rooms were very big. Swimming pool good for Adult and children pool too.
Adam W. Couples Czech Republic, November 2, 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly Staff
7.7
I've been here for 2 days. The wifi was not reliable at all times. The pool was often unused as water really warm. Overall, a good value for money stay, as it is quite cheap. The room was spacious, well equipped with all the facilities that you might need. Great location with only less than 10min walk to Kuta beach, lots of restaurants and near to any other places that you might be of interest in Kuta. But there were many mosquitoes found in my room during my stay and the air con is not cold enough. there were lot's of choices and the staff is very friendly.
Ida W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2012
Great location

Good deluxe room
8.7
The location was great, room was good, near to cafes/restaurants, shops, Kuta Square mall, and short distance (5-minute walk) to the Kuta beach (sunset view). Nice gardens and pool, quite serene even though located in Kuta. I can see that the wall is too thin, because the noise of our children’s playing can be heard from the next room and outside.
Fabiano G. Solo travelers Brazil, October 29, 2012
amazing experience

incredibly nice staff
10
very nice experience - all staff since the first day called by my name and were very committed to provide the best that not the hotel has to offer but also bali. they treated me as part of the family! location could not be better - few steps from the beach, near to night clubs, shops and restaurants. public transportation is not the best feature, so most of the things i was looking for in bali was in a walking distance. my only bad review was about a rooster - maybe was in the neighbor - that makes some noise at 5 in the morning. i believe by now he is already a soup!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: professional, amateur surfer, or never being on a board - you must try. I rented a board from Zega on Kuta beach (in between Hard Rock cafe and McDonalds - there is a Brazilian flag hanging with the boards). Very friendly and outstanding treatment (after a session he got a chair on the shade, sat around and good conversation follows)
Saw H. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Serene Lanscaped Gardens in the Middle of Kuta

.Great Location, Nice Lanscape Gardens, Value for Money
8.7
Great Locatation, within walking distance to various attractions. 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and 10 minutes walk to local wet market and local food as well as to the memorial monument at Legian Street. Nice landscape gardens, very serene even though located in the centre of Kuta. The reception area though small and unimpressive, provides free wifi and the reception staff are really nice and friendly. Beware of mosquitoes though...but it was very thoughtful of the hotel to provide anti mosquitoes lotion. Basic, no frills hotel room but comfortable. Will definately recommend to family and friends.
Travel tip: When negotiating with drivers for day trips, make sure you are clear about the number of hours and places to visit. When shopping for souvenirs at the open bazaar, always negotiate the prices by 50-70%!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01