arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2371 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Revi N.
Indonesia
April 15, 2013
good hotel location
clean room, good location and near to the beach

8 SHUKYIN L.
Hong Kong
April 14, 2013
convenience hotel
clear comfort and convenience
I live this hotel before. I booked this hotel again cause it near airport and esy shopping and a lot of massage shop to do.

10 ROCHELLE B.
Philippines
April 14, 2013
An awesome hotel
Location, staff, and food
The location is excellent. It is very close to Kuta beach, shops, and restaurants. The hotel has a very good restaurant, Segfredo. I think all the food in their menu are good. The staff is very friendly, attentive, and accommodating. The pool is nice but had too much chlorine that made my eyes hurt the whole day. The room and bathroom are very clean. We will definitely come back and stay at Yulia. :)

9.7 Tam E.
Singapore
April 13, 2013
value for price stay!!!
location, comfortable room and gd breakfast
it was only a 10min walk to the beach, they gave free room upgrade, staff was friendly

5 Tan W.
Malaysia
April 12, 2013
Good value for money. Strategic location and close
Breakfast is good and nice

9 Verners P.
Australia
April 12, 2013
Memorable & ideally located
Location, geniune staff attentiveness, thoroughly good value for money
refreshingly customer centered - informal but not indifferent to tourist needs & expectations. Upgraded to beautiful room with 4 poster canopy kingsize bed. Restaurant focussed on providing delicious local & continental cuisine - service and quality was faultless. In all, it was a most enjoyable stay, and especially so, given we have stayed at many of Bali's hotels over the last 35 years.

7.7 Venny C.
Indonesia
April 12, 2013
Budget hotel
Breakfast is good

8.7 Thi N.
Vietnam
April 11, 2013
location is great.
location is great. large room and nice design.
location is great. large room and nice design. I would suggest my friend to stay here. the price is quite good also

8.3 Poon C.
Malaysia
April 11, 2013
Great and nice.
Great location, helpful staff, large room
We'll be back again to this hotel. We have been to Bali for many years and this time round we were not disappointed. Helpful staffs and get free upgrated to biggest room. Perfect location, 5 mins walk to Kuta Beach and many shops and eateries around.

7.3 David C.
Malaysia
April 11, 2013
is a great room with good price..
easy to rent a bike, and near to shop lot.
Room look old style but big, bathroom is also look old and scary. Breakfirst not much choice. Location is good.can rent a bike in front of hotel, and got family mart aso.