Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2399 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Tan S.
Malaysia
April 30, 2013
had great time of stays in yulia hotel
no comments

Dawn H.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2013
Very friendly staff, good food, nice rooms
Staff, location, cleanliness
Really enjoyed my stay here the staff were so friendly, rooms very nice but small, food lovely, best hotel for location only criticism if I had to make one was pool area was small

Larry W.
United States
April 24, 2013
A great location for enjoying Kuta
The location is close to the beach and to the shopping and restaurants, while it is in a nightlife area it is quiet, the staff is friendly
I have stayed at Yulia Beach Inn several times and have yet to be disappointed. The location is great to enjoy Kuta beach and shopping, the food options are almost endless, and the hotel breakfast is quite good. One amazing thing about this hotel is that it is in the middle of one of the most popular areas of Kuta but is still able to keep a quiet atmosphere.

Brooke S.
Australia
April 24, 2013
excellent location
great location

Michael-Oliver M.
Switzerland
April 23, 2013
Nice, quit and close to everything
Garden area in a sidestreet of all the lively kuta offers
This hotel is a good 3stars. Quite as in a sidestreet but very close to all the lively kuta offers. Internet connection very slow. U need to go first outside the room to get a connection. Upon arrival we got free upgrade from deluxe to executive deluxe due to our 15th anniversary were spending there. This was a nice treat. Bathroom was nice and shower huge. Breakfast rather poor but what u expect for a 3star. Very friendly staff.

SHUKYIN L.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2013
convenience hotel
easy shopping, convenience hotel, fast to airport
Wifi services not good please improve. I was booked the room is deluxe but give me a small room to me.

Soo N.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
convenient to city and beach
breakfast, view and location
I facing two times of my safety box issue, they seems quite fast respond when they attend

Kar C.
Malaysia
April 21, 2013
Strategic location with nice breakfast
easy, convenient and clean

noki A.
Indonesia
April 18, 2013
beach hotel
beach hotel with large room and small swimmingpool
I want back again in term of location strategic and new hotel just open. 1st floor in braga city walk with one stop building for shopping, karoke, nite life entertainment on jalan braga bandung. In term of property is a new hotel low budget concept hotel.

Lee S.
Malaysia
April 17, 2013
Nice & Comfortable, Near to Matahari & Kuta Beach
Convenience, Clean, Relax