My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2060 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Pichet N. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
Good location

Near beach
8
Good location Good staff But the air condition wasnt good so we change the room
Vincent O. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Good and clean hotel with friendly staff

As above
8
The room is clean and the location is good for shopping.
Wee K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Great Location in kuta

nice breakfast
8.7
I travel with my family with baby. The hotel is great place to stay. close to all the night life. walking distance to shops, beach and restaurants. The hotel restaurant foods is nice and breakfast good with egg station, room was always clean and tidy. air conditioning in great working order.
Wee K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2012
great value for money

Nice location
8.3
I travel with my family with baby. The hotel is great place to stay. close to all the night life. walking distance to shops, beach and restaurants. The hotel restaurant foods is nice and breakfast good with egg station, room was always clean and tidy. air conditioning in great working order.
Abhimanyu S. Couples India, October 10, 2012
Very convenient location and close to beach

Location, closeness to Kuta beach, great breakfast included & friendly warm staff
8.7
We had a great stay at Yulia Beach Inn. Although the rooms themselves were a little dark, the place is very nice. It is less than 5 minutes to Kuta beach and has a great breakfast included. We had planned to stay only 4 days but doubled our stay. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend staying there.
Denis G. Couples Russia, October 10, 2012
Great location

Good price, nice area, close to the beach
8.7
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Kuta, close to the beach, shops and restaurants. However, the place is quiet with no noise. There are very green and well maintained area and the swimming pool which is nice but small, there are several sun-beds around. Staff is friendly. Breakfast was served at the nearby restaurant and was average but decent.
Kenz J. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2012
Simple but lovely hotel that is very convinient

Free Airport transfer to hotel, Wifi everywhere, Clean rooms, Nice pool, delicious food
9
Had very nice experience with the Hotel. Upgraded our room to Super Deluxe coz its our first time there. Room was big and clean. Toilet have all the amenities. There is international channel and wifi. Their restaurant serves delicious food. Very near to Kuta beach, shopping area, banks and spas. Staff are very accomodating and with a smile.
Friradao M. Families with older children Thailand, October 7, 2012
Great location But a bit noisy

Worth money to pay
7.7
the hotel is very lovely . me and my mom arrived at hotel quite late at night .they upgraded our room. the reception was very friendly and kind. our room is bigger than i thought. beds are comfortable. toilet is big and clean. unfortunately, i stayed at this hotel only 1 night. hotel near to hard rock and starbucks kuta beach. u can talk to the kuta beach in a few minutes. breakfast is great.
Travel tip: Not recommend to people who look for the privacy biz hotel near to street .. Quite noisy
Yao D. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location,friendly staff

Great location, 5 mins working distance to beach, very near to the poppies lane where have many famous restaurant
8.7
Room is big and clean, Bath room is very good. This hotel have best location. Only 5 mins walking distance to the beach. Hotel service also very good. They provide airport transport, breakfast is good too. However the hotel is very old, and swimming pool is small and dirty. Got many Mosquitos in the room.
Restaurant Tip: walking distance to many famous restaurant. The price is cheap and reasonable.
Sharifah K. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great Location

Nice breakfast, in the middle of shopping area, walking distance to Kuta Beach
6.7
The hotel provided a complimentary airport pickup. Room was okay. Comfortable bed, hot shower, hair dryer and air conditioner. Outside each room is a sitting area. The breakfast was really nice but the kitchen is not halal. Cleanliness was just average. They could work on keeping the rooms cleaner. But overall, I was happy with the room and service.
Shopping Tip: Always bargain!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08